Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. Sex From Russia 67.0
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. Screw My Wife C... 63.0
15. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Massage Rooms 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Happy Tugs 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » The Art Of Hand Jobs Review
Last Update: 02-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

The Art Of Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site will show all the gals how to give one of those perfect hand jobs on that hard cock.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about theartofhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 150+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The bit-rates may vary a little.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries, Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 02-05-13
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-05-13)
Details: Short network log outside member area. It shows a recent update but the video count hasn't changed since at least October 2011. At this check it shows an update on 2/4/13.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-18-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
06-11-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
11-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-05-13