Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. Sex From Russia 67.0
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. Screw My Wife C... 63.0
15. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Team Busty Review
Last Update: 01-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Team Busty

Pay Site

This site features really hot big-breasted babes showing off their best assets in a variety of softcore and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teambusty.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-06-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 60+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 12-23-13
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Counts unchanged since 2012.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Some photosets are hi-rez. Access to the Agressive Pass sites is included in membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-03-2014
69.0
Spencer
06-15-2013
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Team Busty Review by Maggie Team Busty

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 3, '14 , Written Dec 29, '13
Intro

Team Busty features 100% all natural busty amateurs in exclusive photos and videos. The girls are new to modeling; they even have some of Aria Giovanni's earliest scenes. The site is part of the Porn Nerd Network, which members also get access to upon joining, for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

These are all original scenes featuring hot, busty amateur models. It's mostly natural tits you'll see here, bouncing and being massaged in scenes with solo masturbation, lesbian play, and hardcore sex. Scenes include blowjobs, titty fucks, showers, sex toys, and lots of fucking. The videos are all exclusive, although I think I recognized some of the galleries.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Team Busty get access to 30 bonus sites in the Porn Nerd Network for lots more exclusive action.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

There are no update dates or logs posted here so it's hard to say for sure exactly what the update situation is, but according to our counts nothing new has been added in over a year. It looks like updates have stopped on Team Busty.

  Not a huge collection.

Team Busty has 118 videos and 60 galleries. It's not a tiny collection but it won't take all that long to see everything here.

  Average quality content.

All of the scenes here play as wmvs at around 1500k and 720 x 480 in size. They look like what you'd expect from an amateur site. They could be much larger and much sharper, so that's something to keep in mind.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats, quality options, or streaming files.
  • No info is provided for any of the scenes other than a runtime. There are no descriptions or file sizes listed.

Bottom Line

An inactive but exclusive collection of busty amateurs.

Team Busty delivers some ok exclusive amateur content, but there's not much to get excited about. The collection is no longer updating, quality is average at best, and there are really no user tools. Considering that, the price is on the high side, at $30 a month. The network access helps, at least, so I'd say if you're already a member of the network, it's worth a look but I wouldn't recommend joining just for Team Busty.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of busty amateurs in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(150MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~85MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-12-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
11-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 44 of 100
09-23-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-03-14