Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Tugs 77.5
2. Cum Blast City 77.5
3. Ebony Tugs 77.0
4. Mean Massage 75.0
5. Club Tug 75.0
6. Petite 18 73.0
7. Over 40 Hand Jo... 71.5
8. See Mom Suck 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Hand Job Stop 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Oceans East Han... 79.0
12. Teen Tugs 77.5
13. Handjob Japan 77.5
14. Tickling Handjo... 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 253 Sites
2. Blowjob - 205 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 38 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Tugs

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal amateurs who know just how to tug on those hard cocks. You'll find teens, college girls and ex GFs stroking off monster-sized dicks.

Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.80 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked


Quantity: 135+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 95 models.
Other: Live feeds, site news, discounts.

Site Launched: Sep 2012
Facts Updated: 08-27-15
Listed Date: Sep '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-20-15 (as of 08-27-15)
Details: Weekly video updates. Updates include a photo gallery.

Company Info

10 Sites Listed
Partner: Thick Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Tug Pass.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Tugs Review by A.K. Teen Tugs

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 16, '15 , Written Aug 28, '15

I think we can all remember being teenagers and getting - or giving - a handjob. Well, refresh your memory on Teen Tugs, where sexy chicks stroke hard cocks until they explode with joy juice. This site is all about handjobs and so are some of the bonus sites, so stroking fans will probably want to stroke themselves to these scenes.

The Pros

  The Amateur Girls are Great

They're enthusiastic and not jaded or prone to overacting, which is sometimes the case with some semi-pro or even pro chicks. These babes aren't great actors, but it's endearing watching them try to say their lines. And when it comes to the cock-stroking, that's where these girls really shine!

  Handjob Bonus Sites

It's always nice to have bonus sites. But in this case it's even nicer, because among the network sites are Club Tug and Over 40 Hand Jobs, both of which focus their attention on babes stroking dicks, which is what you came here to see, right?

The Cons

  A Lack of Features

Besides being able to rate the scenes and sort them, there aren't really any other features to speak of. You can't leave comments, there are no keyword/category tags and the search is a very basic one - no advanced engine here. Also, there's a model index, but there's no info provided.

  Many Average-Quality Videos

Even though about half the collection consists of HD videos, they don't give you the quality you expect. Also, the ones that aren't in HD tend to look average. Also, there's only one file option for the downloads.

Minor Negatives:

  • They had been updating weekly for a while, but the last few updates have been about two weeks apart, which isn't great, especially when the site isn't that big yet. Let's hope they at least get back to regular weekly updates.

Bottom Line

Amateur chicks in fun amateur handjob productions.

The site isn't huge, but with over 100 videos, you won't run out of porn to watch right away. And they're still updating. However, where this site really won me over was with the amateur girls and the amateur scenes. There's something really hot about watching a cute chick doing some really bad acting and giving a really good handjob. And they don't suck it like on some HJ sites. These are pure handies!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive amateur handjob videos and photo sets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(155MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yup, this stuff is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~100MB-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2994k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Maybe not as sharp as some HD, but they look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Cute amateur chicks
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Can rate scenes.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No issues with lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look pretty good. Some artifacts.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(generally updating every 1-2 weeks).

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 16, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-16-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-16-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-31-15 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
05-18-15 The PaySites 76.3 of 100
04-06-15 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
11-24-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-25-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
10-26-15 Porn Reviews 68 of 100
01-19-15 FreeOnes 8 of 10
10-01-13 Porn Castle 78.8 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-16-15