Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Hostel XXX 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
9. Missogyny 76.5
10. Pure Smoking 76.0
11. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
12. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
13. Smoke 4 You 76.0
14. Smother Sluts 75.5
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 25 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens In The Woods

Pay Site

These babes are doing naughty things in the woods and they run into Ranger Rick who isn't as nice as you would think, especially if you've been bad. He ensures the safety of the forest with his stiff dick as he takes on rebellious chicks and roughs them up.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensinthewoods.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 11+ Scenes (approx. 45 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, vid caps, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: 2016
Facts Updated: 12-01-16
Listed Date: Aug '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-18-16 (as of 12-01-16)
Details: 1 video update per month.

Company Info

M3 NYC
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
01-01-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens In The Woods Review by Xander Teens In The Woods

Review by Xander

Released Jan 1, '17 , Written Dec 1, '16
Intro

Picture a young, horny teen sitting in a cabin with her sexy friends, talking about how much they love sex. They then decide to get into a little bit of trouble by sneaking out into the woods. Maybe they want to break in to some neighboring cabins. Suddenly, they're caught and trapped with nowhere to go. No, you aren't watching a horror movie, you're just watching a scene from TeensInTheWoods.


The Pros

  Exclusive Horror-Style Porn

The man behind most of the scenes here is Ranger Brick and you don't want to get on his bad side! From black magic to stealing, these teens are caught by him doing a variety of acts he deems illegal or unsavory, so naturally he needs to teach them a lesson. There's plenty of rough sex with Ranger Brick and others wildly fucking these girls, getting deep-throated and giving them sexual lessons they won't soon forget.

  High-Quality Lengthy Videos

All the scenes on Teens In The Woods are in Full HD, so if you're someone who appreciates top-notch quality, you absolutely have it here. Also, every scene runs 40 to 45 minutes and is essentially a mini movie with an intro, some sort of sexual conflict and, of course, the climax at the end.

  Network Access

The site is part of The Fetish Network and, as such, you get access to their entire roster of sites when you sign up. Sites like Teen Creeper, Elite Spanking, Foot Job Addict and Brutal Castings are all yours to enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Normally, a membership would cost $40/month, but we've hooked up our loyal readers with a great TBP discount of $30/month instead!
  • The site has a simple design and accessing other sites on the network is a one-click process. The scenes can be rated and saved as favorites and although you don't have any sorting options, it's not really needed with a collection this small.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Slow Update Schedule

As far as sites go, this one is really small. At the moment, you'll only be able to choose from 11 videos. They also don't update that often. They seem to add a new one monthly, which really isn't frequent.

Minor Negatives:

  • The sets attached to each video are simply vid caps.

Bottom Line

Come for the teens, but stay for the network of fetish sites.

If TeensInTheWoods was a standalone site with no bonus sites attached to it, I'd have a bit of tough time recommending it. I think the content is fantastic for what it is, but there simply isn't enough of it and they only add new content about once a month. However, throwing in the network access with over 30 fetish-themed sites, all for a TBP discount, I'd say those are the most redeeming qualities here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Reality porn content featuring teens being naughty in the woods and being sexually reprimanded by a ranger.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 2
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB-11MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
MP4 = ~600MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Text verify required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (updates are monthly).


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-17 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
10-19-17 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
10-04-16 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-01-17