Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 81.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Official Sarah ... 75.0
6. Mr. Facial 75.0
7. Charley Chase 75.0
8. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
9. Lola Foxx 74.5
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. The Face Fuck H... 73.0
15. Brooke Brand XX... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.0
2. Throated 84.5
3. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
4. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
5. Latina Abuse 79.5
6. Chicki Porn 77.0
7. Make Them Gag 74.0
8. The Face Fuck H... 73.0
9. Slutty Gaggers 73.0
10. Brutal Invasion 73.0
11. Gag N Gape 71.5
12. DeepThroat.tv 71.0
13. Gag The Bitch 62.5
14. Goldwin Pass N/A
15. Face Fucking N/A

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 189 Sites
2. Blowjob - 181 Sites
3. Extreme - 77 Sites
4. Bukkake - 17 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

The Face Fuck Hour

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes who love getting those rock-hard cocks shoved into their mouths while you watch. They gag and drool and their mascara keeps on running.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thefacefuckhour.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Verified 01-11-17
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 28+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 27+ Galleries (avg. 24 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (10GB).
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 09-22-17
Listed Date: Jan '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 09-22-17)
Details: Updates don't appear to be frequent.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-02-2017
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Face Fuck Hour Review by A.K. The Face Fuck Hour

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 2, '17 , Written Sep 22, '17
Intro

It sounds like a Sunday morning talk show recapping the week in face-fucking. But no, The Face Fuck Hour is not where face-fucking gets discussed, but where it happens! And it happens hardcore in each and every scene. So, face-fuck fans will be intrigued, but let me tell you if it's worth it.


The Pros

  Exclusive, High-Quality Face-Fucking

The collection is exclusive and the action definitely lives up to its name. These aren't just blowjobs. These are face-fuckings. There's a lot of gagging, drooling, spit and hard throat-pounding. Then after all that, a facial money shot seals the deal! All the videos can be downloaded in a 720p and a 1080p MP4 and all of the picture sets come with high-res images.

  Network Access

The site is part of the Staxxx.com Network and your membership also gets you into all of the other sites, including Boob Banger, Ass America and Bang A Teen, to name a few of the 30 or so you get.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are tags, you can save favorites and there's a basic search.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Little Growth

There are 28 videos and 27 photo sets. Those aren't great numbers, but the site's growth is more disappointing. Nothing is dated, so I can't tell you exactly how often they're updating. However, TheFaceFuckHour launched in 2013 and when we first checked it out in 2014, there were 14 videos. Which, doing the math, means they've only added 14 new movies in the last three years or so. That isn't good.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can't post comments or rate the scenes.
  • There's a 10GB daily download limit.

Bottom Line

If only the site was bigger and/or updating more frequently.

Fans of hardcore face-fucking will get what they're after in these hot scenes. And having them Full HD is another big plus. However, the site isn't very big and it's updating slowly (if much at all). Those are two big cons you'll need to deal with if you decide to sign up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore face-fucking and deep-throat gagging action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.83GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 -1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
28 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 2, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-02-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (442) 0 10-14-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-15 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
07-20-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-02-17