Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Thai Chix 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. The Black Alley 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. 88 Square 82.5
10. Idols 69 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. JAV Model 82.0
13. Long Mint 82.0
14. Anal Nippon 81.0
15. Asian American ... 81.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Thai Chix

Pay Site

Thai Chix is a classic Asian site featuring loads of hardcore videos and its own exclusive Asian pornstars with personal interviews and more.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about thaichix.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $16.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-21-09.
Multi-Mo: $30.00 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 9,625+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), bit varies, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Older WMV videos have lower specs. Newer WMV videos may be as high as 1280x720 or 3000k. Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed.

Images

Quantity: 2,381+ Galleries (avg. 95 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (looks like all non-exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, bios.
Other: Message board, store, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1997
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Oct '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-11-13 (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Almost daily updates of video and/or photo content.

Company Info

ThaiChix
1 Site Listed
Partner: Thaichix-Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-16-2013
79.0
Maggie
01-28-2011
79.5
Duke
12-22-2009
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Thai Chix Review by Vanessa Thai Chix

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 16, '13 , Written Feb 11, '13
Intro

If you, like me, love everything Thai then this site is for you - Thai Chix is the home of all your super hot Thai & Asian ladies including well known pornstars like Kaylani, as well as a few amateurs in there as well. This is quite a large site featuring over 223,000 images and 9,590 videos along with a ton of extras like live feeds, video feeds, bio information and more. Updates can be expected daily and while it's clear that much of the content on the site is not exclusive, some of these girls may be new to many of you and there is a nice mix of hardcore, softcore and lesbian pics and videos to check out for a specially reduced $16.95 per month for our users.


The Pros

  Large Variety of Asian Content.

For those of you who love images of hot, exotic babes, this is one site where you'll find vast amounts of content. The girls appear to be from all over the place, but they all have the Asian heritage in common. You'll find everything from solo girl content to hardcore sex and lesbianism. In fact, the content can be browsed as such: groupsex, hardcore, lesbian, solo. Overall there's just a lot to see. My favorite category was, of course, the Asian Groupsex one, which offered plenty of hardcore action including anal, orgies, and more.

  Updates Often.

This week alone 3 new image galleries and 3 new videos were added. That's near to daily updates and Thai Chix has been going strong like this for a good while.

  Quality Looks Good.

I found some of the newer videos coming in at 720x480 with specs up to 3000k. These higher bitrate qualities are nice to see considering much of the content here hovers around 1000k. The images are looking sharp, however, with specs up to 2000p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some model bios. Which is a bit weird, too, since the content here in not exclusive. Either way, they're a cool little addition to the site.
  • There are other sections here to check out, too, like the girl's biographies, feeds, the archived videos (iinhouse videos), and a message board.
  • TBP users can get in on the action for a reduced price of less than $17 bucks per month.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files. WMV streaming for the videos.

The Cons

  Non-Esclusive Content.

The bulk, if not all of what you'll find here is non-exclusive material. This is somewhat of a mish-mash of Asian porn themed content, much of which you can easily find elsewhere online.

  Not Enough Download Options For The Videos.

Your only format here is WMV (older videos are QT/MPG). There are no options in terms of quality or additional format types. This makes the site feel super limiting overall.

  Some Videos Offer Poor Quality.

There are thousands of videos here, much of which don't offer the best in terms of quality. We're talking up to 1000k bitrate speeds (400x304) at best, and it should be known that this pertains to most of the scenes here.

  Site Design Could be Better.

Navigation could be improved considering the size of this site. They've got some fine basic categories, but not nearly enough for a site of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies. Generally, you get the date the scene was added to the site and the model names and that is it.
  • Content is not necessarily Thai focused, contrary to what the name of the site would suggest.
  • There are a couple upsells in the member's area like live cams and a store.

Bottom Line

Steady updates of non-exclusive Asian content, but not overly exceptional.

All in all the site was decent but nothing really grabbed my attention and held it for too long, and I'd really love to see more viewing quality formats as well as a spruced up site design giving users more options for getting around. With a little work and lot's more hardcore Asian content, I see Thai Chix continue to be heading in a nice direction, although, I would have really loved to see more actual Thai chicks and the reduced pricing is

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive videos & picture galleries of Asian solo & hardcore content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(426MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV/MPG = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Mix of amateur-looking and pornstar types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models total.
Ages 18-30.
U.S. & Asia based.

Other Content: 
Message board.
Some model bios.
Wallpapers.
Store.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1300
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 rocz (0) 0 08-02-13
55 Denner (233) 0 08-18-12
72 pinkerton (37) 5 03-17-11
74 Wittyguy (95) 0 10-31-08
80 mbaya (356) 2 09-05-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-15-11 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
12-29-10 Nude Reviews 86 of 100
09-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 82.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13