Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teens Conquer M... 76.5
2. Teens Obedience... 75.5
3. She Sado Me 75.0
4. Boys Under Matu... 75.0
5. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
6. My Humble Sissy 74.0
7. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
8. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
7. Little Mutt 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
9. Lez Cuties 85.5
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. We Live Togethe... 84.5
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Bound Honeys 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1387 Sites
2. Toys - 215 Sites
3. Panties - 81 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens Conquer Moms Review
Last Update: 04-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teens Conquer Moms

Pay Site

This site features mature women, moms, and young fully legal teen gals getting together in some hard and fast lesbial action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensconquermoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Video Shoots (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 13+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, bonus photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 04-17-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-17-14 (as of 04-17-14)
Details: The dates show weekly updates of either a photoset or video.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-23-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Conquer Moms Review by Vanessa Teens Conquer Moms

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 23, '12 , Written Mar 19, '12
Intro

Teen Conquer Moms features sexed-up teens taking advantage of the unassuming, more mature prey. Inside the member's area there are currently 32 video shoots and 13 image galleries with new updates added weekly. Overall this is a small & simple site still, but your $29.95 monthly membership also gives access to at least 8 additional paysites: My Sissy Boyfriend, She Sado Me, Teens Obedience Lesson, Matures Under Boys, and more.


The Pros

  Exclusive Niche Specific Content.

Teens fucking older MILF's isn't something you see every day. I don't know how big the market is out there for it either. Some of the scenes are awkward, while others can be a turn on to watch in the sense that it's two women in serious lesbo action. There are some "matures" inside, but you'll also find a few that look too young to be "mature" and are sporting a grey-haired wig, but overall sticks well to to the MILF-teen theme.

  Good Quality Content!

Viewing size is definitely HD for these vids, but the picture quality isn't quite there yet. However, they sure do look nice! Image sizing and quality is awesome too! Now only if you could download the HD videos.

  Additional Site Access.

Teens Conquer Moms is a small site on its own, but if you factor in the 8 or so additional sites that you gain access to with your membership along with weekly updates, I'd say you're sitting pretty for at least a little while in terms of new content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip file downloads for the image sets and 3 quality stream options for the videos are offered.
  • Detailed scene info is provided for both the image sets and the videos.

The Cons

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

Considering the quality of the streams, it's even more disappointing that they don't allow users to download the videos. I understand the amount of work that goes into producing your own content, and the desire to protect it! But when you're charging users almost $30 bucks per month, and just in general, they want something to show for it.

  No Model Index, Categories or Additional Browse Features.

Teens Conquer Moms offers a very simple and streamlined design. I actually really like it. But what it doesn't offer is users any browse tools to get around. Content tags or categories would be one helpful addition, but a model index with bio information would not only be helpful, but add to the sites' personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • English is not the language spoken in the videos (if that matters to you). There are subtitles, however.
  • Small site. Currently there isn't too much to see. As updates keep being added (weekly) numbers will grow, but for now this site is pretty small.

Bottom Line

Original quality scenes but lack of downloads is disappointing.

If you're looking for something a little different. Something closer to the role-play of a horny teen chasing the MILF/mature female with subsequent lesbian sex taking place, is what you'll find inside the Teens Conquer Moms member's area. The content stays true to theme and I love the scene info but a model index would be nice too. The quality is really great, too bad they don't let you download any of the video content! The price is high for the size of the site and the lack of browse/downloads. But the content is unique and 8 additional sites are offered with your membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable exclusive lesbian videos & photo sets of Mature women seduced into sex with younger girls.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-Mature.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
English language not spoken.
English subtitles are given.
Videos can't be downloaded.

Pic Details: 
Pro level photograhpy.
Airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in all images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Very sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1936 x 1296

Streaming Player: 
Ultra-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
High and low quality options also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new video updates.
(site averages 4 updates per month, image gallery updates are more sporadic)


Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Apr 16, 2014 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-13-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-14