Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 85.0
2. JAV HQ 79.5
3. AV Idolz 79.0
4. My Cute Asian 77.0
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Teen Thais 75.0
7. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. Team Skeet 90.5
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 27 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Thais

Pay Site

The great thing about these sexy Thai teens is that they may look innocent and cute, but when they get in the bedroom, they leave all their inhibitions at the door, get naked and get fucked while loving every second of it!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenthais.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 115+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1400k, 960x540 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 115+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 35 models.
Other: Live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 11-08-17
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-07-17 (as of 11-08-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
11-14-2017
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Thais Review by Xander Teen Thais

Review by Xander

Released Nov 14, '17 , Written Nov 8, '17
Intro

I've never visited Thailand, but I'm starting to think I should pack my bags and head there soon. If the sexy chicks on Teen Thais are any indication, things can get pretty wild there!


The Pros

  Sexy, Taiwanese Girls

Teen Thais is probably the most appropriate name for the site, because it's simple and describes the content perfectly in two words. They have an excellent selection of hot Taiwanese girls in various hardcore scenes. You'll see them give fantastic blowjobs, get fucked, cummed on and creampied and even a few hot lesbian scenes. I'd say there's an adequate amount of variety.

  Decently Sized, High Quality Collection

You're getting a respectably sized collection of about 115 videos and photo sets. What's even cooler is that all videos are available to download in Full HD. The accompanying photo sets are impressive too. They're high-res shots and available in Zip files.

  Useful Browsing Tools

All the browsing tools you need are pretty much here. You have a few sorting options to change the organization of content along with tags, categories and a basic search engine to help you find specific content. You can also rate, comment and save your favorite videos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • At this point, they seem to add about one or two new videos and photo sets per week.
  • Along with Teen Thais, your membership includes access to AV Idolz, JAV HQ, My Cute Asian and a few other great Asian bonus sites.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • They have been updating regularly now for a few months, but I should mention that there was a point where they went more than a year with no updates. Let's hope that doesn't happen again.
  • The content is a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive videos and photo sets.

Bottom Line

A teen Taiwanese site worth checking out.

I thoroughly enjoyed my time with Teen Thais and I think you will too, but I'm concerned about the fact that they once went over a year with no updates. I'm hesitant to give a full-on recommendation here, but considering that all videos are in Full HD and you do have a great selection of bonus sites, there's probably enough here to make it worth your time.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Young Thai teens having sex with men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(680MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of it is exclusive and some of it is not.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~8MB
MP4 = ~250MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thai models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
35 models.
Ages 18-25.
Thailand based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1360x2048 - 2048x1360
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes don't vary much.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 14, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-14-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 jook (56) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-28-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
06-06-16 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-14-17