Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teenage Group Sex Review
Last Update: 07-10-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teenage Group Sex

Pay Site

This site features hot and fully legal teens who celebrate their youth in hot group sex and fun orgies.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenagegroupsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €24.95 / $31.36 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: €54.95 / $69.06 (3 months, recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary. Not all videos are available in the Silverlight format.

Images

Quantity: 30+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 07-10-10
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-18-10 (as of 04-05-10)
Details: count unchanged since Jan.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-08-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teenage Group Sex Review by Spencer Teenage Group Sex

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 8, '10 , Written Jan 5, '10
Intro

Teenage Group Sex is up for review today, and why the hell wasn't I invited to these parties when I was in school? They focus on small to large groups of mixed guys and girls getting it on. It's not a huge site, so there's not a large sample to give you examples on, but it's all you'd expect for the most part. You get access to the Pack Of Porn collection of sites included with your membership, which will set you back 20 Euros a month. That's a bit high for what you get right now, but the network membership helps.


The Pros

  Unique, exclusive content.

The exclusive content here is pretty unique overall. The theme is fun with group sex featuring teens, and you don't see that combo often. I'd say they get the job done pretty well, and although I don't think you'd ever mistake this for a real party, the people in the video fit the part well.

  Network access included.

With so little to see here overall, the network access really helps give you a little more bang for your buck. You get much more content than can be found on this smaller site, with over 600 scenes available.


The Cons

  Needs some growth.

This site is tiny with under 30 scenes currently. You'll breeze through this stuff rather quickly I assume, and then you're not left with much more since they don't update a ton. More content is definitely needed here, though I guess it may be a little hard with the theme they have.

  Extremely slow downloads.

What a pain these videos are to download. We have a very fast internet connection (by US standards at least), and my downloads are crawling. I can get about 1/15th of our usual speed, and simple videos are taking over a half hour to get here. Download accelerators don't work and don't help, so there's not much hope here.

  Update schedule doesn't seem great.

It's just very random I guess. The last two weeks in December offered weekly updates, but there was a three month break before that. You just have no idea going forward what will be added or not, so don't keep your hopes up too much.

Minor Negatives:

  • Similar to the download accelerator programs not working, I can't even browse the site while downloading a video. It's made that much worse by how long the videos take to arrive.
  • Some of the scenes aren't quite as exciting as others. While there's a group there, only 2-3 people are actually having sex, and the rest are just there as spectators.

Bottom Line

I like the premise, but the whole package needs some work for me.

The content here and the idea for the site are sound. I love these party sites that offer teen group sex, and there aren't that many of them to be found. This stuff is all exclusive and fits the bill well enough. However, the small site, slow updates, and really slow downloads really put a damper on the fun here. The scenes that don't have full-on group sex aren't quite as fun either, though the party atmosphere is still there. Overall, regular updates, more content, and a much faster server would help most here in the end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore scenes featuring large groups of teens having sex, or at least watching a few people have sex.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 100KB-400KB/sec. (varies)
(838MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I'd agree that it's all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 650KB
ZIP = 70MB
WMV = 600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5350k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Quality is good, but framerate is a little iffy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw and short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after an hour or so.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Seem to be European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No condoms seen.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Good lighting, very bright colors.
All outdoors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second to several minute (!!) buffer.
Quality looks good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"groupsex is in real one-on-one"
09-28-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-24-12 Porn Paysites .net 70 of 100
02-21-12 Well Informed Decision 74.3 of 100
09-29-11 Porn Castle 73.7 of 100
02-23-14 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
01-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-10