Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Fucking Machine... 88.5
4. Hog Tied 88.5
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Wired Pussy 88.0
7. Device Bondage 87.0
8. TS Seduction 87.0
9. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
10. The Training Of... 86.5
11. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
12. Bound Gods 84.5
13. Bound In Public 84.0
14. Kink Live 84.0
15. Public Disgrace 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Ken Marcus 84.0
10. House Of Gord 84.0
11. Public Disgrace 84.0
12. Infernal Restra... 84.0
13. Wasteland 84.0
14. Men In Pain 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The Training Of O Review
Last Update: 02-16-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The Training Of O

Pay Site

This site features the "training" of sexy gals who are really into the bondage and rope fetishes.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thetrainingofo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.75 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.75 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $97.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $169.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: DHD Media

Videos

Quantity: 349+ Scenes (approx. 55 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Flash format is resizable in your browser. Formats are for latest movies. Older videos may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 349+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, forum, store.
Other: Archived live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 02-16-14
Listed Date: Jul '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-07-14 (as of 02-16-14)
Details: The dates show 1-2 photoset/video updates per week

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-01-2012
86.5
Spencer
09-28-2011
84.5
Maggie
09-10-2010
84.5
Duke
11-28-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Training Of O Review by Vanessa The Training Of O

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 1, '12 , Written Nov 25, '12
Intro

Slave training isn't a fetish that I've had the pleasure (or pain) of experiencing personally, but I certainly do appreciate the unique & hardcore BDSM content that comes from it. The Training Of O is such a site and considering it's produced by one of my favorite companies for porno online, Kink, you can bet it's going to be a real pleaser. The Training of O is a 4-day slave training "program", all of which is photographed and videotaped for user viewing. At this point, currently being offered are more than 300 models in various states of training in more than 315 video scenes and image sets for about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Large Archive of Exclusive Slave Fetish Content.

The Training of O offers uniquely hardcore fetish content of real models taking on the role of slaves over a 4 day period of time. The days are broken up into parts and at this point a lot of models have had all 4 parts added. New parts are updating weekly and offer more than 150-250 images and 1-1.5 hours of film. Each scene offers a training report (goals, progress and review) as well as lengthy descriptions, model info and more. This is some serious BDSM/slave content and I couldn't stop watching. Some final days are even shot live to add an extra bonus and intimate look into the action.

  Content Descriptions & Model Interviews Before/After Each Shoot.

There's so much real passion and personality here, you can't help but really get involved (and many users do, you should see the comments section!). Lengthy scene info is given for each shoot, and probably my favorite is the interview with each model before and then again after the shoot. It's amazing how their persona changes. How more open and expressive they become after some serious Slave Training.

  HD Quality Video Downloads.

That's right! Full-length (and clipped) video downloads offered in HD format for both Windows Media and MP4 formats. The quality is sharp, the specs are right on (1280x720), they're not offered for every video on the site, but most (with an archive dating back to 2007), this is about the best you could hope for in terms of quality.

  Many Viewing Options.

Flash format streams are available (in 3 quality options) and even with up to 75 minutes worth of video, jumping around is a cinch. Video scenes are offered in full-or as a series of clips in 2 file types and 2 quality formats for each (even iPod). Zips are available for the image sets and video trailers give users a preview of what the highlights are from each shoot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Kink sites are set-up as a community, even though you're only gaining access to this one with a membership here. A model index lists all 2,195-something models that appear on any of the Kink sites, and all scenes have way more user comments than I've ever seen from a paysite. There is also a member's forum, blogs, and a Twitter fan page.
  • Download speeds were quick and painless! A major plus when your possibly downloading MB & GB of content. No download limits are set either.
  • Consistent weekly updates are the norm at this point.

The Cons

  No Network Access & Must Pay More For Live Cams.

Everything bonus comes at a price at The Training of O, and with the Kink sites in general. I am of the mindset that it's totally worth it, but I can see how it may scare off potential users. This is such well-done content and probably the most genuine fetish content you're going to find online, and that's what you're paying for ultimately. However, a few nice perks like revolving additional site access to recurring users and one free cam show here and there would be a nice touch.

Minor Negatives:

  • The overall look and design of The Training of O is like an amped up version of Kinks old design. While I love the new more professional look, there are still a few quirks I'd like to see worked out. What I do love is how you can view content in full with complete scene info, or in brief. There is also a sorting tool for certain specifics and/or by date. All content is clearly labeled with run time, file size, etc. but a more advanced search tool to get some of the major scene tags/specifics & categories of content would be helpful.
  • Each week a different part of a model's 4 day training is added so if you're holding out to finish a specific series for a model, you might be waiting for quite some time. Since there are multiple days involved in these shoots and therefore broken down into parts, I do wish they made the complete parts list (to a full) for each model that appears on the site more accessible.
  • The downloadable full-length movie files do not have any file size information posted.

Bottom Line

A site so kinky, hardcore and real, I found myself a slave to the site itself!

Kink sites have always excelled in the uniquely and almost disturbingly genuine department. This is no joke and it's clear that so much work and thought has been put into each production, even down to where the content is shot, which is filmed an old Armory somewhere in San Francisco. I really applaud these guys for their apparent love & dedication of hardcore kink content, and am especially envious of all the sexy girls who are brave enough to endure & enjoy it. In my opinion this site is a must see for fans of slave content, or even those who are just in the mood for something a little different.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive fetish and BDSM scenes featuring "beautiful submissive women take a 4-day journey through slave training, experiencing erotic bondage, punishment, and humiliation to become trained sex slaves."

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(1.7GB video, 20Mps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, you will never this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~230KB
ZIP = ~15KB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
WMV = ~700MB
(average size of full-length video, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most all videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 7000k & 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Live Cams: 
Kink Live offers multiple daily live shows from the depths of the infamous Armory where all scenes are shot and models stay during their shoots. Viewing these will cost you extra though.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Many different model types.
Some amateur-looking, others are pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
More than 150 featured models.
Ages 18-30s.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Very active forum.
Store.
Kink VOD & Live Cams (at extra cost).

Other Details: 
Model interviews set the tone for each scene/exit interviews also.
A few banner ads to other company sites.
Tons of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
No noticeable airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

93.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
93 RustyJ (145) 5 05-09-13
95 rearadmiral (328) 0 08-27-12
88 Jay G (65) 2 05-27-09
95 asmith12 (124) 0 04-14-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"For those who like girl "lineups" (five to seven girls)"
02-13-11 (2 Replies)
"Rating calculation problem?"
09-24-08 (11 Replies)
"Update to my 2007 Review"
07-30-08 (0 Replies)
"Very Small Site"
08-23-07 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-14 Mr. Porn 79.5 of 100
01-30-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
01-03-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
07-03-12 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
05-30-11 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
07-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 84.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-16-14