Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. 100 Upskirts 82.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.5
4. Cash For Sex Ta... 81.0
5. My Pickup Girls 80.5
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.5
8. Home Spy Video 78.5
9. 3D Hentai Video 77.0
10. Chicki Porn 77.0
11. Private Home Cl... 77.0
12. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
13. HQ Upskirt 76.5
14. Hentai Niches 75.0
15. Emo GF Sex 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. 93.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. ALS Scan 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. Nubile Films 90.0
10. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
11. Only Cuties 89.0
12. In Focus Girls 89.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Club Seventeen 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 52 Sites
2. Petite - 31 Sites
3. Shaved - 9 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Sex GFs

Pay Site

This site offers a collection of hot fully legal teen sex movies and pictures with young girlfriends getting down and nasty.

Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 461+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 600k, 520x400 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)


Quantity: 357+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 03-09-11
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: counts unchanged since June.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
52 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-15 The PaySites 75.3 of 100
05-15-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
04-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
07-01-13 Porn Adept 72 of 100
06-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 67.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-09-11