Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Wild Tapes 74.0
9. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
10. Taped Exes 74.0
11. Scandal Shows 71.0
12. Risky Amateurs 70.0
13. Meat 18 70.0
14. Boozed Women 69.5
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1376 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Taped Exes Review
Last Update: 03-09-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Taped Exes

Pay Site

This site features hot amateur babes caught in a variety of fun as well as wild scenes, and shown for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tapedexes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 101+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: MP4 video bit-rates may vary.

Images

Quantity: 152+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2012
Facts Updated: 03-09-13
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-06-13 (as of 03-09-13)
Details: Log of the last 40 network updates. The dates show a video and gallery added every four days but the counts haven't changed in at least eight months. We don't know if the dates are inaccurate or the content is rotated.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-18-2012
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Taped Exes Review by Maggie Taped Exes

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 18, '12 , Written Aug 9, '12
Intro

Taped Exes features photos and videos of hot ex-girlfriends. For some, these are videos made with boyfriends before the breakup. For others, these come from hacked Facebook accounts. The girls are playful in these solo scenes that are part of the Wank Pass network.


The Pros

  Good-sized collection of cute amateurs.

Taped Exes is a fairly large site, with 152 galleries and 101 videos online. The girls all look like regular chicks having a good time with the camera. Many film themselves, others are recorded by a boy or girlfriend who stays behind the camera. The girls shower, they strip, they dance, they masturbate, and just about anything else they can do by themselves.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. Two new galleries and videos are added to the site each week.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Members of Tapes Exes get access to 40 bonus sites in the Wank Pass network. That's a whole lot of porn to enjoy!

The Cons

  Not sure about exclusivity.

They don't come right out anywhere and say the material is exclusive, so it's anyone's guess. My first inclination is that it's non-exclusive and you can probably find these scenes on other sites.

  Average quality content.

This really looks like an amateur collection. The photos are decent-sized, but they can be blurry at times. The videos are also not very sharp. The size is average, at 640 x 480, but 600k seems to be the norm for a lot of their scenes which definitely leaves room for improvement.

  Plain design, no browse tools.

This is a really simple set-up. Browse the photos or browse the videos and that is it. There's no model index and no categories, no additional sort options, and no search tools. The site also looks really basic. Most of their graphics are just ads for other sites! It's not much to look at.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Additional download formats and quality settings would be a helpful addition.

Bottom Line

A decent collection of amateur action but the site is awfully simple.

Taped Exes has some hot solo amateur scenes but otherwise the site is very basic. The design is simple and the collection really lacks in user tools. The price of $25 a month is average, but the network access does make it more worth your while. All in all, you can definitely have a good time with these scenes, but the site didn't really wow me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of cute amateur girls in homemade solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 500KB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(25MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~55KB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Slightly blurry at full size.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 750

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-13