Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. AEBN Video On D... 85.0
2. Amateurs Do It 81.5
3. Naked Sword 81.0
4. Jason Sparks Li... 80.0
5. Wank Off World 79.0
6. Bang Bang Boys 78.0
7. Iron Lockup 76.0
8. Thug Orgy 76.0
9. Hot Barebacking 75.0
10. Teens And Twink... 74.5
11. Stag Homme Stud... 74.0
12. Fresh SX 74.0
13. Cazzo Club 73.5
14. Dark Thunder 73.5
15. Ultimate TGirl 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Pride Studios 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 388 Sites
2. Lesbian - 289 Sites
3. Anal - 204 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites
5. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Teens And Twinks

Pay Site

This site features cute and fully legal teen guys and twinks who enjoy doing fun and nasty things in front of a camera.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-23-12.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant


Quantity: 114+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs. DRM info can be found at Customer Service link.


Quantity: 192+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 173 Models
Other: Men Live camshows, archived Men Live shows, video feeds.

Site Launched: Jul 2012
Facts Updated: 06-03-15
Listed Date: Jul '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-03-15 (as of 06-03-15)
Details: Dates show about one video per week but count decreased since 2013; photosets not updated since 2013.

Company Info

90 Sites Listed
Partner: Gunz Blazing

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens And Twinks Review by Vanessa Teens And Twinks

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 12, '14 , Written Aug 5, '14

Just as the name suggests, Teens And Twinks offers a plethora of teens and twinks in solo, toy-play, hardcore, and hot fetish action. These are all young, slender, twinky looking models who love sex. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucs per month which gives access to the current archive of about 111 scenes and 200 image galleries, as well as a couple of bonus sites.

The Pros

  Original Hardcore Content With Young Twinks.

I don't know if any of the content here is 100% exclusive but the scenes appear to be produced and shot exclusively. The 111 or so scenes featured are mostly young, twinkish looking men getting it on, mostly indoors with other nude guys of the same type. The content features solo, 69, anal, rimming, as well as solo masturbation scenes, and more.

  MP4/Flash Streams Available.

All videos can be viewed online in Flash or MP4 format. 3 different quality options are also offered, some with bitrates up to 1500k. When they do offer it, the 1800k streams actually look good (the lower quality ones just slightly better than average) and buffering times were very short for me.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Model index and content that offers scene info/description information. Additional content includes bonus site access.
  • A categorical filtering tool is offered at the side of the content pages.
  • A bit of scene info is offered for most of the shoots.

The Cons

  Older Videos Don't Look As Great

When it comes to the older scenes and even todays material, everything here plays at 1800k. It's not looking bad, per se, but closer to just about average.

  Not Sure About Exclusivity.

While these are likely originally produced scenes, it's tough to say how much here is exclusive to just this site alone. The models/scenes may be found elsewhere.

  Not Enough Download Options.

Your only download here is a MP4 file with no options in terms of quality or anything else. Alternate formats would be helpful.

  Somewhat Small Collection.

With just about 192 image galleries and 111 videos, there isn't a whole lot to see here. Sure, there's enough, but nothing major. Updates seem to has stopped for the image sets but video updates are growing, and bonus site access should help keep you busy in between.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design aesthetics could be better, although the category filtering tool on the side of the page is helpful.
  • Ads, pop-ups, and upsells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

Great scenes but quality needs a boost.

The most frustrating aspect of Teens And Twinks for me was the lack of super high quality videos. The scenes themselves are great, original and highly entertaining for fans of gay twink teen sex. I just wish they'd boost up the specs a bit. Overall this isn't a large site yet, but updates are being added and bonus site access should help to round things out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of twinks in solo and hardcore gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(89MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-250MB
JPG = ~100KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Thin twink body types.

Model Info: 
173 models total.
Ages ~18-20s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no Condoms used.
Favorites folder.
Member ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 857
Archives = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash/WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Couple of different quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(on par with previous updates. No image galleries have been added since May 2013)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-31-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-01-15 Gay Demon 64 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 06-03-15