Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Black Alley 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 86.0
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.5
3. Harriet Sugarco... 84.0
4. Idols 69 84.0
5. 88 Square 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. JAV Model 82.0
9. Erito AV Stars 82.0
10. Legs Japan 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

The Black Alley

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of beautiful Asian women. The collection is softcore and features these gals wearing sexy outfits and seducing us with their stripteases.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theblackalley.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,000+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 2900k, 1068x600 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 2,000+ Galleries (avg. 800 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5GB).
Models: 300+ models.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 07-20-17
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-20-17 (as of 07-20-17)
Details: Approx. 5 photo sets and 2 videos per week.

Company Info

WebTech Media Ltd.
2 Sites Listed
Partner: FC Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-22-2017
79.5
Vanessa
06-15-2015
78.0
Maggie
05-09-2014
82.5
Vanessa
03-04-2013
82.5
Duke
05-07-2012
83.0
Spencer
04-13-2011
83.0
Maggie
09-30-2009
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Black Alley Review by A.K. The Black Alley

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 22, '17 , Written Jul 14, '17
Intro

I had no idea what I was getting into as I clicked the link to this site. I mean, I had a thought about what the site might be about, but then as the tour page loaded I found myself staring at beautiful Asian chicks. I was definitely pleased to see them, but a little surprised given that the sitename is The Black Alley. So while the sitename is still a little confusing, I checked out the site thoroughly and am ready to give you the lo-down.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Beautiful Asian Babes in Exclusive Content

There are over 300 Asian beauties in the model index and they're each rockin' multiple videos and photo sets. The collection is exclusive, combining old Asian4U content plus all the new TheBlackAlley stuff.

In total there are over 1,000 videos and more than 2,000 photo sets. The content is sexy and softcore erotica with beautiful babes in sexy outfits posing and striping. There is plenty of full nudity and close-up shots, but rarely will you see a toy, or masturbation. There is often music playing over the videos (something some people like and some don't). Speaking of the videos, they're a mix of softcore ones with the girls playing to the camera and filmed photo shoots.

  Growing at a Good Rate

They're adding a new photo set about five times per week and a new video twice per week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The newer ones look better than the older ones, but every set I downloaded had high-res images.

The Cons

  Navigation Issues

The site looks pretty good, with a dark background and bright appealing thumbnails, but I did have some issues with the navigation. The biggest of which is trying to browse all the photo sets, because there is no photo section. The "past updates" area has the last couple months' worth, but otherwise I had to go into the model index and click through each model to view all their sets. There is a video section, though, where you can easily check out all the movies (although the pages present the content in reverse chronological order for some reason).

  No HD Videos or Streaming Option

None of the videos look bad and the newer ones are 1080x600, 2800k, which is pretty close to HD. However, given that all of the pics are high-res I was hoping for at least true HD from the newer movies. There is no option to stream the movies, either.

Minor Negatives:

  • I would like to tell you more about the girls besides the fact that they're Asian, but I can't because the model index provides no information at all!
  • There is a 5GB download limit per day.
  • The "VIP" section provides beautiful bonus Asian-babe content. However, it is only available after you've been a member for 2 months.

Bottom Line

Some issues, but a good place to find softcore Asian erotica.

Simple and sexy softcore Asian erotica is what fills this site and if that strikes your fancy then this large exclusive collection is worth checking out. Overall, they need to do some work on the navigation and increasing the video quality to HD would be good as well. However, the negatives aren't enough to make this site one I wouldn't recommend (unless a lack of streaming videos is a deal-breaker for you).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore, erotic Asian beauties.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30MB/sec.
(148MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~85MB
MP4 = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types mostly thin.

Model Info: 
300+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Asia based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Older = 1300x900

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
5 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 22, 2018.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-22-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 tangub (183) 9 05-11-17
84 Nookiemonster (1) 1 06-10-10
85 Skip (0) 0 03-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"5GB Daily Download Limit???"
07-22-17 (8 Replies)
"Download Limit"
08-05-12 (5 Replies)
"So and so..."
08-01-12 (2 Replies)
"Solid Review by Maggie - Anyone Got Anything to Add?"
12-22-09 (6 Replies)
"THEY RAISED THE PRICE and NO CUSTOMER SERVICE"
03-04-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-17 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
11-11-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-10-14 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-22-17