Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pinup Files 83.5
2. Rachel Aldana 81.0
3. Tessa Fowler 80.5
4. Leanne Crow 77.5
5. Monica Mendez 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 90.0
2. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
3. Scoreland 87.0
4. Big Naturals 86.0
5. XL Girls 86.0
6. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
7. Porn Megaload 85.0
8. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
9. Dawn's Place 85.0
10. Kelly Madison 84.0
11. Big Tits At Sch... 84.0
12. Pinup Files 83.5
13. Score Videos 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.5
15. Busty Brits 83.5

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 58 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Tessa Fowler

Pay Site

Tessa is a sensual goddess in every sense of the word. She's redheaded, curvy and has huge tits and a killer smile that'll knock you off your feet. She loves wearing sexy outfits, getting naked and giving us the ultimate tease.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Red HeadsIndividual Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tessafowler.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97  Our Price $19.97 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $70.00 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: DHD Media
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 198+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Other bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 161+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple Zip sizes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (3GB/12 hours).
Other: Live feeds, discounts, social media feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2014
Facts Updated: 11-24-17
Listed Date: Sep '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-20-17 (as of 11-24-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video and photo set per week.

Company Info

PFC Media Inc.
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Pinup Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-09-2017
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tessa Fowler Review by A.K. Tessa Fowler

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 9, '17 , Written Nov 23, '17
Intro

I haven't even entered the site yet and already I am completely enamored by Tessa Fowler. The red hair, the pretty smile and those incredible, huge tits! Her package is very impressive and you can only hope that her site lives up to expectations.


The Pros

  A Good Amount of Softcore, Exclusive Content

There are currently 198 videos and 160 photo sets and the entire collection is exclusive. Tessa has a nice ass and a smile that can light up a room, but there is no denying that her big tits are her best asset and they're very much the focus of every video and photo shoot on her site. She'll strip down to her panties most of the time, but what I assume is a beautiful pussy is never revealed.

  A Variety of Fun Scenes

The first few scenes I watched were filmed photo shoots with instrumental music. While her tits are fantastic, I was a little concerned that the premise would get old quick. However, while those are the majority, I appreciated the variety. There are a few scenes for all you Star Wars nerds featuring a topless Tessa in a Storm Trooper helmet as well as some candid videos of Tessa trying on clothes sent to her by fans, doing her makeup and trying on clothes in a changing room. Those scenes don't have music playing and instead feature Tessa talking to the camera and her fans and really letting her sexy, goofy, sweet, playful personality shine through. Those were my favorites.

  High-Res Photos and Mostly HD Videos

The photo sets are filled with high-res images. As for the videos, most of them offer great-looking 720p MP4 files, but I also saw some with a 1080p option. I did come across a couple that offered no HD files, but that seems to be a rare occurrence. The videos can also be streamed in an embedded player.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Use features include sorting, comments, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and a basic search.
  • Photo updates are less frequent, but as far as new videos are concerned she looks to be adding a new one every week.
  • With the TBP discount you only pay $20/month as opposed to the regular $30.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos I checked out were all under five minutes in length, which is a little short.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.
  • An advanced search would be nice.
  • There's a download limit of 3GB every 12 hours.

Bottom Line

A really good site for softcore porn and huge tits.

I recommend checking out the tour. Because if you love huge tits and appreciate softcore teasing then Tessa Fowler is your type of babe. The fact that there are candid videos as well as standard ones keeps the site from becoming too redundant. And Tessa's personality is almost as appealing as her tits. Add to that exclusivity, mostly HD videos, regular updates and a nice TBP discount!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Softcore posing and candid vids and pics of Tessa and her big, beautiful tits.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(589MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~200MB-600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, almost all the videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-12000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
A beautiful Caucasian babe with curves, red hair and awesome big tits.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Based in the U.S.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 9, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-09-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-08-17 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
01-27-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-24-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
Average Score: 79.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-09-17