Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Twistys 88.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Men.com 86.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
12. MILF Hunter 85.5
13. Cum Fiesta 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Nubile Films 90.0
7. Nubiles Porn 90.0
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 32 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Like It Big

Pay Site

This site features hot, young and fully legal teens who love large, hard dicks. You'll find the hottest girls giving blowjobs and getting their tight pussies and asses drilled by monster cocks.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Big CocksHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenslikeitbig.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 387+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available. Older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 387+ Galleries (avg. 650 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,431 network models.
Other: Brazzers archived shows, video feeds, live feeds, vid cap galleries, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 12-22-15
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-19-15 (as of 12-22-15)
Details: 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

MindGeek
164 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (90.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-28-2015
85.0
Maggie
02-28-2015
85.0
Vanessa
06-25-2013
84.5
Maggie
10-29-2012
84.0
Spencer
06-15-2011
82.0
Duke
09-23-2010
82.0
Vanessa
11-28-2009
84.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Like It Big Review by A.K. Teens Like It Big

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 28, '15 , Written Dec 18, '15
Intro

What we have here with Teens Like It Big is another site from the good and horny folks over at Brazzers. Teens/coeds like big dicks and that's exactly what they get in each and every scene on this site. And for good measure (pun intended) you also get full access to the entire Brazzers network with your membership (which is also discounted thanks to your friends over here at TBP).


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Mostly HD Scenes

The scripts may change, but regardless of the awesome, and often silly, Brazzers scenario you will enjoy exclusive teen/coed banging action in over 400 hot and hardcore scenes. And the quality is also a big plus. The vast majority are available for download in an HD file and most of those offer both a 720p and 1080p option, so enjoy the sharp, clear images.

  Enjoy the Bonuses

If you like what you see here, then you should also enjoy the rest of the Brazzers network and the over 20 sites you get access to, from MILFs Like It Big and Shes Gonna Squirt to Big Tits At Work and Big Tits At School, to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos offer multiple viewing options including full-length files and clips, download and streaming, and multiple formats.
  • And don't forget that you get it all at a very nice TBP discounted price point.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

There isn't much of anything negative to say about this site, but one thing that did really bug me was browsing this large collection. I loved what I saw, but going through all the pages of content I could only jump ahead two at a time. And, yes, you can jump right to the last page, but then you're just going backwards two at a time. Either way, it's more clicking than it should be.

  Older Video Quality

While most of the movies are in HD, the oldest ones going back to 2008-2009 are not. These SD scenes definitely don't look bad, but they definitely aren't on the same level as the HD ones.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find ads in the members' area.
  • Be aware that the trial membership renews at a hefty $40/month.

Bottom Line

Another easy recommendation from Brazzers.

The folks at Brazzers have been making high-quality hardcore porn for a pretty long time now and Teens Like It Big is just another example of what they do best: fun scripts, hot babes and well-filmed hardcore scenes. And for the discounted price ($17.95/month) and with the entire network of sites, this is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
These sexy teens/coeds love big dicks and that's exactly what they get to suck and fuck in these hardcore and exclusive scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 15MB/sec.
(3.5GB video, Fiber Optics internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yup, it's all exclusive porn.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~150MB
DIVX = ~2-4GB
WMV = ~500-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look awesome.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network sites.

Other Details: 
Some members' area ads.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Great-looking photos.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2500x1600
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (generally updating every week or so, but the last update was 9 days ago).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 roseman (253) 1 02-25-09
90 DigglerFL (17) 0 09-24-08
92 Toadsith (48) 3 05-29-08
80 Boobs4ever (22) 5 04-08-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"The girls"
08-01-09 (2 Replies)
"New Brazzers website"
02-24-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-08-16 Mr. Porn 82.3 of 100
04-27-16 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
12-05-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
11-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
04-13-15 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
08-05-13 Porn For $1 82 of 100
12-20-12 Porn Adept 89 of 100
08-16-12 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
02-10-16 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 85.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-28-15