Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Black Alley 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

The Black Alley

Pay Site

This site features the work of several photographers including those who put together Asian4You and whose high quality content of lovely Asian women is a treat to see.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 898+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 2900k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 360+ Galleries (avg. 800 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (4 GB per 24 hrs.).
Models: 281 Models
Other: Asian4You models with pictures and Asian4You videos.
Other: Bonus content (VIP area) for members with at least two consecutive months of membership.

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 06-03-15
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-26-15 (as of 06-03-15)
Details: Currently updates 5 times weekly with photosets or videos.

Company Info

WebTech Media Ltd.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: FC Cash

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Black Alley Review by Vanessa The Black Alley

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 15, '15 , Written Jun 8, '15

We first reviewed Asian 4 You back in 2005, and although I'm not sure why it shut-down exactly, I was sorry to see it go. Then in 2007 we did a review of this site and Asian 4 You's predecessor, The Black Alley, which has a somewhat unassuming name, but carries on the Asian4You "legend" by offering some of the same hot Asian chicks in a new and updated format. And this is how is has remained even now at this point. All content is exclusive, high quality, and downloadable (daily limit enforced). A monthly membership will set you back close to $30 bucks per month still, and gives complete access to the archive of now more than 281 models in close to 900 shoots.

The Pros

  Exclusive Content/Hot Asian Girls.

This collection is a combination of what used to be Asian 4 You and now is being updated by The Black Alley. Currently there are more than 281 TBA models. In general this is a softcore photography site with stunning Asian chicks and beautiful scenery to set them off. You will mostly find things like sexy outfits and nudity spreads, bedroom scenes, outdoor poses, light bondage, toys and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality looks good. Pics are nice and large, offered up to 2000p. They look sharp. Video quality looks pretty good too, although with bitrate speeds still hovering around 2000k-3000k, there definitely is still more to be desired. Especially at this point as most sites have switched over to HD.
  • Users who stick around for more than 2 months gain access to the VIP Zones offering additional bonus content.
  • Some models have bios and quick stat info.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets.

The Cons

  Not Enough Browse/User Options.

The site design is way too simplistic and doesn't offer hardly any content information or browse options. The models are listed in alphabetical order, but there is no bio information given on most of them. Between lack of content information and bio information, TBA just feels completely without personality and substance, aside from the beautiful Asian girls. You also can't browse by keywords, categories or specifics.

  Not Enough Download & Viewing Options.

Not only is there a daily download limit in place but videos are download-only, without the option for in-browser streaming and your only file format for downloading is AVI. Most sites offer either WMV and MP4, often times both, along with options for quality.

  Video Quality Could be Better.

Although previous reviewers made mentions about videos with HD specs, I didn't find any. The videos I downloaded offered 2000k-3000k bitrate speeds at best and simply looked average. Overall quality could stand to be improved when it comes to the videos here, especially at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • Nothing has really changed or improved here since my last review about 2 years ago. And it even looks as though updates are at a stand still recently.
  • Some models offer bio info, but most do not.
  • A daily download limit of 4GB is in place.
  • Background music is heard in most videos.

Bottom Line

Hot Asian models featured in softcore content but the site is too basic.

It's clear I still have some mixed feelings about this site. While The Black Alley does a good job at bringing member's nice quality image content of cute Asian chicks, they unfortunately lack quite a bit in the personality department and video quality has definitely fallen behind. There is not enough model or content information. and download/viewing options are minimal. The overall site design looks nice, it just doesn't offer many features and absolutely nothing has been changed or improved since my last visit, which is never a good sign. The price is no almost $30 bucks per month, which makes this somewhat of an expensive join even if you are a big fan of softcore Asian material.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive Asian photos & videos featuring solo striptease, masturbation, & toy play action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(105MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250-500KB
ZIP = ~20-80MB
AVI = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mix of pros & amateurs.
Thin, cute, sexy.

Model Info: 
281 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus VIP content for recurring members of 2+ months.

Other Details: 
Background music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1333
Archives = 1300 x 900
Consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(date stamps appear to have stopped in April due to "technical reasons". Date stamps don't offer year)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 15, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 12-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 Nookiemonster (1) 1 06-10-10
85 Skip (0) 0 03-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Download Limit"
08-05-12 (5 Replies)
"So and so..."
08-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Solid Review by Maggie - Anyone Got Anything to Add?"
12-22-09 (6 Replies)
03-04-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-11-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
02-10-14 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
05-07-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 06-15-15