Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.0
2. 100 Upskirts 82.0
3. The Classic Por... 81.0
4. My Pickup Girls 81.0
5. HQ Upskirt 80.5
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Sex GFs Review
Last Update: 03-09-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Sex GFs

Pay Site

This site offers a collection of hot fully legal teen sex movies and pictures with young girlfriends getting down and nasty.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensexgfs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 461+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 600k, 520x400 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 3200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 357+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 03-09-11
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: counts unchanged since June.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
53 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-21-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Sex GFs Review by Maggie Teen Sex GFs

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 21, '10 , Written Jul 15, '10
Intro

Teen Sex GFs features amateur sex videos of 18 and 19 year old girlfriends having sex. These wild young ladies fuck as well as any pornstar, and they submit their scenes to the site to share their exhibitionist tendencies with the whole world.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

These are all original scenes shot by amateur couples that you won't find anywhere else. The girls look like a mix of actual amateurs and a few hotties that may have some modeling experience. The content itself feels very authentic. I really did get the impression that these were honest to goodness homemade videos.

  Good-sized collection.

Teen Sex GFs is a pretty large site, with 461 videos and 357 galleries. The scenes are usually fairly short and the galleries usually only have a couple dozen photos, but there are still enough videos and galleries to have a good-sized collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as AVIs and streamed in your browser using Flash.
  • Members of Teen Sex GFs get access to 8 bonus sites. You'll find more hardcore reality porn on these nice extra sites.
  • Content quality varies somewhat, which makes sense, but overall, considering that these are real, raw amateur movies, they don't look bad. They're all AVIs that play at between 800k and 1700k. They're no the sharpest videos I've seen, but they look decent considering the niche we're talking about.

The Cons

  No update info.

I couldn't find any dates anywhere on the site. According to our counts, they don't seem to be updating. It doesn't look like the site has grown at all in the last few months, so I'm not sure what is going on.

  No browse tools.

All of the scenes are listed in the order they were added and that is it! It's a shame because the tour shows all the categories of action you'll find inside (asses, bikini, emo, facials, etc) but inside there is no organization. You're left to click through page after page to find what you're looking for. It's way too simple for a site of this size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager, they were less than half the speed I'm seeing on other sites. It's a good thing these are such small files because otherwise it would take forever to download them.
  • Videos are only offered as AVIs. There are no other formats or quality settings for downloading the videos.
  • How can quality be a pro and a con? Well, as I mentioned above, while the scenes look fine for the genre, overall they could be cleaner. There were a few in particular that needed work. The photos were average-sized, at 1024x768, and at times there were some lighting issues. You know, I can't complain too much because if these scenes were too sharp I'd question the authenticity. All in all, it's not a bad-looking set of material, just keep in mind that it's homemade and not professional.
  • Not enough info is provided for the scenes. You get file sizes, but no real descriptions, not even the girls' names!

Bottom Line

Some entertaining real amateur videos.

Fans of real and raw amateur action should give Teen Sex GFs a try. There's a lot to see here, especially with the multi-site access. Membership is $30 a month, which is a bit high for a site that doesn't appear to be updating. The good news is there's still a large archive of original material to keep members entertained. All in all, it's worth a try if you enjoy the genre.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real-life teen couples having sex in home movies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.6MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(50MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~10MB
DIVX = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-01-13 Porn Adept 72 of 100
06-12-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
03-02-11 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
04-05-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-11