Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brook Little 81.0
2. I Love Bitties 80.0
3. Boobie Pass 79.0
4. Louisa May 79.0
5. Victoria Summer... 79.0
6. Brat Sluts 78.5
7. Girlies Pass 77.5
8. Megan Sweets 77.5
9. Cunt Munchers 77.0
10. Jessica Cute 77.0
11. Chloe Lovette 76.5
12. Stacey Rocks 76.5
13. Princess Rio 76.5
14. Stacey Lacey 74.0
15. Teen Ambitions 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Team Skeet 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.5
11. Mofos Network 89.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Nubiles Porn 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen Ambitions Review
Last Update: 06-28-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen Ambitions

Pay Site

This site has really hot and fully legal teen gals who are in need of a little green, and who love playing with each other in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsLesbian Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenambitions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 143+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1440x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Some older videos are 720x576.

Images

Quantity: 143+ Galleries (avg. 145 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 56 guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2011
Facts Updated: 06-28-12
Listed Date: May '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-23-12 (as of 06-28-12)
Details: Short unlinked update list shows one photoset and video update per week.

Company Info

Bittie Bucks Co.
40 Sites Listed
Partner: Bittie Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-04-2011
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen Ambitions Review by Vanessa Teen Ambitions

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 4, '11 , Written Jun 29, '11
Intro

Teen Ambitions is somewhat of a newer site filled with really hot and fully legal teen chicks who are in need of a little green and hungry for fame. Basically, they love playing with each other in front of a camera. Currently there are 81 of these ambitions girls with new updates coming in weekly. It will only set you back about $20 bucks to get inside, with the monthly recurring price tag dropping to less than $15 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Appears to be Original Content.

Although its hard to say for sure, the content here seems to be unique to the site. Users can expect to see young, fresh faces chicks and models in softcore posing, girl/girl and nude spreads. Lots of pigtails, dress-up play, etc.

  Quality Looks Good.

Images are standard 1200p, and although they could still be larger in size, overall they look good. Videos offer spectacular bitrate speeds, and are nearly HD although the sizing specs aren't always up to par and the color was somewhat washed out for me too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Price of membership drops after the first month and if you're willing to spend the extra $5 bucks, additional site access is a part of the deal.
  • Multiple updates appear to be added consistently each week.
  • ZIPs for the image sets.

The Cons

  No Model Index, bios or Content Descriptions.

If the girls here are truly fresh faced, first time amateurs with unique personalities, you surely wouldn't know it here. The content is rather vanilla, some of the girls don't even look interested. But the lack of a model index, bios or even content descriptions takes away from the sites personality.

  Lack of Streaming & Download Options.

Videos are download only in 1 format. They are WMV in full-length, which I prefer, but there is no option for alternate formats, quality types or something for your mobile device.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although there is a clear update schedule, there are no date stamps on the actual content itself.
  • Currently this is still somewhat of a small site.

Bottom Line

A vanilla site offering semi-ambitious teens but some good quality video.

For me Teen Ambitions was a little too plain for my liking. If the content is exclusive & original, it doesn't show it with any sort of personality. This is just your average dress up a girl and put here in front of a camera to move around and try to act seductive. Although there are quite a few girl-girl sets, the overall flavor of the site is extremely vanilla and lack of user, browse & download options leaves a lot to be desired. Not to mention the lack of any sort of content descriptions, a model index and bios. While I can appreciate the update schedule, reduced monthly price and bonus site access, Teen Ambitions won't be a site to remember in my mind.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original content of young girls in softcore & girl/girl pics & videos. Content features cute outfits and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(98MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: HD Quality. Very sharp, smooth, playback.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin & fit to average.

Model Info: 
More than 80 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Exact ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Guest models.
Feeds.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 1200
Most images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-22-14 Mr. Porn 73 of 100
01-25-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-17-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
01-17-12 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
11-16-11 Porn Adept 82 of 100
09-26-11 Nude Reviews 71.5 of 100
07-14-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
06-18-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
06-20-13 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
Average Score: 77.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-28-12