Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tanya Tate 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tanya Tate Review
Last Update: 02-04-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tanya Tate

Pay Site

This is the official site of busty and glamorous blonde UK pornstar, Tanya Tate, where she shares photos and other content with her fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tanyatate.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $120.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $199.00 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-15-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 151+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 170+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: Blog, behind-scenes clips, live camshow, archived camshow clips.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 02-04-14
Listed Date: Sep '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-14)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates of a video and photo gallery.

Company Info

Tanya Tate Entertainment
1 Site Listed
Partner: Tanya Tate Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-15-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tanya Tate Review by Spencer Tanya Tate

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 15, '12 , Written Dec 9, '12
Intro

Tayna Tate is up for review today, and while they don't give you a ton of info on her that I could find, I can tell you that she's a hot blonde who's into a little bit of everything. You can see anything from solo to hardcore, though lesbian shoots seem to be her favorite; you can even find a page on financial domination, so she offers some pretty varied material. $25 a month gets you in the door, which isn't terrible, though I wouldn't mind seeing that a little lower still, especially without any networks or anything as bonus content.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

She has a pretty wide variety of material here for a solo girl, though like I said, she seems to really favor the girl/girl stuff. Everything seems to be exclusive from what I can tell, and you can see anything from solo to fetish at times.

  Good interaction available.

A lot of this is on the free side, so I don't know how much of an added bonus it is, but out there she has a blog and twitter feed that are definitely active. She also seems to do two camshows per week normally, though there's a little break going on right now while she's out of the country. The only thing I missed was a bio of some sort.


The Cons

  Videos aren't downloadable.

Ugggh, what a huge pain. The videos here come in streaming format only, so there's no way to download any of them that I could tell. This will be a huge downside for a lot of people, so just be prepared. Hopefully she can loosen up this policy sometime in the future (aka now!).

Minor Negatives:

  • Though the interaction is good, there is no bio or anything that I found to read through and get to know her a little better.
  • Updates aren't dated here at all unfortunately. I have no idea how often she adds new material, though she advertises weekly updates. Keep a close eye out to make sure new scenes are actually added.
  • It's not super tiny, but her site could definitely use some growth still. She's just under the 100 scene mark, which is a nice minimum to shoot for (though hopefully it gets even bigger in time).
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

A decent start to her site here, though a little time and a few upgrades wouldn't hurt.

Tanya Tate offers up some fun scenes, but it still seems like the site needs some time to mature before we get too excited. There are the videos that aren't downloadable, which totally sucks. There is the big question mark on the update schedule, plus the collection that could still use some growth. Where she does well is in her interaction, and the variety of material. Hopefully the site is growing, and hopefully a few negatives can be fixed in time to really make this one shine down the road.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and streaming vidoes of exclusive action featuring Tanya Tate. Heavy focus on girl/girl, but also some solo and hardcore as well.

Download Managers: 
Only single image downloads available. Files are too small to get info on.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
Looks like she does two back to back shows per week, plus archives them.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Solo blonde.
No bio info given.

Model Info: 
Various girlfriends and boyfriends.

Other Content: 
Blog and Twitter (both free).
Store.
Phone calls.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-03-13 Mr. Porn 70.5 of 100
09-20-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
01-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 69.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-14