Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 88 Square 82.5
2. Filipino Fuck 75.5
3. Tera Lee 75.5
4. Asian Sex Club 75.0
5. Pink Affairs 73.0
6. Cherry Girl 69 73.0
7. Keira Lee 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3585 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tera Lee Review
Last Update: 01-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tera Lee

Pay Site

This is the website home of Tera Lee, a sexy Asian island babe who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teralee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 121+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 164+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Bio, weekly camshows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2009
Facts Updated: 01-19-14
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-07-13 (as of 01-19-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week thru Dec.

Company Info

CYMC Internet, LLC
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download manager use is forbidden.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-22-2009
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tera Lee Review by Maggie Tera Lee

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 22, '09 , Written Nov 17, '09
Intro

Tera Lee is a sexy young Filipina amateur model who is living out her fantasies posing nude on her very own website. She's got a cute site and the tour offers up some nice-looking photos of this 18 year old hottie. With promises of exclusive content and webcam shows, I was hopeful that Tera was actually involved in the site.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

This is an original collection of exclusive amateur content. Tera Lee is involved in the site and really seems to enjoy herself. She keeps things softcore, but she always has a smile on her face. You won't find these scenes anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to 5 bonus sites. You'll find more Asian/Pacific hotties, including Tera Lee's own sister, Kiera Lee.
  • Tera Lee does weekly webcam shows. Watch her each Sunday for an hour (just be sure to note that her posted times are in the Philippines so convert to your own time zone).
  • There are multiple viewing options for the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv, mpg, and mp4.
  • Cute, clean design. I liked the colors and the graphics looked good, as well.
  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Tera Lee doesn't have a very large site yet. There are currently just 28 galleries and 38 videos. The galleries aren't huge, with around 60 photos, and the videos are just 4 minutes long. The site definitely needs some growth.

  Quality could be better.

This is definitely an amateur collection. The photos had all sorts of issues. Some were too bright, some were shadowy. Many of them were blurry. The size was good, at 1200x780, but otherwise I wasn't impressed. As for the videos, they play at around 900k and were pretty grainy at times. They certainly looked homemade.

Minor Negatives:

  • The videos were just so-so for me but the reasons why varied. Some of the movies had distracting music; a couple of the scenes had really choppy sound. Others were just videos of photo shoots and I'm never a fan of those because they kill the fantasy when you see just how posed the action is.

Bottom Line

Tera is a cutie, but quality and quantity need a boost.

I haven't come across too many solo model sites like this that are actually based out of the Philippines. The fact that Tera Less is involved in this site and even does webcam shows for her members is great! I do wish the site was larger and that the content looked a bit better. I know this is an amateur site but still. The monthly cost of $25 a month isn't bad for a site with weekly updates and multi-site access. There's room for growth but all in all I enjoyed this authentic site and it's cute model.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of Filipina amateur model Tera Lee.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.8MB/sec.
Browser: 4.0MB/sec.
(65MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is all original amateur content that was new to em.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~6MB
MPG = ~66MB
WMV = ~30MB
MP4 = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
1 webcam chat each week.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18 yr old female.
Very petite.
Perky A-cups.
Filipina.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Philippines-based.

Other Content: 
Webcam chat.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Possibly some airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 780
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-13 I Love Ethnic Women 79 of 100
01-20-11 Porn Paysites .net 81 of 100
07-11-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-19-14