Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boys Under Matu... 76.0
2. Teens Obedience... 75.5
3. She Sado Me 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
6. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
7. My Humble Sissy 72.0
8. Matures Under B... 72.0
9. Teens Conquer M... 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Viv Thomas 88.0
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 87.5
7. Lesbea 87.0
8. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
10. Little Mutt 85.5
11. We Live Togethe... 85.0
12. Bound Honeys 84.0
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Hot And Mean 83.5
15. Old Young Lesbi... 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 925 Sites
2. Toys - 152 Sites
3. Panties - 52 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Conquer Moms

Pay Site

This site features mature women, moms, and young fully legal teen gals getting together in some hard and fast lesbial action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensconquermoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, bonus photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 01-13-15
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-15 (as of 01-13-15)
Details: The dates show weekly updates but content count remains the same. Content is likely on rotation.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-27-2015
67.0
Maggie
04-23-2014
72.5
Vanessa
03-23-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Conquer Moms Review by Vanessa Teens Conquer Moms

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 27, '15 , Written Jan 21, '15
Intro

Teen Conquer Moms features sexed-up teens taking advantage of the unassuming, more mature prey. Inside the member's area there are still just around 30 video shoots and a handful of image galleries, which means nothing new has been added since the beginning, basically. Content is either rated through or out and I'd venture to guess it's the former. Overall this is a small & simple site still, but your $29.95 monthly membership also gives access to at least 8 additional paysites: My Sissy Boyfriend, She Sado Me, Teens Obedience Lesson, Matures Under Boys, and more. Although I have a feeling they share the same update issues.


The Pros

  Exclusive Niche Specific Content.

Teens fucking older MILF's isn't something you see every day. I don't know how big the market is out there for it either. Some of the scenes are awkward, while others can be a turn on to watch in the sense that it's two women in serious lesbo action. There are some "matures" inside, but you'll also find a few that look too young to be "mature" and are sporting a grey-haired wig, but overall sticks well to to the MILF-teen theme.

  Good Quality Content!

Viewing size is definitely HD for these vids, but the picture quality isn't quite there yet. However, they sure do look nice! Image sizing and quality is awesome too! Now only if you could download the HD videos.

  Additional Site Access.

Teens Concquer Moms is a small site on its own, but if you factor in the 8 or so additional sites that you gain access to with your membership, I'd say you're sitting pretty for at least a little while in terms unique content to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Zip file downloads for the image sets and 3 quality stream options for the videos are offered.
  • Detailed scene info is provided for both the image sets and the videos.

The Cons

  No True Updates.

Small site. Currently there isn't too much to see. As updates appear to keep being added but the numbers don't grow one bit. Basically this is an archive site replying on bonus site access and lack of downloads to keep you around.

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

Considering the quality of the streams, it's even more disappointing that they don't allow users to download the videos. I understand the amount of work that goes into producing your own content, and the desire to protect it! But when you're charging users almost $30 bucks per month, and just in general, they want something to show for it.

  No Model Index, Categories or Additional Browse Features.

My Humble Sissy offers a very simple and streamlined design. I actually like it. But what it doesn't offer is users any browse tools to get around. Content tags or categories would be one helpful addition, but a model index with bio information would not only be helpful, but add to the sites' personality.

Minor Negatives:

  • English is not the language spoken in the videos (if that matters to you). There are subtitles, however.

Bottom Line

Original quality scenes but lack of downloads & updates disappoints.

If you're looking for something a little different. Something closer to the role-play of a horny teen chasing the MILF/mature female with subsequent lesbian sex taking place, is what you'll find inside the Teens Conquer Moms member's area. The content stays true to theme and I love the scene info but a model index would be nice too. The quality is really great, too bad they don't let you download any of the video content! The price is high for the size of the site and the lack of browse/downloads. In the end, though, it's the lack of apparent updates that kills it for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-downloadable exclusive lesbian videos & photo sets of Mature women seduced into sex with younger girls.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~45MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Ages 18-Mature.
European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
English language not spoken.
English subtitles are given.
Videos can't be downloaded.

Pic Details: 
Pro level photograhpy.
Airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in all images.
Mostly indoor photography.
Very sharp at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1936 x 1296

Streaming Player: 
Ultra-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
High and low quality options also available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Date stamps show new scenes coming in often but the content count remains unchanged. Scene may be rotated through or date stamps are inaccurate.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-15-15 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-27-15