Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jules Jordan 84.0
2. The Ass Factory 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Butts Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Butt Man 84.0
4. Mike in Brazil 83.5
5. Ass Parade 83.5
6. Monster Curves 83.0
7. Big Butts Like ... 81.5
8. Seymore Butts 81.0
9. Big Tits Round ... 80.0
10. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
11. Teen Curves 79.5
12. Ass Masterpiece 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
15. The Ass Factory 76.5

View All : Butts Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 446 Sites
2. Anal - 289 Sites
3. Feet - 163 Sites

View All : Niches

The Ass Factory

Pay Site

This site, presented by adult film producer and star, Jules Jordan, gets into butts and asses and other things as well....enjoy!


Primary Niche: Butts
Secondary Niches: Anal SexHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theassfactory.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 34+ DVDs (approx. 160 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 136+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 103 Pornstars
Other: 136 total scenes, Behind-scenes videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 07-03-14
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-23-14 (as of 07-03-14)
Details: 2-3 videos added every month. Most updates include a corresponding photoset.

Company Info

Jules Jordan Video Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Jules Jordan Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-11-2014
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
The Ass Factory Review by Spencer The Ass Factory

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 11, '14 , Written Jul 2, '14
Intro

The Ass Factory is up for review today, and you'll be pleased to know that this is not a documentary website detailing the creation of asses from the good lord above. Instead, they take some awesome-looking pre-made asses and fill them with dick, which is probably much more expected on a porn site. The scenes are a little harder than most in nature, though even that is becoming the norm these days. Expect porn starlets you may have seen before in pretty typical scenes with a guarantee of anal. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high, but what I was expecting overall.


The Pros

  Decent quality.

Everything looks pretty nice here which is expected on a newer site like this. Photos are medium in terms of size, but they're well done in terms of lighting and composition overall. Videos come in full 1080p high definition, and while they're not the best I've ever seen, they're definitely in the top 10% in terms of quality.

  Fun hardcore anal scenes.

The whole anal niche isn't the most unique in the world. Instead of taking it slow with first-timers, here they get anal pros who can take a serious pounding. Expect lots of gagging, DP'ing, and other rough sex scenes to keep things interesting.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos come in three sizes and three zip files which is awesome in terms of options.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

There's just not a whole lot to see here right now unfortunately. They are under 90 scenes, which isn't a ton considering the content isn't the most unique. Updates are a little on the slow side as well (though they are coming, see below), so I don't see this getting fixed any time soon.

  Doesn't appear to be exclusive.

It's real tough to tell about the exclusivity here. They are in the same genre as a few of the other production companies we've checked out before, so while the content may not be exclusive, hopefully it's slightly more original than the generic crap you can come across on tube sites. As a whole, however, it feels a little less original than a lot of the premium paysites we look at for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates were coming along weekly, but recently they slowed to a new scene every other week. I'm not sure if this is a permanent change or what, but keep your eyes peeled to see what their long-term plan is.

Bottom Line

Until they get more content, this one just isn't quite unique enough.

The Ass Factory does a few things right for sure. They have decent-quality content, the girls are hot, and the anal is always a focus. However, there are a few things holding them back as well, and these are rather important. The content is a little more generic-feeling than I was hoping for. On top of that, the numbers aren't very large yet, and the update schedule is currently a bit slow. Without something a little more unique going on, I'd say that they need a lot more content here overall. Until something changes, it'll be a bit of a tough sell overall over the other anal sites out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable porn scenes that are pretty standard overall, with the addition of anal of course.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.5MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Some airbrushing possible.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1067

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates have slowed to every other week recently.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
69 rearadmiral (340) 3 11-17-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-17-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
05-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-24-11 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
08-15-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
07-19-11 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
Average Score: 80.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-11-14