Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Anal Drive 71.5
2. Yellow Stories 71.5
3. Funny Tranny 71.0
4. Original Mature 71.0
5. Old And Crazy 71.0
6. Teens Video New... 70.0
7. Lesbian's Guide 70.0
8. Fetish Puzzle 70.0
9. Nylon Flow 69.5
10. Teens Adventure 69.5
11. Impish Grandma 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teens Adventure Review
Last Update: 09-19-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teens Adventure

Pay Site

This site features cute, fully legal teens who just love getting into nasty sex now that they're old enough.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teensadventure.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 09-19-11
Listed Date: Feb '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-24-11 (as of 09-19-11)
Details: Count up by 3 since August.. There's now a video added every four days. Content may be recycled.

Company Info

OctopusCash
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Octopus Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-14-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teens Adventure Review by Spencer Teens Adventure

Review by Spencer

Released May 14, '11 , Written May 5, '11
Intro

Teens Adventure is up for review today, and this looks like a pretty non-specific teen site with a mix of content. I can't quite tell if they shoot their own material or not, but I wouldn't guess that they do by first glance. They offer mostly hardcore content, with some girl/girl scenes mixed in as well. It's a really small site overall, though it used to be larger a couple years ago strangely. $30 a month gets you access, plus some bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, you do get some bonus network access when you join this site. There's a couple of them that they run including Octopus Pass, Mature Week (which houses anything from mature, to tranny, to teen content - weird!), and others. Expect at least 10-15 bonus sites to check out with your membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are some okay scenes here I guess. Nothing jumps out as unique or extremely interesting, but there's sex, and 18 year olds, and lesbians - it can't be all bad.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

They are just north of 30 videos currently, which really isn't a whole lot to check out. In fact, they had more content back in 2008 for our last review than they do now (see below for more on that). I'm just afraid it won't take you very long to power through the whole collection here, well before your first month is even up.

  Quality is just okay.

The videos are a bit on the smaller side (these days, if you're not offering HD, you really have to max out the SD specs at minimum). Plus, they can be grainy and compressed more than usual. They don't look awful, but they're not quite up to par for what we're used to.

  May not actually be growing.

As I mentioned, our last review 2-3 years ago had them at more content than they have today. They do seem to be updating regularly now, with the site growing, but I have no idea what their long-term growth will look like. Perhaps they start over once a year and start posting all the old content over and over again? I have no idea, but it's not generally a good sign, especially when the content definitely feels a few years old already.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • The design and navigation here are both very simple. The site feels a bit cluttered with ads, and I just don't like the whole feel of it overall.

Bottom Line

Not a great collection overall unfortunately, especially with the small size.

Teens Adventure just never got off the ground for me overall unfortunately. There's not a ton to see, what they do have feels a little older/generic, the quality is just okay, they don't seem to be truly growing long-term, the site is plain, and the list could go on. For $30 per month, I just don't see that it's a worthwhile join at this point. If they had a ton more to see, or some HD videos, or some kind of unique niche, it might be a different story. As it is, I hope you're a fan of the other network sites, since I think you'll be over there pretty quickly.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes with pretty standard action all around.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB-2.8MB/sec. (varied)
(173MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
MPG = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European it seems.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Update dates show new videos every four days, but the site has shrunk since our last look. Content may be rotated on and off.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-11