Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Porno Pass 78.5
2. Girls Left Alon... 75.0
3. Teen Sleepover 73.5
4. Teen Lesbian La... 72.5
5. Babysitter Movi... 70.0
6. Teen Emery 69.0
7. Sasha Von 68.0
8. Cheerleader Fac... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2114 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
4. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Teen Emery

Pay Site

Emery is a fully legal teen with braces who enjoys sharing naughty solo videos and photos with her fans. Welcome to her online home.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenemery.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view two (2) videos only.

Verified 04-22-16
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 1068x600 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 8000k+, 720x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 14+ Galleries (avg. 160 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, stories, private messaging.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2008
Facts Updated: 04-22-16
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-15 (as of 04-22-16)
Details: Last update March 2015.

Company Info

Titan Websites Inc.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Teen Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
05-15-2016
69.0
Spencer
01-31-2011
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Emery Review by A.K. Teen Emery

Review by A.K.

Released May 15, '16 , Written Apr 22, '16
Intro

Emery is a cute teen with braces who, despite her innocent look, loves being naughty for the camera. What we have here looks to be a pretty standard solo teen site. But let's head on in and see if Emery's site can stand out from the crowd in this crowded niche.


The Pros

  Exclusive Good-Quality Content

The scenes are all exclusive and feature the cute Emery in and out of sexy outfits. But she doesn't just strip - she also likes to touch herself and open up her teen pussy for the camera. And you get a great view of her body and her naughty bits given that every video is available in a good-quality MP4 file and all the photos are high-res.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership includes full access to the rest of the Teen Porno Pass network. There are about seven other sites and they include the likes of Teen Anal Fantasy, Sasha Von and Teen Sleepover, to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has a pretty standard template that I've seen used many times, but it's a clean look and browsing is very easy. There are also all the basic features you could want, including comments and ratings, sorting options, category tags, favorites and an advanced search.

The Cons

  Not Much Content

There are only 24 videos and 24 sets of photos. At first it looks like there are less photo sets because the photo section is smaller. However, I found that all the videos include a pic set even the ones not showing up in the photo section.

  No Updating

Emery only started her site back in 2013, but it looks like she decided to call it quits after only two years or so, because the last scene she added was back in March of 2015.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is a $1 trial, but be aware that it renews at $30/month, which is more expensive than the regular $25/month membership fee.
  • There is a QuickTime download options for the videos, but the files don't work.

Bottom Line

A cute teen, but a small site that isn't growing.

Emery's content is good in quality and exclusive, but it isn't anything that different or original compared to the other solo teen sites out there. So, given that the site is small and not growing, it just doesn't have enough value to make it worth signing up. Unless the entire network is what draws you in and Emery isn't your only focus.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive solo scenes featuring sexy teen Emery.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(157MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~450KB
ZIP = ~65MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Slim 18-year-old teen with braces.
Brown hair and eyes.
5'5", 110 lbs, 32B.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2455x1600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was March 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Nov 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 11-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 james4096 (126) 3 05-07-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-04-15 The PaySites 66.5 of 100
12-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 65.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 05-15-16