Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 81.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Bunnies Club 78.0
4. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
5. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
6. Bondage Puppets 77.0
7. Teens In Nature 75.0
8. Real Amateur Bu... 75.0
9. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
10. Asia Juggs 74.0
11. Magic Geena 73.0
12. Magic Laura 69.0
13. Magic Kyleen 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens In Nature Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teens In Nature

Pay Site

This site features really hot and fully legal teen models showing their luscious bodies and playing around outdoors, on beaches and other locations, all for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensinnature.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-22-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 89+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 157+ Galleries (avg. 135 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, 1,230+ bonus galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 05-25-13
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-20-13 (as of 05-25-13)
Details: One video added every other week. One photoset added per week.

Company Info

RH Media
23 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunnies 4 Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-07-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens In Nature Review by Maggie Teens In Nature

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 7, '12 , Written Sep 28, '12
Intro

Teens in Nature offers up photos and videos of sexy young models in hot outdoor scenes. Their slogan says they're first timers but these look like experienced babes to me. Maybe it's the way they arch their backs as they crawl out of the surf fully nude, but something tells me they've seduced in the wild before. At any rate, it's a primarily softcore site with beautiful women in great outdoor locations.


The Pros

  Hot amateur collection with some exclusive action.

Some of the material here is exclusive. It's original, and shot just for Teens in Nature. They've got gorgeous young women from all over the world posing on beaches, by pools, in backyards, balconies, and mountain tops. The girls strip down to nothing as they tease with their beautiful bodies against the beautiful landscape. There are a few girl-girl and masturbation sets, but overall it's a softcore site.

  Good quality collection.

Teens in Nature features some great looking scenes. The photos are good-sized, at 1600 x 1067, and they're quite sharp. So are the videos, although overall at 640 x 480 and 1500k, they look more average. Still, I loved making my way through the high quality galleries.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed as wmvs and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Photos are offered in two image sizes.
  • There's a large bonus section with thousands more fetish photos to enjoy.
  • Membership is reasonable at $20 for the first month, recurring at $30 a month after that.
  • I really liked the design of the site. It looks good and it's appropriate to the theme of the site.

The Cons

  Could use more browse tools.

Though the design is clean and attractive, the navigation is a bit basic. You can browse the galleries and videos in the order they were added, and there's a category list, but that's it. There are no model lists, no search tools, and no other options for sorting the scenes.

  Infrequent updates.

Updates are very erratic. While photo galleries are being added once or twice a week, video updates range from 1-4 new scenes per month. They are updating, but I don't see much of a pattern to the updates.

  Not a large site.

The collection could use some growth. There are currently 71 videos and 120 galleries. The site isn't tiny, but it's not large either.

  Not all tour promises delivered upon.

It was disappointing to find no HD after finding so many claims of it on the tour. I also noticed while looking into the site that there are complaints that the videos advertised on the tour are not actually in the site. That does seem to be the case. The actual videos inside are similar, but they're are not the exact ones advertised.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats. There are also no options or other quality settings.
  • There are no scene descriptions or model biographies.

Bottom Line

The site is small and simple, but the gorgeous girls and locales make it worth a look!

Teens in Nature is a hot little site. The pictures are beautiful, just like the models and the locations. It's got some basic user features and an appropriately low price. They could definitely use some growth, though, and the site could be more advanced in some ways. The falsehoods presented in the tour are also a turn off. Overall, I think it's worth visiting, at least once, to appreciate these luscious bodies in these stunning backdrops.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of hot young models in sexy softcore outdoor scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(400MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Appears to be a mix with some exclusive and some non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = ~1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"What you see is not what you get!"
09-07-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-27-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-29-13 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
09-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
05-21-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 73.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13