Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. The Porn Nerd 67.0
13. Sex From Russia 67.0
14. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
15. Screw My Wife C... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The Porn Nerd Review
Last Update: 10-04-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The Porn Nerd

Pay Site

This site features the hot amateur babes this porn nerd loves to encounter, photograph and play with.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thepornnerd.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 90+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day on other company sites.).
Models: 16 Models
Other: Models' stories, daily updated bonus videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 09-28-14
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-27-14)
Details: Counts remain unchanged since June.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Photosets are not showing; each model has several video clips. Access to the Agressive Pass sites is included in membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-04-2014
67.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Porn Nerd Review by Maggie The Porn Nerd

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 4, '14 , Written Sep 29, '14
Intro

The Porn Nerd features videos of real amateur girls having sex on film for the first time. These are regular chicks who are in the mood to experiment and The Porn Nerd is too happy to oblige. Their hardcore fun is captured on video here and shared with members for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

These seem to be all original scenes with some very authentic-looking amateur action. The girls truly look like they walked in off the streets. No pros here. They have a mix of ages, ethnicities, and body types represented. The girls walk in and do some chit chat before sucking cock and sometimes having sex with The Porn Nerd. What struck me most was just how much this really seemed like real amateur action.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Each scene has a lengthy description so you know exactly what you're getting with each scene.
  • Members of The Porn Nerd get access to 30 bonus sites in the Porn Nerd Network for lots more exclusive action.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

There are no update dates or logs posted here so it's hard to say for sure exactly what the update situation is, but according to our counts nothing new has been added in five months It looks like updates have stopped on The Porn Nerd.

  Not a huge collection.

The Porn Nerd has just 90 scenes online. Each has video but no photos. It won't take long to see everything here.

  Average quality content.

All of the scenes here play as wmvs at around 1100k and 720 x 480 in size. They look like what you'd expect from an amateur site. They could be much larger and much sharper, so that's something to keep in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats, quality options, or streaming files. Additionally, they are only offered in segments with no full scene downloads.
  • The site design is something out of 1999. It blows my mind that this is only 5 years old. I was waiting for a rotating My Space banner to pop up at some point. It's definitely time for an upgrade.

Bottom Line

With an outdated design, average quality, and no sign of updates, I'd pass.

While I appreciated the exclusive amateur collection and network access, I just wasn't impressed with The Porn Nerd. The site is small and doesn't appear to be updating, the design is extremely outdated, and there are basically no user tools throughout the site. Even with the network access, it's hard to want to pay $30 a month for this site. There are better options out there for your amateur interests unfortunately.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of amateur women of a mix of ages and body types seduced in hardcore sex scenes with The Porn Nerd.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(150MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
US-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 4, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-13-13 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-04-14