Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Rubber Eva 83.0
2. The Rubber Clin... 82.0
3. Plastic Lovers 79.5
4. Plastic Nappy 78.0
5. Video Eva 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BDSM Sites

1. Kink On Demand 90.0
2. The Upper Floor 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. Wired Pussy 88.0
6. Device Bondage 87.0
7. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
8. The Training Of... 86.5
9. Bound Honeys 84.0
10. Ken Marcus 84.0
11. House Of Gord 84.0
12. Public Disgrace 84.0
13. Infernal Restra... 84.0
14. Wasteland 84.0
15. Restrained Eleg... 83.5

View All : BDSM Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2273 Sites
2. Bizarre - 282 Sites
3. Spanking - 139 Sites

View All : Niches

The Rubber Clinic

Pay Site

The Rubber Clinic presents a world of heavy rubber perversion and medical mayhem...definitely a site for the fetish lover.


Primary Niche: BDSM
Secondary Niches: Latex SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about therubberclinic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.90 / $37.27 (recurs at €24.95 Euro/mo.)
Multi-Mo: €70.00 / $87.25 (3 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: Zombaio

Videos

Quantity: 609+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), 4000k, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 718+ Galleries (avg. 42 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 25 Models
3rd Party: Yes, ppv videos, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 09-19-13
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-18-13)
Details: Dates have been removed; 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

RE Productions
5 Sites Listed
Partner: Rep Cash

Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-15-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Rubber Clinic Review by Maggie The Rubber Clinic

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 15, '11 , Written Dec 7, '11
Intro

"Welcome to a world of heavy rubber perversion and medical mayhem as the world of the rubber clinic unfolds before your eyes." Latex water-sports, catheter insertion, enema fun, double penetration, strap-on fucking, heaving piss play and drinking, that's what the Matron has in store for her rubber patients. This is some freaky stuff! The member's area and the free areas are one and the same here, only the actual scenes are password protected for member viewing only. What this means for you is that you can peruse the entire site to get a feel for the content and navigation well before signing up. Of course, I'll do my best to paint an accurate picture of what you'll find there, but some of those scenes you just have to see to believe.


The Pros

  Kinky exclusive collection.

Rubber fetishists will definitely enjoy the original scenes here. It is kinky, it is extreme, and the scenes are very well thought out. Nothing here is done half-assed. The costumes are awesome; many of these women are covered head to toe in tight latex. They also took care in choosing locations. Most of the scenes take place in a doctor's office setting and it really looks like a real office! The cold tile walls and metal framed beds provide a sterile environment for all the dirty treatments these patients endure. The props are also some of the kinkiest tools I've ever seen. Basically, these aren't just amateurs with a nurse costume on in their living room. It looks like they've worked hard to infuse authenticity in their scenes.

  High quality content.

The quality of the content is very good. The scenes are very sharp and well-lit. They look professional. The pictures are nice sized at up to 1200 x 800 and the videos look awesome, as well. I was impressed as I made my way through the galleries but the quality of the videos really blew me away. This is high quality exclusive material.

  Large collection.

The Rubber Clinic has been online for 6.5 years so they've grown into a really impressive collection in that time. There are currently 621 galleries and 493 videos on the site. That's even more awesome when you consider that this is all exclusive fetish content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded in Flash.

The Cons

  Not enough video viewing options.

The videos can be streamed and downloaded as Flash files. That's it. There are no other formats or quality settings available. I was really surprised that the site is so limited in this area.

  No browse tools.

The site setup is far too basic. They've got a section of galleries and a section of videos and that's it. There's no model index, no category list, no search tool, nothing. Each scene has a description with certain linked words and I thought maybe those links took me to similar scenes. Wrong! They took me to their store! So for instance "corsets" might be highlighted. Click it and you go to the corsets page of their store. Really not a fan of this.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly! Download manager user is restricted so that doesn't help, so expect some long download waits.
  • There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated. It does look like the site is updating, but it's hard to say for sure what the pace is.

Bottom Line

A large, very entertaining high quality collection of fetish scenes, though the site could be more user-friendly.

Overall, I was very impressed with The Rubber Clinic. The content is very entertaining and the scenes are nicely done. This is high quality authentic fetish material. There's no doubt that the site could be more user-friendly, but I believe the weaknesses are minor considering how much fetishists will enjoy the pictures and videos. This extreme content is not for the faint of heart but latex lovers should certainly check out the kink in The Rubber Clinic.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of extreme hardcore fetish scenes that include rubber, latex, watersports, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 300KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(160MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~360KB
ZIP = ~40MB
F4V = ~160MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
22 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 LatexRyan (17) 3 02-29-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"DRM Update"
05-20-13 (1 Reply)
"only male catheters?"
11-03-12 (0 Replies)
"DRM still around?"
05-17-12 (2 Replies)
"Video format?"
12-15-11 (6 Replies)
"A bit too much rubber..."
12-15-11 (3 Replies)
"Video Licences"
08-03-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-13 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 80.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-13