Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3573 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tessa Wife Review
Last Update: 04-03-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tessa Wife

Pay Site

This is the website home of Tessa, a sexy housewife who enjoys sharing photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsMature Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tessawife.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Mobile MP4 format also offered.

Images

Quantity: 19+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 04-03-13
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-12 (as of 04-03-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-03-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tessa Wife Review by Maggie Tessa Wife

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 3, '11 , Written Jul 28, '11
Intro

Tessa Wife is the website of 27 year old Tessa, a hot wife who keeps her wild side a secret from her husband, and that includes her website! He has no idea how much his wife loves getting naked and sharing her sexy body with members online. The site is part of the Solo Girls Passport network, and follows a similar structure to the other included sites.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Tessa's site offers up all exclusive photos and videos of the sexy wife posing solo and masturbating. She dresses in hot lingerie, as a schoolgirl, and sometimes just in regular clothes, stripping it off for the camera. You can also watch her get down and dirty with a dildo in her masturbation scenes.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the last visited and most recommended. Getting around the site was no problem.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Three new galleries and two videos were added this week, which is impressive for a solo model site.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media, along with mobile and H.264 mp4 options.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Tessa Wife get access to 29 bonus sites in the Solo Girls Passport network, for a whole lot more sexy action to enjoy.

The Cons

  Not sure if site is actually growing.

Although her update schedule is rockin', for some reason the site doesn't appear to be growing. Our editors have noticed that content counts have actually decreased since the last visit. Also, if you go back to their oldest scenes, you'll find that they are only from June 2011. Meanwhile, the site was launched in 2009. It looks like content is being rotated off and on to make it appear that new material is being added.

  Too small.

Tessa Wife is a small site, with just 18 galleries and 14 videos online. The videos are short, too, at around 10 minutes a pop. It won't take long to see everything.

  Mostly average-quality content.

I think the main issue here is that most of the content was all produced at least a few years ago and so the specs are just lower to begin with. The photos and videos looks like your typical amateur content. There are no serious issues, but I can't say that quality is a strength of the site.

  No interaction with Tessa.

Right off the bat you'll notice that this is a very corporate-looking site. There's no personality at all, just an old script running the content. The design is basic. Tessa doesn't do any camshows or keep a blog. There's no forum and really nothing to suggest Tessa is or was ever involved in the site.

  Too expensive.

Membership is $35 a month for Tessa Wife. That's high for any site but it is far too much for this small site with zero personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions are provided. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene.
  • Downloads were quite slow. Even with a download manger speeds were less than half of what they should have been.

Bottom Line

An unremarkable collection of solo scenes on a small site.

Tessa Wife is ultimately just a small solo model site with no real personality. There's nothing here that actually stood out to me. Quality is average, there's no interaction, the design is basic, and even the update schedule means nothing since the site isn't really growing. At this high price, I can only recommend joining if you're into the rest of the network. On it's own, I'd pass on Tessa Wife.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy 27 year old who strips and masturbates in photos and videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(120MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~15MB
WMV = ~115MB
Mobile MP4 = ~50MB
H.264 MP4 = ~130MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
27 yr old female.
Perky C-cups, brunette.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 684
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 6.1 of 10
08-01-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
03-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 59.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-03-13