Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
3. Jelena Jensen 83.5
4. Puma Swede 83.0
5. Sara Jay 82.0
6. Sophie Dee Live 81.0
7. Vicky At Home 80.5
8. Shanda Fay 80.0
9. Charlee Chase L... 80.0
10. Angelina Castro... 80.0
11. Julia Ann Live 80.0
12. Tasha Reign 79.0
13. Teal Conrad 78.0
14. It's Cleo Live 77.0
15. Nikki Benz 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2025 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 724 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
4. Webcams - 35 Sites

View All : Niches

Teal Conrad

Pay Site

This site is home to fitness model and adult star Teal Conrad. You'll see her having raunchy sex in places like the pool or a hot game of Twister, giving sexy blowjobs, swallowing cum, licking pussy and having fun with sex toys.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsBrunettes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tealconrad.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $94.95 (5 mo. recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: 2000charge
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: 5 mo. non-recurring option also available.

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 33+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Other: Archived cam shows, live cam shows, forum, store, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 12-11-15
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-02-15 (as of 12-11-15)
Details: About 1 photo set/video update per week.

Company Info

FM Financial Inc.
26 Sites Listed
Partner: Sticky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 20 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VNA Girls (88.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-23-2015
78.0
Duke
03-25-2014
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teal Conrad Review by Lola Teal Conrad

Review by Lola

Released Dec 23, '15 , Written Dec 11, '15
Intro

Fitness model-turned pornstar is the best kind of performer. And that's what you get with Teal Conrad on her own personal porn site. She's really the ideal babe, with bright blue eyes, luscious brown hair and a banging body. The site is fairly small, but boasts a plethora of high-quality content of the ever-sexy Teal.


The Pros

  Exclusive Teal Conrad Content

All the scenes and photos you'll see on the site are original. Expect a plethora of action including solo, girl-on-girl, group sex and more. All the scenes I watched were entertaining and Teal really made me feel like I was there with her. I watched a super sexy Twister fuck fest, a threesome Slip N' Slide and a really hot pool scene.

  High Quality Content

While not all the videos come in 1080p HD there are a decent chunk of them and they look extremely sharp and clear. The photos also look great with the latest dimension being 1920x1280 downloadable in Zip files. Enjoy every inch of goddess Teal Conrad's body.

  Lots of Bonuses

Not only does the site give you access to 24 bonus sites, but there's also a bunch of other bonuses. Check out the live shows, archives, forum and blog. Now that, my friends, is a lot of extras!

Other Good Stuff:

  • GIF thumbnails of each video so you know what to expect before you watch. And there are detailed descriptions of each scene.
  • Can rate the videos.

The Cons

  Small Collection & Slow Updates

The site features 35 photo sets and videos. It's a fairly small collection for a site that costs $30 a month. As well the site is updating, but infrequently (although as of late it seems to be updating once a week).

Minor Negatives:

  • Daily download limit (10GB).
  • Can't post comments.

Bottom Line

Get saucy babe Teal Conrad's personal site with high-quality, exclusive content, but a small collection.

Teal Conrad is one of the sauciest babes on the VNA Girls network alongside hotties like Sara Jay, Siri Pornstar and Puma Swede. This site features exclusive content with a good chunk of Full HD videos and a ton of bonuses. However, keep in mind the collection is small and it's quite slow to update. As well there's a daily download limit of 10GB. But the site is totally worth it for Teal's sexy content and banging body.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive hardcore, solo and lesbian photos & videos or hot-as-hell pornstar Teal Conrad.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-15000KB/sec.
(52.5MB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears to be exclusive to the VNA network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~50MG-1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6800k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
Sporadic live shows with Teal and her VNA friends.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Twentysomething brunette with a slim body and blue eyes.
Bellybutton pierce.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other girls/guys involved.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Blog.
Bonus sites.
Archives.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
High-res photos.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Archives = 1920x1280
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video/photo set.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-29-16 Mr. Porn 75 of 100
11-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
11-18-13 Porn Castle 81.3 of 100
Average Score: 74.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-23-15