Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Nerd Netwo... 80.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Les Lesbians 74.0
4. Eros Exotica 72.0
5. Chubby Blondy 72.0
6. Brooke Babylon 72.0
7. Touch The Body 71.5
8. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
9. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
10. The Porn Nerd 69.5
11. Parody Bros 69.5
12. Team Busty 69.0
13. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
14. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
15. Sex From Russia 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Tug Jobs 82.5
5. Panty Jobs 82.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
8. Hand Job Stop 79.5
9. Only Big Melons 79.5
10. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
11. Teen Tugs 78.0
12. Cum Blast City 78.0
13. Handjob Japan 77.5
14. Tug Pass 77.0
15. Club Tug 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 215 Sites
2. Blowjob - 177 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 36 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

The Art Of Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site will show all the gals how to give one of those perfect hand jobs on that hard cock.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theartofhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The bit-rates may vary a little.

Images

Quantity: 8+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
Other: Vidcap galleries, Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 02-06-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-05-13)
Details: Short network log outside member area. No updates since 2013 for this site.

Company Info

Peabody Media
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
11-10-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
08-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
09-23-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-06-13