Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.5
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 83.5
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. Fuck The Geek 81.0
7. T&A Housewives 80.5
8. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
9. College Amateur... 80.0
10. Mini Muffs 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 79.5
12. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
13. T&A Latinas 79.0
14. T&A Brunettes 79.0
15. T&A Redheads 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

T&A Asians

Pay Site

This site features hot Asian gals who love getting down and dirty in lots of hardcore action. Watch as these sexy amateurs finger themselves, give head and have lots of sex!


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tandaasians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 185+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 151+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is semi-exclusive to this site..
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 63 models.
Other: Blog, bios, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2002
Facts Updated: 11-18-16
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
11-18-16 (as of 11-18-16)
Details: Approx 1 video/ photo set update per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
94 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-18-2016
77.5
Spencer
07-15-2014
77.0
Maggie
09-16-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Asians Review by A.K. T&A Asians

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 18, '16 , Written Nov 18, '16
Intro

T&A Asians is a site from the great folks over at the Chick Pass Network. Logan and his wife have been producing amateur and swinger content for over a decade and this site is a compilation of all the Asian action they have filmed and will film, all in one place. I am a big fan of their work, so let's see how this site holds up.


The Pros

  Decent Amount of Content

As I write this, there are 177 videos and 146 photo sets. No, that isn't a ton of content, but it is a pretty good amount and covers a variety of Asian babes in solo and hardcore amateur and swinger scenes.

  High-Quality Videos

The newer videos are in Full HD and while the older ones aren't high-def they still offer 3000k bit rates and look pretty good.

  Network Access

Chick Pass Network features way more than just Asian chicks and you can check them all out with your access to the entire network of 70 sites, including Fuck The Geek, Fucking Parties and Busty Lavender.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site offers an advanced search as well as a comment system, ratings, favorites and category tags.
  • Obviously, since the content is culled from their full network of sites this isn't going to be site-exclusive action. However, most of it is network-exclusive, which is almost as good.

The Cons

  Some Nonexclusive Content

Over the last while they've been adding some nonexclusive content to all of their sites, so I wasn't surprised to see the same thing on T&A Asians. The nonexclusive scenes are hot, but they are also a little generic and not as fun as the made-at-home amateur stuff Logan and his crew have been producing for years.

There is no outward indication of whether a scene is exclusive or not until you click through and see the note in the description, but thankfully, it looks like they still add exclusive content more often than not - but it is still more often than I would like to see.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updating is a little inconsistent lately and as I look at the dates, there's been a gap of 3 days to 3 weeks between some of the more recent scenes.

Bottom Line

Some good exclusive content, but more nonexclusive content than I would like to see.

As I have said many times, I am a big fan of the content the Chick Pass team produces - and that holds true for the exclusive scenes on T&A Asians. However, while they still are adding new and exclusive amateur porn, they also update a fair amount of the time with nonexclusive content. It's decent hardcore amateur action, but it is also rather standard fare that you can see anywhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur and swinger content featuring cute and sexy Asian chicks.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(826MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: There is some exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
60+ models total.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Blog.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600x1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good to great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(Updating is a little irregular.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 18, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-18-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-29-16 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-18-16