Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gay Porn Mega S... 83.0
2. Japan Boyz 82.0
3. HDK Central 81.0
4. Piss Japan TV 80.5
5. Straight Rent B... 80.5
6. This Is Glamour 80.0
7. Lucy V 80.0
8. Gay Asian Amate... 80.0
9. HDK Raw 79.0
10. SD Boy 78.5
11. Jess Davies 78.5
12. Lucy Anne 78.5
13. Sarah McDonald 78.0
14. Jodie Gasson 78.0
15. Asian Boy Natio... 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Wow Girls 91.5
3. X-Art 90.5
4. Anilos 90.0
5. Erotic Beauty 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Twistys 90.0
9. Only Blowjob 89.5
10. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
11. Penthouse 89.5
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. FEMJOY 89.0
14. Explicite Art 89.0
15. DDF Busty 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2336 Sites
2. Softcore - 632 Sites
3. Photography - 198 Sites

View All : Niches

This Is Glamour

Pay Site

This Is Glamour happens to have some of the sexiest babes out there with stunning photography to accompany their beauty. Watch them in a variety of glamorous and sexy scenes.

Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.96 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $139.99 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Streaming-only monthly membership also available.


Quantity: 348+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)


Quantity: 356+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (40GB).
Models: 109 models.
Other: Bonus photos, BTS videos.

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 08-31-15
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-29-15 (as of 08-31-15)
Details: 1 update almost everyday.

Company Info

Panorama Pacific, Ltd.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Glamour Buckz

  • Download manager use not allowed, per Terms.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
This Is Glamour Review by A.K. This Is Glamour

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 22, '15 , Written Sep 3, '15

Popular UK glamour models and celebs are filmed and photographed showing off their naughty side and what they look like with very few clothes on. I will admit that although I'm somewhat of an Anglophile, I didn't recognize the beauties on the site. But that sure doesn't mean I didn't enjoy seeing their tits and ass!

The Pros

  High Definition Videos & High-Res Pictures

The best way to appreciate high-quality women is in high-quality videos and photos and that's what This Is Glamour is providing. All the photo sets offer Zip downloads and the pics are all high-res (2000x1300). As for the movies, you can download them all in beautiful 1080p HD files.

  Solid Update Schedule

Both the videos and the photo sets look to be updating every three days, but not on the same day. This means that every week you'll be getting something new on about 5 of those 7 days.

  Good Amount of Content

So, we know the site is growing at a good rate and it's also nice to know that it's already reached a size that makes it worth your while, with over 300 photo sets and over 600 videos to check out. That should keep you busy for a little while, right?

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a nice, clean design aesthetic and I had no issues browsing the content.
  • You also get some bonus softcore/teasing videos from other girls' sites.

The Cons

  Videos Can Get A little Repetitive

I guess this is an issue that comes up often with softcore/tease content, but I did find the videos a little repetitive. Sure, there were different girls in different outfits in different locations. However, every video was the same in that there was some instrumental music playing while a beautiful girl slowly moved and posed and stripped. If you remember those Playboy videos they used to release back in the '90s, well, it's very much in that vein. Which for some will be just perfect, but for me got a little repetitive.

Minor Negatives:

  • They have behind-the-scenes videos, which I was very excited about. However, they're very similar to the regular vids, with music playing and softcore teasing. The only difference is that you see a little more of the in-between action, like getting into position or fixing her outfit etc. This is the most loose interpretation of BTS I've seen in a while.

Bottom Line

A growing collection of HD softcore teasing vids and pics.

Page 3 glamour models and UK TV celebrities expose their talents to the camera lens of a talented photographer who captures their softcore naughtiness for you all to enjoy. They might hide their pussies behind panties and/or their hands, but their tits and ass are fully exposed, along with their beautiful faces and smiles. And it's all HD and high-res.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive vids and photo sets of stunning glamour models posing and teasing.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(250MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~200MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5989k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are sometimes noticeable, but they look good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Gorgeous glamour models.
Body types from thin to fit to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
U.K. based.

Other Content: 
Some bonus teasing videos.

Other Details: 
Music in all the videos.
Ratings option.
Comments box.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Maybe a little airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 galleries.
2 full videos.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Disappointing tour!"
05-13-13 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-06-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-12-15 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
09-29-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-08-14 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
04-23-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
09-15-14 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 80.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-22-15