Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Burning Ticket 83.0
2. Silent Views 80.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Boobs XXL 79.0
5. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
6. Machine Sex Sla... 78.0
7. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
8. Undisciplined S... 77.0
9. Jug Ticket 77.0
10. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Breast Safari 76.5
13. Rubber Penetrat... 76.5
14. Wacky Jugs 76.0
15. Wet Natural Tit... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Slut Collection Review
Last Update: 04-08-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Slut Collection

Pay Site

Teen Slut Collection is a skin of Burning Ticket, focusing on teen content, and offers access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teen-slut-collection.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 115+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 61+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 110 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2011
Facts Updated: 04-08-13
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-20-12 (as of 04-08-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in months.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-12-2011
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Slut Collection Review by Spencer Teen Slut Collection

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 12, '11 , Written Apr 7, '11
Intro

Teen Slut Collection is up for review today, and this looks like a pretty standard European hardcore teen site. The scenes vary quite a bit, but generally feature one-on-one sex with rather generic settings and locations. Even the teens aren't all glammed up or anything, so the content feels pretty plain overall. It is part of a network of sites that you get full access to, and you can get in for just $20 a month, which is a special discounted price.


The Pros

  Network access included.

One of the best things going here are the other sites you get access to with your membership. I don't think this one will keep you busy for very long, so definitely make use of the bonus access you get. Anything to help make your membership more worthwhile is a good thing.

  Exclusive content.

It's actually a little tough to tell for me, but they advertise that the content is exclusive. The scenes vary quite a bit, but at least if you've never seen it before, it'll be something new.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come every week pretty consistently. Not that they couldn't bump the schedule up a bit, but at least they're still coming.
  • With two video download options, three streaming options, and zip files for pictures, they seem to have all the basic download options covered.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks that great here unfortunately. The photos are large and usually sharp, but they feel very amateur, and often times the coloring isn't quite right. Videos are a bit small and grainy, and are definitely below average for what we're used to seeing these days.

  Navigation could be better.

The site is just very plain all around. It's not a huge deal while they're small, but if they continue to grow, it's going to be more difficult to find content you'll like for sure. I'd look for some kind of category search/tag feature, and then re-arrange the models index to put them alphabetically (or better yet, offer several sorting options all around).

  Pretty small site.

With around 25 video scenes, and just 15 of those offering photo galleries, this is a very small site. You can easily see all they have to offer in your first few visits, and then you'll kinda be stuck waiting around with nothing to do.

Minor Negatives:

  • The whole download manager thing is weird here. It worked fine for the zip files, but for videos, it was usually stuck at just 2-3 download channels at once. The download speed varied as well, and got a bit slow at times.
  • Some of the scenes are not in English here, which is kind of a pain with all the talking. Others are, though.

Bottom Line

Too small and too generic for me to get real excited about.

Teen Slut Collection just never quite worked for me overall. The content is exclusive, but it's really not all that exciting. They need to try a little harder with quality, locations, girls, etc. to spruce things up. Plus, the site is so small at this point that there's just not a ton to do here. Updates are coming, but it'll be a long while before the numbers look any better. I'd pass through this one if I was already a member of the network, but I couldn't see joining this site specifically for any real reason right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls and guys hooking up in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Sometimes.
Channel Max: 2-3
Test Software: IDM
The availability for a download manager varied a ton for me for some reason, especially on videos.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.5MB-6.2MB/sec. (varied)
Browser: 465KB/sec.
(168MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.0MB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~150MB
M4V = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
27 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD archive section.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000 x 1500
Archives = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a lot, and actually did get larger in the archives.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-8 second buffer.
Okay quality.
Three quality levels.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates, though some sets have no photos)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 dracken (246) 0 11-13-11

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-03-13 Porn Inspector 2.6 of 5
07-18-12 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
04-11-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
03-09-11 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
02-03-11 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
03-28-14 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-13