Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Seventeen 90.0
2. Jim Slip 86.0
3. Daring Sex 83.0
4. My Sexy Kittens 82.0
5. Grandmams 82.0
6. Guys Go Crazy 82.0
7. Elegant Raw 81.5
8. Club Bang Boys 81.0
9. Submissed 81.0
10. Sinful XXX 80.0
11. Lara's Playgrou... 80.0
12. Twinkerd 80.0
13. Group Sex Games 79.5
14. BB Video 79.5
15. Red Light Sex T... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Perfect Gonzo 93.5
4. Naughty America 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Nubiles Porn 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Tainster 90.0
13. Private.com 90.0
14. Teen Mega World 90.0
15. Pornstar Platin... 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 28 Sites
3. Shaved - 8 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Teenrs

Network

The teens on this network have absolutely zero inhibitions. It's all about wild, crazy sex every day and all day! Watch the hotties here have sex, including several orgy scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenrs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.95 / $21.07 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €89.70 / $94.75 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: €119.40 / $126.12 (recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 48+ Galleries (avg. 180 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2016
Facts Updated: 03-21-17
Listed Date: Dec '16

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-14-17 (as of 03-21-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video every 2 weeks. Last photo set update Dec. 2016

Company Info

International Media Co.
39 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 2 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-05-2017
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teenrs Review by Xander Teenrs

Review by Xander

Released Apr 5, '17 , Written Mar 21, '17
Intro

There's nothing like the wild energy teen girls exude when they turn 18. Thankfully, Teenrs is around to capture it on camera. You'll be seeing horny young girls fucking as much as they can, getting off both for their own enjoyment and yours.


The Pros

  A Network of Hot Teens

Teenrs is a network that consists of content from five different sites: 18 Dom is all about young Dommes having their way with various men. CFNM 18 has clothed babes getting naughty. My Dr. Feelgood features your not-so-average therapy session gone hardcore. Spicy Roulette is all about sexy games that all conclude with some wild sex and Club Exclusive simply has plenty of couples, lesbians, threesomes, blowjobs and more. They even throw in bonus videos from other popular sites that usually stick to the teen niche, too.

  Everything Looks Great

Every scene is available to stream and download in impressive-looking Full HD. Not all the videos have accompanying photo sets, but the ones that do are high-resolution shots that can be downloaded in a Zip file. Basically, ClubExclusive is the one site without any photos.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Teenrs updates about once a week, but they alternate between an exclusive video and a bonus video from another site.
  • The site is well-designed, with sorting options, tags and a basic search. You can also rate the videos and save your favorites and there are no pagination issues.

The Cons

  Small Network

When I think of a porn network, I think of dozens of individual sites consisting of thousands of videos at my fingertips. Teenrs gives you access to content from five sites, but in total, you're only getting a little over 60 videos (not including the bonus videos, but there aren't many of those, either). That's hardly what I would consider a big network.

Minor Negatives:

  • The bonus videos can only be streamed.
  • Teenrs' main content and bonus videos are lumped together. There's no way to separate the two.
  • There have been no photo set updates in about four months.

Bottom Line

Steamy teen sex, but not enough of it.

The content is undeniably hot, especially if you love watching horny teen girls having sex. Unfortunately, you might go through it quickly. They update weekly, but because some of those updates are bonus videos from other sites, there's a chance you might have already seen them. That being said, for the price you're paying, it could still be worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A network of various European teen-oriented sites with different hardcore themes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~700MB-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-10,000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Dozens of models.
Ages 18-25+
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor, some outdoor shots.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3888x2592
Archives = 2667x4000
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-09-17 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-28-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-21-16 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
02-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-05-17