Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
3. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 82.5
5. Old Farts Young... 82.5
6. Cougars In Heat 81.5
7. Old And Young L... 81.0
8. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
9. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
10. Old Perverts 79.5
11. Jurassic Cock 78.5
12. Guys For Mature... 77.5
13. Beauty And The ... 77.0
14. Girls For Matur... 77.0
15. Tricky Old Teac... 77.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
2. Mature - 707 Sites
3. MILF - 463 Sites
4. Interracial - 266 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Teachers Feed Girls Review
Last Update: 12-13-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Teachers Feed Girls

Pay Site

This site features sexy and fully legal girls who have a lust for their teacher's cock.


Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about teachersfeedgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Boys Fist Moms (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Video Shoots (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x300 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 12-13-11
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-31-08 (as of 12-13-11)
Details: Network log. This site was last updated in 2008.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-23-2009
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Teachers Feed Girls Review by Maggie Teachers Feed Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 23, '09 , Written Oct 15, '09
Intro

Teachers Feed Girls features original hardcore videos and photos of slutty students who will do anything for a better grade. These girls have no qualms about getting down on their knees and taking everything their teachers gives them, including mouthfuls of cum.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the content here is exclusive. These are all original scenes of horny girls fucking their teachers. No scene descriptions are provided, but you can get the gist of the premises from the preview pictures. Sometimes blowing and fucking your teacher are all you can do to pass a class!

  Fine quality material.

Though I wasn't blown away by the quality of the content, it wasn't bad. The videos actually play at up to 3000k and are 856x480 in size. They still look amateur, but you can enlarge them quite a bit. The same can be said for the photos. They're large enough, at 1200x800, and look like above average amateur quality material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members get access to the entire Get Right network. 44 sites are included, so you're getting a lot of original content for the price.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a really small site. There are currently only 20 scenes online! While each scene does include both photos and videos, it didn't take me long to make my way through the whole site.

  No longer updating.

The site doesn't appear to be updating anymore. No dates are provided for any of the scenes, but the count has been stalled at 20 for the last few months. I wouldn't count on anything new being added anytime soon.

  Poor design and navigation.

The design and navigation here need work. It's a really simple set-up with no graphics and a whole lot of text. There is a drop down category list to help find your way through the sets but there's just so much text, it's hard to know when you're clicking a link to something on this site and when you're going to another site on the network.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions and none of the models have biographies. No info is provided for any of the scenes.
  • There are no viewing options for the videos. They all play in one format (Windows Media) in one quality setting.
  • No photo zip files.

Bottom Line

A small collection with no updates on a mess of a site.

I would have to pass on Teachers Feed Girls. The small collection and lack of updates definitely make the price of $30 a month much too high. The network access helps, but really, at that point Teachers Feed Girls is just a filler site. It's fine enough if you're joining for the other sites here, but it's not nearly strong enough to justify the price on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and galleries of girls getting it on with their teachers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(95MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these scenes appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~140KB
WMV = ~95MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Network access.
Favorites folder.
User scene ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
No airbrushing.
No serious lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200x800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-09-10 FreeOnes 5.5 of 10
Average Score: 55.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-13-11