Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Facial Abuse 83.0
2. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
3. Adult Doorway 82.0
4. Sperm Suckers 81.5
5. Hardcore Doorwa... 81.0
6. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
7. Latina Abuse 79.5
8. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
9. Nasty Little Fa... 79.5
10. Anal Recruiters 79.0
11. The Hand Job Si... 77.0
12. Black On Black ... 76.5
13. The Pantyhose S... 76.5
14. Porn Addict 70.0
15. That 70's Site 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Massage Rooms 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Happy Tugs 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The Hand Job Site Review
Last Update: 06-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The Hand Job Site

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who know how to give those luxurious hand jobs that guys love.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thehandjobsite.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 80+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 2600k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Notes: Streaming Flash format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 79+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos, stories, and cams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 06-16-12
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-15-11 (as of 06-16-12)
Details: Updates are inconsistent. Sometimes there are periods of a photo/video update per week. There may also be no updates for long periods.

Company Info

D&E Media LLC
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Duke Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
02-20-2012
77.0
Maggie
02-02-2011
81.0
Vanessa
03-31-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Hand Job Site Review by Spencer The Hand Job Site

Review by Spencer

Released Feb 20, '12 , Written Feb 14, '12
Intro

The Hand Job Site is up for review today, and this site obviously features handjob content just as you'd expect. They're mostly POV in nature, and the girls tend to get a little oral at times as well (at least taking a facial or something). It's part of the Adult Doorway network of sites, which you get full access to with your membership. $20 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Fun handjob action.

The handjob thing isn't all that unique, but it provides for content a little different from the norm at least. They also stick with a POV theme as well most of the time, which is even better if you ask me. The girls seem to have doing the scenes too.

  Network access included.

There are several other sites included from the Adult Doorway network of sites. Most of the sites are setup pretty similarly, so getting around will be about the same wherever you go. Themes vary a little but cover all the standard bases.

  Some HD videos available.

The newer videos all come in 1080p high definition format and look a lot better than the older videos do. If all of their scenes looked this good, that would help them stand out a bit more from the crowd I'd say.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Everything here seems to be 100% exclusive from what I can tell. All of the scenes have a very similar feel to them.
  • Newer scenes have quite a few video download options available, enough that most everyone should find something that works for them here.

The Cons

  Site and navigation need work!

The site is just so plain to get around. It's not as big of a deal here with the smaller collection, but it's still a problem. It makes everything feel pretty dated overall, and like not much effort was put into anything. Don't expect any search or browse features.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get out of the HD video range, the quality definitely goes downhill quite a bit. It's kinda expected with the older scenes to have that happen, but it also just kinda fits right in with the site here that's a bit of a mixed bag all around.

  Slow updates; needs growth.

The last update was around four months ago, and even before that, they were iffy at best. I don't know if the site is completely done updating, or what, but it's not good news. There are around 80 scenes up currently, which isn't awful, but they could definitely use more content overall. Without updates, I don't see a huge reason to stick around all that long.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the newer sets don't seem to have zip files for some reason, though most of the older ones do at least.

Bottom Line

Just an okay collection overall, though it could be better with a little TLC.

The Hand Job Site isn't really bad, but I wouldn't call it one of their better options. The newer scenes that come in HD are decent, but there's just not enough going on here to really get excited about. Updates are extremely slow, at best (if not stopped completely already), and there's not a ton here yet to keep you busy for all that long. The site itself is rather plain as well, and won't be winning any awards. I'd call this one more of an okay network site, but not one that could stand very well on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving guys handjobs, usually in POV style scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(432MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~750MB
MPG = ~500MB
MOV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Bitrate: 5000kbps
Quality: Not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
75+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 1920 x 1080
(might be taken from video camera/vidcaps)

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in about four months.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (356) 2 10-16-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Is there a trial ?"
10-17-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
01-01-12 Porn Castle 70 of 100
06-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-16-12