Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Television X 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Team Skeet 89.5
7. Mofos Network 89.5
8. VNA Girls 88.0
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 87.0
12. Aziani 87.0
13. Elegant Angel 86.5
14. Danni.com 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4581 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2787 Sites
3. Videos - 2245 Sites
4. Celebs - 95 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Television X Review
Last Update: 09-21-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Television X

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies featuring sexy British pornstars for your viewing enjoyment, and also with a television option.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about televisionx.co.uk.

Cost & Billing

Trial: £1.60 / $2.59 Full Access (2 days, recurs £10.50/mo.)

Verified 12-19-12 with Television X.
Monthly: £10.50 / $16.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: £27.50 / $44.45 (3 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in Pounds. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: BEWARE...Cancellation notice info does not appear to be in theirTerms, but info from owner says 30 days notice must be given to cancel; this means cancellation must take place within first day; even so, 1 more month's charge may appear on your cc.

Videos

Quantity: 171+ Scenes (approx. 90 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 384x288 (streaming)
Notes: Some videos are also posted in the higher specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 09-09-11
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Update schedule is not yet known. Site advertises daily updates.

Company Info

RHF Productions Ltd.
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Online Affiliate Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-21-2011
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Television X Review by Maggie Television X

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 21, '11 , Written Sep 15, '11
Intro

Television X is an actual British adult TV station and this is their official site. They promise members the best in British porn. For a low price of just $16 a month, members can access their HD streaming collection of British DVDs featuring the hottest stars from top UK studios.


The Pros

  Sexy hardcore collection.

Television X offers a great collection of hot British porn. Roxanne Hall, Isabel Ice, and Alicia Rhodes are just a few of the award winning actresses you'll find inside. Categories include all types of hardcore (anal, cum swapping, group sex, etc), along with other less expected niches (glasses, sploshing, chavs, dogging, and vintage). It's a very entertaining collection of scenes.

  Good-sized site.

Television X has been online for two and a half years and in that time they've put together a nice-sized collection that includes more than 171 videos. Each one is around 90 minutes long, so members will find plenty to watch!

  High quality streams.

I was impressed to find an actual high definition option for the Flash videos. These scenes are large and sharp and look very professional.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The price is nice and low! The price is listed in British pounds, but when converted to US dollars, it's only around $16 a month. Not bad at all!
  • There are a few helpful tools for getting around the site. You can browse by star, studio, film, or category. When viewing a scenes, you'll find all of the relevant names cross-linked so that it's easy to jump to similar material.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the movies play in your browser with no option to download them. This was pretty disappointing. Keep in mind if you're considering a membership that you can't save anything.

  No update info provided.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log. They claim daily updates, but with no actual dates it's hard to say for sure if that's actually happening.

  Non-exclusive content.

None of the material is exclusive. It all comes from DVDs that can be purchased and viewed elsewhere. These are big name stars and series that you may recognize from other sites.


Bottom Line

An entertaining British DVD collection, though I wish the videos were downloadable.

Television X has a great collection of British hardcore. The scenes look good, the site is easy enough to navigate, and the price is quite reasonable. The lack of downloadable video was the biggest negative for me. I'd also like to see a firm update schedule. Still, there's plenty here to enjoy and that's what makes it well worth a look for fans of UK action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming non-exclusive DVD videos featuring sexy British pornstars in a variety of hardcore niches.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: These are non-exclusive DVDs.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly UK-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Few condoms scene.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"shady rebill terms...beware"
01-10-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
05-26-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
Average Score: 78.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-21-11