Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Leg Show 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Team Skeet 90.0
8. Nubile Films 90.0
9. Nubiles Porn 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 50 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 10 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Leg Show

Pay Site

This site features lovely fully legal teens posing seductively for the camera and showing off their sexy legs. You'll enjoy seeing them sucking dick and getting fucked while wearing different kinds of stockings and nylons.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teens-legshow.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurs at $14.99 every 30 days. /mo.)
Monthly: $21.30 (recurs at $15.97 every 30 days. /mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 372+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest/highest found and mobile format also available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 268+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips and pics are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Some content may be exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 114 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, video feeds, blog, audio files, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 11-15-14
Listed Date: Feb '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-15-14 (as of 11-15-14)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week currently.

Company Info

Leg Show Cash Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Legshow Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-23-2015
78.0
Vanessa
09-24-2013
77.5
Maggie
04-08-2012
80.0
Duke
03-20-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Leg Show Review by A.K. Teens Leg Show

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 23, '15 , Written Nov 6, '15
Intro

If you're a leg man and you like teen chicks then Teens Leg Show would appear to be your ideal site. But is it? Well, that's what I was tasked with figuring out today. So, why don't we head on in and I'll tell you all about the good and the bad.


The Pros

  Hot Teens and Hot Legs

So, I guess first things first. The chicks on the site are sexy teens/coeds and there's no doubting they have nice legs. However, while some of them do show off their legs in mini-skirts, pantyhose and the like, that often doesn't seem to be the focus of the content, which takes us to our first "con" should you feel like jumping ahead.

  HD Videos

Although the bit rates did vary a little (from 2800k to 4000k), every scenes I downloaded - old and new - was offering 720p HD files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They look to be updating every 4 days.
  • You get access to the other network sites.

The Cons

  Not Really a Leg Site

Yes, some of the scenes do focus on the girl's outfits and how they frame her legs and the like, but many are general hardcore scenes in which the girl just happens to be wearing lingerie and the scene doesn't spend extra time focused on her legs or really making an effort to appeal to those with a leg or foot fetish.

  Some Network-Shared Content

You'll notice at the top of the page a "sites" dropdown menu with links to the other sites in the network that also have a leg-focused name. Now, when you click into a scene you'll notice navigation links above the video player that you can use to get back to the site or the network - and sometimes you'll see more than one site there, which indicates that the scene is found on multiple sites in the network. As far as exclusivity goes, I don't have exact numbers, but maybe the scenes that are more general and less leg-focused are more likely to be the nonexclusive ones.

  Navigation a Little Confusing

The "sites" drop-down menu is supposed to bring you to the various sites and it seemed to work just fine (although entering the login each time was annoying). However, it seemed like when I went to Teens Leg Show and the network hub Legshow Online they took me to the same place and showed me the same content. Not sure what to make of that, but it doesn't change much as far as the site's overall value or lack thereof.


Bottom Line

Some good content, but not leg-centric enough.

I'm going to assume that someone interested in a site called Teens Leg Show would be interested because of the legs and would be expecting/hoping for scenes to focus on legs and feet and pantyhose and the like. Well, that's the problem here. There are some very hot chicks, some sexy solo scenes and some hardcore fucking as well, but the legs are often not front-and-center.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable softcore and hardcore sex scenes, some focusing more on the girls' legs than others.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-20MB/sec.
(560MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Looks to be a mix of exclusive and nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1066

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(they update every 4 days)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"site disabled"
07-07-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-19-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-23-15