Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
3. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
4. My Sexy Savita 76.5
5. Kavya Sharma 76.0
6. Tawaif 75.0
7. Indian Sex Land 74.0
8. Indian Sex 247 73.5
9. My Sexy Couple 73.0
10. Arab Uncovered 71.0
11. DesiPapa 70.5
12. My Sexy Divya 70.0
13. Shilpa Bhabhi 69.0
14. Indian Lesbo Li... 69.0
15. Indian Sex Vide... 65.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Indian Sites

1. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
2. Platinum Indian 78.0
3. Indian Pleasure 78.0
4. Fuck My Indian ... 77.5
5. Indian Sex Club 77.0
6. 10 Dollar India... 77.0
7. Fuck My Pakista... 77.0
8. My Sexy Savita 76.5
9. Kavya Sharma 76.0
10. Indian Love God... 76.0
11. Priya Anjali Ra... 75.0
12. Indian Homemade... 75.0
13. Tawaif 75.0
14. Curry Creampie 74.5
15. Indian Sex Land 74.0

View All : Indian Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. European - 389 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Middle East - 15 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tawaif Review
Last Update: 07-15-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tawaif

Pay Site

This site presents beautiful Indian women partying and dancing with some nudity and lots of definitely seductive moves.


Primary Niche: Indian Porn
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tawaif.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95  Our Price $4.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-08-14.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 778+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 1200k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1400k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed. Specs may vary slightly between videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 07-03-10
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-01-10 (as of 07-03-10)
Details: Dates show mulitple video clips added each week.

Company Info

247 Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: 247 MG Affiliate Program

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
07-15-2010
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tawaif Review by Duke Tawaif

Review by Duke

Released Jul 15, '10 , Written Jul 8, '10
Intro

Tawaif is one of those sites that stands out to me as a reviewer simply because the content is different from just about anything else that comes my way. Basically the content here is videos featuring Arab and Middle Eastern models in non or semi-nude traditional dance scenes. The guest tour is made up of a few splash pages that don't let visitors get a feel for the member's area layout however the models and content samples are from the site's collection which will give you a decent preview of the models.


The Pros

  Specialty Middle Eastern Tawaif Softcore Dancing Content.

No doubt about it Tawaif's biggest selling point is that they have a collection of content that is pretty unique. It is indeed scenes of middle eastern and asian models in softcore dances that range from very traditional to more modern. The models and content in general do fit well with the site's concept and theme making this very much a specialty collection with a very specific target audience.

  All Downloadable Video Content, 100's of Total Scenes.

To me it's a positive that the member's content is totally dedicated to downloadable videos. Quantity is solid with several hundred total movies even though they tend to be short at around 4-5 minutes each. Each is available in full-scene downloadable files and download manger use is permitted.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do seem to be updating regularly. The member's home page has a log of recent and upcoming items.
  • The monthly price is pretty low. This is one of the more inexpensive paysites out there.

The Cons

  Average to Low Video Quality/Specs, No HD Movies as Tour Advertises.

The quality of the videos jumps out as a real weakness with many movies being quite grainy. The levels definitely seem behind the times as more sites continue to upgrade specs on their movies. For some reason they have HD level movies advertised on the guest tour but there doesn't seem to be anything even close to that on the actual content. Not sure what's going on there other than just misleading text on the tour to entice surfers.

  Inconsistent Video Formats, No File Size/Spec Details Provided.

Videos are a mixed bag of WMV, MPEG, and AVI files with each video only having one of the three formats available. They do show the format and length info but no other details like the specs or file sizes are provided. As you go thru the content things are really hit-and-miss on formats and quality with no real consistency at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • Basic navigation, no real niche breakdown. Also, The videos all have recent dates on them which doesn't make sense considering the site has been around for several years.
  • The middle eastern style background music is really loud and dominates most videos.
  • There are some advertisements and upsells in the member's area.

The other
  • Tawaif's content is largely non-nude or semi-nude.

Bottom Line

Interesting & unique content however the video quality/formatting can be frustrating.

Tawaif is a site that has been around for a while and they have stuck to their guns in terms of the basic setup. The specialty middle east dancing content is the characteristic that really defines the site. What hurts the site most has to be that they haven't straightened out the video formats or upgraded the quality. That does detract from the value of the collection. This is one of those sites that has a narrow audience and isn't for everyone however it is a well established site with a track record going back several years.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive Tawaif videos feauring non-nude & semi-nude middle eastern dance scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500-600KB/sec.
(54MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Seems to be original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~30-60MB
MPG = ~30-60MB
AVI = ~30-60MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User/pwd/pin required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Arab, middle east, indian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Thin, average, plump body types.

Model Info: 
Several hundred models.
Ages 18-35.
Middle east based.

Other Details: 
Non-nude & semi-nude content.
Videos have loud background music.

Streaming Player: 
No dedicated streaming format.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 bbiillyy (34) 0 02-28-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-01-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-19-10 Porn Paysites .net 74 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-15-10