Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
5. Boy Extra 82.0
6. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
7. Emo Network 80.0
8. Homo Emo 80.0
9. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
10. Beddable Boys 79.0
11. Teach Twinks 79.0
12. Euro Twinkin 77.5
13. It's Your Porn 76.5
14. Straight Naked ... 76.0
15. Twinky Toons 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teach Twinks Review
Last Update: 05-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teach Twinks

Pay Site

This site features hot young guys and "where fresh young twinks come to learn about sex."


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teachtwinks.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 02-10-12.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 225+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer MP4 video bit-rates checked were as high as 4000k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 05-09-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-07-13 (as of 05-09-13)
Details: Currently updating with 1 video every 1-3 days.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
84 Sites Listed
Partner: Stand Ahead

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-12-2012
79.0
Maggie
08-19-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teach Twinks Review by Spencer Teach Twinks

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 12, '12 , Written Sep 5, '12
Intro

Teach Twinks is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard gay action with a lean towards the twink category of guys. Most guys seem to be in the 18-25 range, and fall in the skinnier side of the scale. The action is generally hardcore in nature, sometimes with more than two guys involved as well. They have an awesome discount setup for our users to join for just $15 a month, plus that gets you access to a few other bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Exclusive gay content.

The whole twink/gay aspect here is probably one of the main reasons you're checking out the site in the first place. The content seems to be all-exclusive from what I can tell, and from there, they offer up hardcore twink action featuring two or more guys per scene.

  Network access included.

It's a pretty small network, and it doesn't even really have a name or anything, but you do get access to a few bonus sites here included with your membership. There are four other gay sites that'll really help expand the numbers here a bit, especially since the site isn't huge.

  All scenes come in HD.

I like that all of their videos are offered in high definition here. They come in pretty standard specs, but look decent overall. The quality helps them stand out from the crowd a bit, which is something they definitely need.


The Cons

  Navigation is kind of a pain.

They actually have some okay options here with a nice category and model search here. However, I have a problem with how they've setup their network overall. To get to this specific site's content, you have to select it in their search engine as one of your terms. It's way too easy to get away from that and be browsing the network as a whole again. Plus, this site doesn't even have its own design or anything, so there's no personality and everything feels quite generic.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates do come in regularly, but they're on the slow side for sure with a new scene coming only every 10 days.

Bottom Line

A pretty average site in the end that isn't bad, but isn't too over the top either.

Teach Twinks isn't going to win any awards for really breaking the mold or anything, but it's not a terrible site, either. The size is average, the quality is good with HD and all, the bonus sites help, and the updates do come, albeit a bit slowly. The navigation could use some work for sure, which would be my first area to look at. From there, I'd still love more content, more frequent updates, and maybe a new design as well. If you like what you see in the tour, it's an easy site to check out, but I don't know how long I'd stick around really.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore twink action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(266MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it appears as though they shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000 x 667
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
New scene added every 10 days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-17-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-10-14 Gay Demon 67 of 100
12-22-10 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
05-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 72.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-09-13