Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Exxxcellent 81.0
4. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
5. Adult Movies On... 80.5
6. Anal Tryouts 80.0
7. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
8. Erotic Russians 80.0
9. Totally Redhead 79.5
10. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
11. Erotic Cinema 79.5
12. Planet of Shema... 79.5
13. Totally Brunett... 79.5
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 38 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teen 18 Exposed Review
Last Update: 04-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teen 18 Exposed

Pay Site

This site features lovely young and fully legal teens who aready love as much hardcore action as they can get.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teen18exposed.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download all photo content but you may only view and/or download one video without upgrade!

Verified 11-30-12 with Shemale Lolipops (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 05-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,333+ Videos (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 1700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Around 590 videos are HD: WMV (1280x720, 4200k), H.264 (1280x720, 2200k) and Flash 720x400. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 3,234+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, store.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 04-26-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-26-13 (as of 04-26-13)
Details: Dates show a video and three photo galleries added per day but the counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Pimp Boss

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-06-2012
79.0
Vanessa
09-27-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teen 18 Exposed Review by Spencer Teen 18 Exposed

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 6, '12 , Written Jun 29, '12
Intro

Teen 18 Exposed is up for review today, and this site features a pretty wide variety of 18 teen content. There's everything from solo to hardcore, and as the content does not seem to be exclusive unfortunately, there's pretty wide variety of material here, though they never get too crazy into niches or anything. Check out the tour to see what I mean, as a lot of this stuff just feels like generic hardcore content. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting, though I wouldn't mind that being a bit lower.


The Pros

  Lots to see here!

The size of the site is pretty damn impressive here, even if they content is a bit on the generic side. There are almost 3,000 photo galleries, and almost 1,200 videos currently. The numbers vary a little bit, but remain pretty consistent right around here. There's just a lot to see, and if you decided to check it all out, you could probably stay busy for a little while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

Just looking around at the content, scenes, and models, everything feels pretty generic overall to me. I can't imagine that there's much exclusive material here unfortunately, so make sure you're not too picky with your content before joining.

  Quality is just okay.

Some of the HD videos they put out these days are decent, but they are far from the majority. Most of the content here is a bit below par in terms of quality, and could use an upgrade. Pretty much anything in standard definition is already behind the times before we get started at this point.

  Navigation needs work.

The site is pretty large, and unfortunately, pretty plain. Getting around is a matter of simply going through long lists of content until you find something you like. An advanced search setup would come in extremely handy here if they could add one.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.

Bottom Line

Lots to see here, but don't expect too much exciting beyond that.

Teen 18 Exposed does provide a good amount of content, and the size is definitely the most impressive aspect of the site here. Once you get past that, you're stuck more with lackluster options, just okay quality, no real growth, and scenes that aren't all that exciting or unique. I think it's okay for a quick look at some generic porn, but there's just not enough to help this site stand out to make me want to stick around very long with the way it's setup currently.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard solo, lesbian, and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(629MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-18-14 Mr. Porn 75.5 of 100
04-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
08-19-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-16-10 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
07-13-10 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
Average Score: 80.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-26-13