Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. VideoBox 93.5
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. Brazzers 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Fame Digital 90.0
8. Porn Fidelity 89.5
9. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
10. VNA Girls 88.5
11. Wild On Cam 88.5
12. Aziani 88.5
13. Club Sandy 88.0
14. Twistys Network 87.5
15. Pornstar Platin... 87.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2426 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1586 Sites
3. Videos - 923 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

The Real Me

Pay Site

This site presents real adult stars in settings that show you the real person as well as lots of lovely body parts...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Reality PornSoft Content

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about therealme.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-30-14 with HD Porn (same company).
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 900k, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos, pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 05-05-11
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content counts haven't changed in several months.

Company Info

WebQuest, Inc.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Cold Hard Cash


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 atrapat (112) 0 01-06-09
80 Monahan (46) 2 07-02-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"what you get"
09-16-12 (0 Replies)
"2.95 full trial"
06-30-08 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-05-11