Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teasers VOD 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Public Nudity Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Public Disgrace 84.0
4. Bikini Pleasure 83.5
5. Ero Berlin 83.5
6. NIP Activity 83.5
7. Hidden Zone 83.0
8. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
9. U Got It Flaunt... 82.0
10. Nude Beach Drea... 81.0
11. Wet In Public 81.0
12. Mad Sex Party 81.0
13. Street Blowjobs 80.5
14. Public Nude Slu... 80.5
15. Public Invasion 80.0

View All : Public Nudity Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3462 Sites
2. Reality - 555 Sites
3. Voyeur - 179 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites
5. Swingers - 115 Sites

View All : Niches

Teasers VOD

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of softcore "teaser" movies featuring really hot models for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Public Nudity
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teasersvod.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Scenes (approx. 65 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: M4V (.m4v), 900k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Notes: Only the latest 12 or so episodes are also available in the M4V format. Older WMV videos are around 720x480, 1700k and MOV are around 640x480, 3500k.

Images

Quantity: 185+ Galleries (avg. 15 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 113 Models
Other: Blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2008
Facts Updated: 10-01-12
Listed Date: Feb '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-11-11 (as of 10-01-12)
Details: As of 11-11-11, site will be an archive site only, with no new updates. Was adding new content posted every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.

Company Info

TZRS, LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: Teasers Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-03-2012
77.5
Vanessa
11-14-2011
82.0
Duke
10-22-2010
81.5
Maggie
03-01-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teasers VOD Review by Spencer Teasers VOD

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 3, '12 , Written Oct 26, '12
Intro

Teasers VOD is up for review today, and the title didn't really help give me much of a good idea about what was going on here. There is no VOD or PPV setup, that's for sure, and the teasers must relate to the fact that these girls are flashing in public. It looks like it was some kind of monthly contest where three girls would compete to see how wild they could get in public places, but there hasn't been any new material in a year, so it's an archive site at this point. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high for a single site, especially one that's no longer updating.


The Pros

  Unique public nudity/flashing content.

They actually don't always have the same type of content for all their scenes, but I'd call this their main material. Girls go around town getting themselves into trouble, which is where the "teasing" probably comes in since there's no full nudity or fucking out in public obviously. They do have some more basic indoors solo girl content though as well.

  Pictures look decent.

The picture sizes vary quite a bit, but generally come in a decent size, and look pretty nice overall, even for older scenes. Everything from lighting and on is done in a nice fashion here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Navigation isn't great.

The site is just pretty strange to get around. You have your current content (well, from a year ago) that's offered up in one long list with no search feature or anything. Then, you get into their archives, which looks like almost a different site completely and feels even older yet.

  Video quality could be better.

They all come in standard definition, and while the latest ones were looking decent in terms of SD, they're still behind the times without offering any HD material. All of them look a little below par in terms of quality compared to a lot of the newer sites we're seeing now.

  No updates in about a year.

It looks like they stopped adding new content on 11/11/11 with their last scene, and that was that. So at this point, don't expect any new scenes, content growth, new contests, or any quality upgrades or anything. Because of this, I'd probably only stick around long enough to see everything that interested me.


Bottom Line

An okay collection of material, but without updates, I don't think I'd stick around terribly long.

Teasers VOD is okay I guess, but nothing really stands out as too awesome here unfortunately. When you add in lackluster navigation and no updates in a year, things go from bad to worse. Little things like video quality could be boosted as well, but I just don't see a lot of improvement happening here if the site is dead. If you like what you see in the tour, maybe join up for a month and enjoy the flashing stuff. However, I probably wouldn't stick around terribly long if they're not updating anymore.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls out in public trying to outdo each other in naughty scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(236MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.5MB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~225MB
MOV = ~350MB
M4V = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Login info only required for actual content, can see whole members area preview quite easily!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2700 x 1800
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a lot just depending on the set.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing added since November, 2011.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
92 rearadmiral (340) 3 09-04-12
90 vaark (1) 0 09-24-10
75 mbaya (356) 0 03-15-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-30-11 Porn Adept 84 of 100
03-26-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
03-21-11 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
09-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
01-21-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
12-28-11 Nude Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 75.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-03-12