Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Club Red Light 83.0
2. Teenage Fuck Ho... 79.5
3. I've Been Sodom... 79.0
4. I Just Fucked M... 78.0
5. Cum Stained Cas... 76.5
6. Ass Crazed 76.0
7. In It Goes Out ... 76.0
8. Addicted To Boo... 74.5
9. So You Think Yo... 74.0
10. I Just Fucked T... 73.5
11. Sluts Fucking S... 73.5
12. Throat Gaggers 73.0
13. World of Bi 71.5
14. Toe Service 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teenage Fuck Holes Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teenage Fuck Holes

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal teen babes who love getting into some hard and fast sex.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teenagefuckholes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurs at $19.95/mo.)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-25-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 327+ Videos (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary. The latest HD videos are in MP4 (1920x1080, 5000k+), Flash (854x480) and WMV (1280x720, 3100k). Some older ones are in the specs listed with WMV at 1280x720, 4900k. Other videos are only in Flash. Most videos are in the formats listed.

Images

Quantity: 327+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive Red Light content that may be found on other DVD sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: Feb '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Around five photo gallery/video sets added throughout each month.

Company Info

Red Light District
20 Sites Listed
Partner: Red Light Revenue

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
04-09-2013
79.5
Spencer
11-22-2010
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teenage Fuck Holes Review by Maggie Teenage Fuck Holes

Review by Maggie

Released Apr 9, '13 , Written Apr 2, '13
Intro

Teenage Fuck Holes is a Red Light District site featuring videos and photos of their cute young models in hot hardcore action. These scenes are pulled from their popular DVDs and the site includes access to the Club Red Light network, as well.


The Pros

  Entertaining videos.

Teenage Fuck Holes features all the hot hardcore action you'd expect from Red Light District. These models are on the younger side, usually 18-24, and they're horny as hell. They masturbate, they suck cock, they do anal, they even do double penetration. It's a sexy collection of younger babes being very naughty.

  High quality content!

I was really impressed with the quality of some of these scenes. The MP4s are offered in two quality settings, up to 6000k and 1920 x 1070 in size! These HD flicks look very nice. The photos also look good. They're sharp and professional.

  Good-sized site.

Teenage Fuck Holes has been online for four years and they've used that time to build up an impressive collection. There are currently 321 scenes online, each with around 100 photos and 30 minutes of videos.

  Easy to browse.

Getting around the site is easy enough. Browse by scene or pornstar. Check out the categories, the updates list, or the top rated list. There's also a favorites folder.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Membership is cheap! It'll cost you just $10 for the first month (recurring at $20 a month) to be a member of Cum Stained Casting Couch and all the included sites.
  • Members can access to 16 additional network sites. There are plenty of hot hardcore themes included with more videos fans will love.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be downloaded as WMVs and as MP4s in two quality settings. There's also a Flash option.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

Only some of the collection actually features HD content. The older scenes max out at 1100k and 640x480. They still look good enough, but no where near as sharp as these new movies.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. Though each actress has her own profile page, nearly all of them are completely empty of any information.
  • Non-exclusive content. These scenes come from the Red Light District's popular video series. If you're familiar with Red Light, you might recognize these scenes.
  • There have been update issues in the past, where they stopped updating for months at a time. It's not an issue now, but it is something to watch out for.

Bottom Line

There's plenty of great teen action, with HD, a low price, and network access!

Teenage Fuck Holes is another solid Red Light District site. I was impressed with the size of the collection, as well as the high definition video! The site is user-friendly, and with the low price and network access, it's a great value. The only real thing to consider is that these are non-exclusive scenes, so you won't find anything terribly unique. Still, in every other way the site does great so it's a collection I'd recommend to teen fans as well as fans of Red Light District!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of hot younger models having sex with men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~1.2MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4100k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-27-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13