Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boys Under Matu... 76.0
2. Teens Obedience... 75.5
3. She Sado Me 75.0
4. Don't Fuck My A... 75.0
5. My Humble Sissy 74.0
6. My Sissy Boyfri... 74.0
7. Matures Fuck Te... 73.0
8. Teens Conquer M... 72.5
9. Matures Under B... 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Bound Honeys 84.0
12. Hot And Mean 83.5
13. All Girl Massag... 83.5
14. Girls Way Netwo... 83.0
15. Club Filly 83.0

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1320 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 11 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens Conquer Moms

Pay Site

This site features mature women, moms, and young fully legal teen gals getting together in some hard and fast lesbial action.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungYoung Adults

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensconquermoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (2 mo. recurs $39.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, bonus photo galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2011
Facts Updated: 04-17-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-17-14 (as of 04-17-14)
Details: The dates show weekly updates of either a photoset or video.

Company Info

BadBoysCash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Bad Boys Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-23-2014
72.5
Vanessa
03-23-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Conquer Moms Review by Maggie Teens Conquer Moms

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 23, '14 , Written Apr 16, '14
Intro

Teens Conquer Moms is a collection of scenes featuring younger lesbians taking on older women. The tour offers a preview of the action you'll see inside, which includes plenty of gray haired hotties diving into the muffs of girls half their age. Membership to the May-December site is $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes featuring hot lesbians in action. Both the younger and older models are ready to play, making out, licking each others pussies, sharing dildos, and making each other cum. The younger girls look to be in their late teens and early twenties. The older moms range quite a bit, with some milfs, a few matures, and a few who sport a gray wig to make them look older. The site stays true to theme with these exclusive scenes.

  High quality content.

I was pleased with the quality of both the pictures and the videos. The photos are great-sized, at 2000 x 1300. They're also well-lit and professional-looking. The videos are also fairly large, at 1024 x 576, and I easily enjoyed them at full-screen. They're sharp and good-looking for an all-around high quality collection, even without being high definition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in three quality settings.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Teens Conquer Moms get access to 8 additional sites. There's plenty more original hardcore action in these extra sites.

The Cons

  Small collection of scenes.

Teens Conquer Moms is a small site, with just 16 galleries and 38 videos online. The videos are usually around 20 minutes long, so it really won't take long to watch all of them.

  Videos are streaming only.

All of the videos play in browser only with no option to download them. Unfortunately, you can't save any of these movies or view them offline.

  Some update issues.

Although the site appears to be updating weekly, the growth doesn't actually support that. The content counts aren't increasing. Also, their oldest scene is from July 2013. The site launched in 2010! It looks as though the content is being rotated off and on to give the appearance of updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site could use more browse tools. As it is now, it's not bad since the site is small and the layout is clean. However, as it grows, they'll need more than just a chronological list of scenes.

Bottom Line

Hot niche scenes for lesbian fans but too small and no growth.

Teens Conquer Moms has some entertaining, exclusive niche scenes. Unfortunately, the site is small and doesn't appear to actually be growing. $30 a month is a lot to pay for a site with such a small, streaming-only collection, especially since we're not even talking true HD. The multi-site access helps, but overall I can't say I was too excited about the site. It's not bad if you want something different,

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive streaming videos and photos of teen lesbians having sex with older lesbians.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
Zip = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.

Other Content: 
Bonus photos and videos.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1300

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great HD quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-13-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-14