Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Japan HDV 80.0
2. AV Idolz 80.0
3. JAV HQ 79.0
4. My Cute Asian 77.5
5. Asians Bondage 76.5
6. Brutal Asia 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 45 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Thais

Pay Site

This site features really sexy and fully legal teen gal from Thailand, all in down and dirty hardcore action scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenthais.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-26-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 37+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 3000k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 37+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 31 Models
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2015
Facts Updated: 05-08-15
Listed Date: May '15

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-27-15 (as of 05-08-15)
Details: Currently adding 1 video every few days.

Company Info

AV Revenue
7 Sites Listed
Partner: AV Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 6 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Download managers allowed. 8-13-14: Per AV Revenue site owners, trials are now unlimited on all their sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: Review Pending

Review is currently assigned for Oct 19, 2017 and will be released within about a week following that date.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

83.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
83 jook (54) 0 03-20-17

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-28-16 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
06-06-16 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-08-15