Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
4. Mini Muffs 81.5
5. T&A Brunettes 81.0
6. The Nympho 80.0
7. T&A Latinas 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. Fuck The Geek 80.0
10. T&A Lesbians 80.0
11. T&A Housewives 80.0
12. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
13. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
14. Busty Lavender 78.5
15. T&A Redheads 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 85.0
4. Action JAV 84.0
5. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. Nuru Massage 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. The Black Alley 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. 88 Square 82.5
12. Soapy Massage 82.0
13. JAV Model 82.0
14. Long Mint 82.0
15. Shemale Japan 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 389 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » T&A Asians Review
Last Update: 07-15-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

T&A Asians

Pay Site

This site features hot Asian gals who love getting down and nasty in lots of fun hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tandaasians.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $69.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 159+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #3: Silverlight (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; Older videos may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 159+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 42 Models
Other: Blog, photosets and videos from TAC Amateurs and Nymphos Network.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 07-07-14
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
06-20-14 (as of 07-07-14)
Details: Network log. About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
96 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-15-2014
77.0
Maggie
09-16-2013
79.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
T&A Asians Review by Spencer T&A Asians

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 15, '14 , Written Jul 8, '14
Intro

T&A Asians is our site up for review today, and anybody familiar with large amateur swinger sites probably knows of these guys already. They've been around for years shooting girls they find in anything from solo to hardcore action. This site specifically pulls together their Asian models under one roof. However, it looks like they've been switching gears a bit lately as there's a lot more content that they didn't shoot themselves. Unfortunately, this isn't nearly as appealing to me as a consumer, and it's something to keep in mind here. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, which also includes full network access.


The Pros

  Videos are looking great these days.

Once they made the switch to HD, they didn't really hold back in terms of specs, which is good to see. They're a little washed out in terms of color at times, but lighting is always quite good, which helps. They come in around 8000kbps in full 1080p high definition format.

  Network access included.

In case you want women who different attributes than the girls here do, you're in luck. The network is full of all types of women, from young to older, and you get full access to everything. There are blondes, wet and messy people, redheads, petite girls, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The download options are always good here, with several video types available, plus zip files and multiple photo sizes.
  • Even their streaming video options are good, with both Flash and WMV videos. The newer ones are even offered in HD, of course. If the Flash videos could be upgraded to true streaming, it'd be really awesome.
  • $18 is a nice price tag here, and represents a discount setup for our users. You get a lot for your money.

The Cons

  I'm seeing more fillter content lately.

The great thing about their sites for years and years was that they shot all of their own material. A few random sites would have purchased content from third-parties mixed in, but it was minimal. Maybe it's the Asian niche, or maybe it's across the board now, but I'm seeing much more of this filler material that's much more generic overall than their own stuff. I hope this isn't the direction they're going in as it will lose its appeal pretty quickly.

  Navigation is still needing improvement.

Mostly, since they're so large, I'd hope for some kind of search feature (or at least some categories) to help narrow things down faster. You do choose if you want to see black girls, Asian girls, or Latina girls at least, but then it's just a long content list. I'd still look for something better here.

  Older quality isn't as good.

This archive goes back quite a ways in terms of time, so I guess it's pretty expected that the older quality doesn't look as good. In fact, pictures go all the way down to 640x480 which is pretty damn small for sure.

Minor Negatives:

  • This site itself just features content pulled from their main individual and network sites. So while it's original, it's kinda just a re-categorized selection of their larger sites.

Bottom Line

Not one of their more exciting additions to the network, especially with the recent changes.

T&A Asians just never seemed to get off the ground like a lot of their other sites did. Maybe their neck of the woods doesn't have a lot of the Asian persuasion around or something. So the site is a little smaller, some of the content is a bit older, and there's just not as much to get excited about. This, on top of the addition of more generic content lately, adds up to an experience that was less than I was hoping for. I'd say check it out if you're already a member of the network, but I don't think I'd join for this one alone as it stands now. The rest of their sites do a much better job of entertaining you.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo scenes featuring Asian amateurs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot their own content here, though it is pooled from the other sites, so you may have seen it there before. Also, I seem to be seeing more filler/purchased content than I'm used to.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = 150MB-1.5GB
MP4 = 75MB-550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most newer videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8400k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Very nice overall. Some older HD videos come in 720p.

Live Cams: 
Live shows offered through 3rd party sites.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Asian models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network blog and Twitter feed.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen for most hardcore.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1066
Archives = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(updates vary from a couple of days to a couple of weeks)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-21-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-15-14