Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen XXX Downlo... 76.0
2. Blowjob XXX Do... 74.5
3. Teenage Fantasi... 71.5
4. Big Tit Fantasi... 71.5
5. Panty Fantasies 71.5
6. Ass Fantasies 71.0
7. House Wife Fant... 71.0
8. Smut Fantasies 70.0
9. Feet Fantasies 68.0
10. Oriental Fantas... 67.5
11. White Trash Fan... 66.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Tainster 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 572 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen XXX Download Review
Last Update: 01-06-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen XXX Download

Pay Site

This site promises a good selection of teen hardcore porn videos for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenxxxdownload.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.99/mo.)

Verified 05-20-14 with Teenage Fantasies (same company).
Multi-Mo: $44.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-13-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 672+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The newer updates are posted in the WMV, MP4, and downloadable Flash (640x480) formats. The older videos have lower specs. Formats may vary on those videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2005
Facts Updated: 01-06-12
Listed Date: Aug '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-04-12 (as of 01-06-12)
Details: Weekly video updates.

Company Info

DJ Productions Inc.
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pockets

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-18-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen XXX Download Review by Maggie Teen XXX Download

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 18, '11 , Written Aug 15, '11
Intro

Teen XXX Download is a video site featuring hot 18 and 19 year old starlets in hardcore action. They're barely legal and their hormones are raging. These naughty cheerleaders and schoolgirls tease their boyfriends and drive them wild before they put out. All of the scenes here coming from popular DVD series.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection of hot teen scenes.

Teen XXX Download features a collection of 649 scenes. The girls are a mix of amateurs and pros, some who look like teens and some a bit older, some outdoors and some in studios. The one thing they have in common is that they love to fuck. They may be young, but these girls really know how to work a cock.

  Multiple video viewing options.

There are several options for watching these scenes. If you prefer to stream, each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash. For downloads members have a choice of wmvs and mp4s. These are some solid options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Teen XXX Download also get access to 7 additional "Download" sites for even more niche video downloads.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

None of the scenes here are original. I've seen most of these videos many, many times. As hot as they are, you won't find anything exclusive here.

  Needs more browse tools.

The site design and navigation are very basic. The colors and overall look is fine, but there aren't really any graphics, just some text links. There also aren't any browse tools. The videos are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index or search tool to help users get around.

  Average-quality content.

The videos here look very average. Even the newest wmvs are just 640 x 480 in size. They go up to 2000k and while they don't look bad, I can't say that quality is a strength of the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos on the site. This is a video-only collection.
  • No information is provided for the scenes. There are no scene descriptions, file sizes, run times, or anything else.
  • Membership is expensive! You have to join the trial which is $2 for 1 day. After that, it recurs at $35 a month. That's much too high for this collection.

Bottom Line

Though there's a lot to see, quality is average and the site is too basic.

The one thing Teen XXX Download has going for itself is the large collection. The network access also helps. Otherwise, I can't say I was all that impressed. The site is incredibly basic, both in terms of user tools and scene information. Quality is also average. If the site was cheaper, maybe that could be overlooked but I can't see paying $35 a month for non-exclusive content like this.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive movies featuring teens having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the videos on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead in scene.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video added.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-06-12