Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Hard Driv... 78.0
2. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
3. Kiera King 75.5
4. Katie Kox 75.5
5. Bang My Hand 75.0
6. Sophie Dee And ... 71.0
7. Lee Bang XXX 71.0
8. Dirty Sluts And... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Squirting Sites

1. Squirting Orgie... 79.0
2. Fist Flush 78.5
3. Squirtalicious 77.0
4. The Squirt Inst... 76.0
5. Fem Flood 75.0
6. Slutty Squirter... 73.0
7. Squirt Hunter 72.5
8. Flower Tucci 70.5
9. OMG I Squirted 70.0
10. Squirt a Mania N/A
11. Sabrina Squirts N/A
12. Female Squirt N/A
13. She's Gonna Squ... N/A
14. Shio Fuky N/A
15. Squirting Virgi... N/A

View All : Squirting Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Bizarre - 279 Sites
3. Pissing - 60 Sites

View All : Niches

The Squirt Instructor

Pay Site

This site is dedicated to showing guys how to get a woman to squirt when she orgasms...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Squirting Pussy
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thesquirtinstructor.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.00/mo.)

Verified 04-09-13 with The Squirt Instructor.
Monthly: $29.87  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 04-04-12.
Multi-Mo: $84.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.97 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 37+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, forum, blog,
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2010
Facts Updated: 05-24-12
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-29-11 (as of 05-24-12)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

DHD Global Media LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Dirty Hard Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-15-2012
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Squirt Instructor Review by Maggie The Squirt Instructor

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 15, '12 , Written Apr 10, '12
Intro

Who doesn't love to watch a woman so overcome with passion that she releases a visible spray of cum? The thing is, few women know how to do it and perhaps even fewer men know how to get their women to do it. Enter The Squirt Instructor. Through years of experience, he's mastered the technique to turn any woman into a squirter. This exclusive collection is proof that any woman can cum.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

These are all original scenes featuring girls who have never squirted before. Some look like pornstars, some look like amateurs. Our friend the Instructor fingers them, licks them, and fucks them in all holes. Finally they can't take it any more and they explode all over themselves, him, and their furniture. It's a hot, sticky niche site with scenes you won't find anywhere else.

  Good quality videos.

The wmvs are high definition, playing at 3000k and 1440 x 810 in size. They're large and sharp and done in an entertaining gonzo style. The photos are also very nicely done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as Flash, wmv, and mp4 files.
  • There are a few helpful tools for navigating the site, including a model list, category tags, and lists of the highest rated scenes.
  • They link to the Twitter feeds of all of their models so you get a little touch of personality from the girls.
  • Members of The Squirt Instructor get access to four additional sites in the Dirty Hard Drive network.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join The Squirt Instructor at a special discount price of $15 a month, half off the regular price of $30 a month!

The Cons

  Small collection.

The Squirt Instructor has only been online for 14 months, so the collection isn't very large yet. There are currently just 37 scenes online. Although each scene does include a large photo gallery, it still won't take long to see everything.

  No update log, infrequent updates.

With no dated content and no update log, it's hard to say for sure exactly when updates are taking place. Judging by the size of the site, I'd say they're probably updating 2-3 times a month, which could definitely use a boost.


Bottom Line

Loved the high quality squirt scenes but wish the collection was much larger.

The Squirt Instructor delivers a hot, exclusive collection of squirt scenes that members are sure to love. I was impressed with the quality of the content and many of the user features. With the discount price and network access, it's also a fantastic bargain. I just wish they were actually updating more! The collection is much too small and updates too uncertain. Still, for $15 it's definitely worth a look!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pornstars and amateurs being taught to squirt in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(355MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPB = ~125KB
WMV = ~350MB
MP4 = ~315MB
FLV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mix of pro and amateur looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
No music in scenes.
Members can rate sets.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1020 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 chiselman (0) 7 05-30-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 57 of 100
05-12-12 Porn Castle 80 of 100
01-17-12 Nude Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-24-12