Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 78.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 76.0
3. Teen Sleepover 74.0
4. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
5. Babysitter Movi... 70.0
6. Teen Emery 69.0
7. Sasha Von 68.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 67.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
7. ALS Scan 90.5
8. Nubiles Porn 90.5
9. Team Skeet 90.0
10. Teen Mega World 89.0
11. Wow Girls 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
14. Viv Thomas 88.5
15. Club Seventeen 88.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 47 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Sleepover

Pay Site

This site features cute, sexy and fully legal teen gals who love playing around with each other on those sleepover nights.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensleepover.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 04-22-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 42+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple zip sizes available)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 98 models.
Other: Blog, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 01-10-17
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-30-16 (as of 01-10-17)
Details: Last update Aug. 2016

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-10-2017
74.0
Maggie
08-06-2013
73.5
Spencer
09-15-2012
72.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sleepover Review by A.K. Teen Sleepover

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 10, '17 , Written Dec 5, '16
Intro

We all know that when teen girls get together for a sleepover they always end up engaging in hot lesbian action. Okay, well at least that is what porn sites, including Teen Sleepover, want us to believe. You can also see what other naughty situations these hotties get into with your included access to the complete Teen Porno Pass network.


The Pros

  Some Full HD Videos

When you check out the download options for all the videos you will see that every single one of them has a "High MP4 HD" option. However, with the older videos it provides SD quality. For the newer ones - the majority overall - those do give you 1080p HD files, though.

  Network Access

Your membership also gets you access to the Teen Porno Pass network, which includes almost 20 other sites, including Girls Left Alone and Teen Anal Fantasy, to name a couple.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The template is one you have probably seen before. It lacks personality, but it is clean and easy to use so I don't really have an issue with it. You also get a bunch of features, including sorting, tags, favorites, comments and an advanced search.

The Cons

  Not a Very Big Collection and No Recent Updates

With 54 videos and 42 photo sets the site isn't very big and at this point I don't know if they are updating at all anymore. The last scene was added back in August and while that isn't long enough to say they have stopped completely, it isn't a good sign either way.

  Not the Best Camerawork At Times

The camerawork is semi-pro at best. The lighting is good and whoever is filming is good at getting all the right angles and such, but he doesn't always have the steadiest of hands and in multiple scenes there was more than a little camera noise and clicking - those of you who know what I am talking about, know how annoying that is.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some videos featuring American chicks and the rest that I checked out were all Eastern Euro and Russian babes. There isn't a lot of talking in the "foreign" scenes, but there aren't any English subtitles when there is.

Bottom Line

Hot teens and hardcore lesbian action, but the site doesn't stand out.

I'm unsure about the exclusivity of the collection. Much of it is in the same style with Eastern Euro girls, but then there are the American scenes as well. It is all watermarked Teen Sleepover, though. That being said, the action is good, but there isn't a lot of it and updating is slow, if at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy teens and coeds in 1-on-1 and group lesbian action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-3MB/sec.
(808MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of it seems exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k-5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-25.
Eastern Europe and US based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600x1071
Older = 1023x682

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since August 2016.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 ace of aces (179) 2 10-04-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not quite a full trial"
03-13-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-02-15 The PaySites 70.7 of 100
Average Score: 70.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-10-17