Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tasty Trixie 83.5
2. Delia TS 80.5
3. Amber Lily 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3592 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tasty Trixie Review
Last Update: 02-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tasty Trixie

Pay Site

TastyTrixie.com is the website of sassy sexy amateur "webwhore" Trixie. Trixie offers porn with personality on her fun, independent website.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tastytrixie.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $32.95 (40 days, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $60.00 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 214+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 320x240 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are posted in both WMV and MP4 formats, some in Flash. 40 of the oldest videos are posted in Real (320x240, 250k) format.

Images

Quantity: 381+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, 24/7 house cams.
Other: Blog, Trixie's own 24/7 house cams, archived camshow clips, blogs, stories, camshows, chat, 120+ guest galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2002
Facts Updated: 02-01-12
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-27-11 (as of 02-01-12)
Details: 4+ camshows per month. Updates were an avg. of 3 photo galleries and 1 video update per month; last video date was April ; last photoset date was July.

Company Info

Starr Web Presencing
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Web Whore Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Spy On Us.


Important
  • Newer galleries are hi-res and available in small and large sizes.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-26-2011
83.5
Duke
05-08-2010
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tasty Trixie Review by Spencer Tasty Trixie

Review by Spencer

Released May 26, '11 , Written May 16, '11
Intro

Tasty Trixie is up for review today, and if you're into the amateur scene at all, you've no doubt already heard of her. She's had a website up since 2002 it looks like, and she's coming up on her 10-year anniversary I'd guess. That's huge for a solo site like this. I think she does so well because the site is an extension of who she is. She's very sexual, and very open. You can find galleries with her on her period, for instance, and she has a girlfriend that used to be her boyfriend (check out Delia TS). She loves everything about being a woman, and loves sharing it with the world. $25 a month gets you access, plus entrance to the Spy On Us group of sites, which are all of her personal sites, along with Delia.


The Pros

  Very sexual woman; wide variety of material.

Trixie is who she is, and she's quite proud of that. Read through her bio, and you'll get a small sense of what she's all about. Her site showcases everything here from solo to hardcore. Even within those general areas, things vary. You can see Trixie gain and lose weight, be shaved or hairy, and you can watch her explore some fetish material that would make most blush. It's a very unique collection overall, and the one constant is the sexy woman in front of the camera.

  Decent-sized site.

For how long she's been online, it's honestly not a huge site. However, she has a decent amount to see, and the site is larger than a lot of the corporate amateur sites out there. Expect to see over 360 photo galleries, and over 200 videos. It should be enough to keep you busy for a while, but the extra content is really where she focuses a lot of her attention.

  Very interactive site.

I don't think she makes it a point to do X number of camshows a month, or Y number of blog posts, but instead just does what comes naturally. However, the interactive elements here are definitely a huge focus of the site. Make sure to check out her camshows (with archives), house/spy cams, multiple blogs, bio, Twitter feed, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I really like her bio here. I guess it's an extension of the interaction she provides, but she goes into great detail on a lot of things about herself, and answers a lot of questions she probably gets.
  • Of course, her content is exclusive here, just as you'd expect for most any solo site out there.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

She admits herself that she's looking to hire someone to re-do the site. It's very basic as it sits now, though she does try at least. Galleries are listed one per line on one huge page, so you just scroll a lot. She tags all her sets with text to offer a glimpse as to what's inside, and invites you to do a ctrl-F to search for things you want to see; it's a bit ghetto, but can get the job done in a pinch. The site is large enough that she really needs an official search setup going. I'd also love to see a redesign in the photo/video are layouts, with larger thumbnails, and more images on each row.

  Download options vary a ton.

You just never know what to expect when you hit a video page unfortunately. Many recent videos are simply cam show archives, most of which are not available for download (though some are). Even the streaming video here is not truly streaming, as you can only jump as far ahead as you've downloaded thus far. Sometimes she'll offer multiple WMV MP4 options, and other times there are less.

  Older quality isn't as good, as expected.

She has content going back about 10 years, so you really can't expect that stuff to look as good as the newer material. Pictures get very small, with poor lighting, and feel very amateurish. Videos can vary a times, though overall, all of the videos could use a boost in quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates are confusing me a bit. It looks like she stopped updating her updates page a while ago, and instead wants you to just check out her photo or video areas. However, the last updates there were around 1.5-2 months ago, which isn't the norm here. Updates have never been quick, but I'm not sure why there's been nothing new lately.
  • Many of the recent videos posted are camshow archives only, and not actual videos taken for the site. They are fun enough, but it's a very different kind of video, and I'd really like to see regular updates of actual videos shot for the site.

Bottom Line

She never seems to try extra hard here, but instead makes the site a natural extension of her life.

Tasty Trixie runs a great solo site. It's different in that she's not here for the money necessarily (though I'm sure she doesn't mind it), the site truly feels like a natural extension of her life, and that does a few things. On the negative side, things like updates and technical details lag behind the modern sites we're used to seeing. She could use a site overhaul (which she readily mentions herself), but I just don't think it's a huge priority. On the flip side, that makes her site incredibly personal, with anything and everything that interests her available to you. She is never putting on a show, but instead lets you in to her life in a very unique way that very few other sites get close to. This is truly a great place to get to know her better, and what a lot of other solo sites should strive for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive amateur sets featuring a very sexual woman named Trixie showing off her body, and playing with her transsexual husband Delia at times. Lots of masturbation, big boobs, fetishes, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.7MB/sec.
(143MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~70MB
WMV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Looks like she does a show on Rude.com every other weekend.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Late 30's female.
5'2", weight varies between 110-125lbs
34D, big nipples, dirty blonde.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Transsexual girlfriend sometimes involved.
Based in USA (near Seattle).

Other Content: 
Very personal blog.
Voyeur/house cams.
Wishlist.
Bio.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1610 x 1073
Archives = 600 x 400
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Only available for newer videos.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since March, 2011.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-01-12