Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
2. Tamed Teens 85.0
3. Prime Cups 84.5
4. All Internal 84.0
5. Ass Traffic 83.5
6. Give Me Pink 83.0
7. Sperm Swap 80.0
8. Cum For Cover 79.5
9. Fist Flush 78.5
10. Pure POV 77.0
11. MILF Thing 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tamed Teens Review
Last Update: 03-03-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tamed Teens

Pay Site

This site features cute and fully legal teen gals who love a little fetishy bondage with their hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tamedteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial membership allows user full access to one (1) movie. You may download or view, but for more content yo must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 06-19-14 with Tamed Teens.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 125+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (Original content but may not be exclusive to each site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 845 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 03-03-14
Listed Date: Apr '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-23-13 (as of 03-03-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2008 but one recent update in Dec. 2013; but movies have been upgraded.

Company Info

DEV8 Entertainment Ltd
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Perfect Gonzo Webmaster Program

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download manager use is recommended.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-10-2009
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tamed Teens Review by Vanessa Tamed Teens

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 10, '09 , Written Nov 5, '09
Intro

One look at the Tamed Teens tour and it's clear why these girls need taming; naughty punk rockers, busty blonde sluts, etc. This is a full-on rough sex hardcore porno site, offering more than 149 girls in 155 video/image episodes. Unfortunately this is another one of the DEV8 sites that is no longer updating, but the last 73 updates were as super HD downloads. A membership here will cost you close to $30 bucks recurring, which might not be such a great deal for a site that no longer updates, but trust me, these archives are worth at least a look.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Scenes Featuring Young Models.

Tamed Teens takes you on a ride of rough sex, deep throats, chocking, gagging, slapping, fisting, DP, DA, DV, creampies and more. This is serious jerk-off worthy content and I enjoyed every minute of my time here.

  Amazing Quality Videos.

About 73 of the 155 videos available for download offer super high quality HD WMV full-length downloads. These are some humongous files, but so well worth the wait! The 5000k to 8000k 1920x1080 picture quality is some of the best I've ever seen from a paysite. Even the content that doesn't offer the HD quality files comes in at good quality.

  Advanced Search Feature & Clean Design.

The ease of navigation is one of the things that struck me the most here. The site is simple to browse and offers a few basic options like a model index, etc. More advanced browse features include an "action search" engine, which was most useful. This also enables cross-links to other content with the same "action" and/or model.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length downloads, smaller clips, screen shots and photosets with zip file downloads are all options for content viewing. Each is organized and listed together as an episode.
  • Flash streams available for movie segments.

The Cons

  Site Doesn't Appear to be Updating.

Weekly updates were the norm before March 17, 2009. This isn't the first DEV8 sites I've seen that doesn't appear to be updating and for a fan like me, it's still not a good sign. No news or information has been provided as to why this might be.

  Only The Latest Videos Offer HD Quality.

HD quality offerings are only for the latest 73 updates. And considering the archive no longer seems to be growing, we might be stuck here. When it comes to the archives, the oldest of oldest videos only offer MPEG and WMV downloads up to 1500k (512x384).

  Flash Streams Available For Segmented Clips Only.

A full-length Flash stream would be a nice addition to Tamed Teens. This would provide users an additional viewing option for the complete movie without having to download it first.

  No Way To Browse Models By Attributes.

Since this is a "teen" site you'd think they'd offer some sort of age information about the girls and a way to browse them as such. You also can't browse by hair color, body type, or any other specifics.

Minor Negatives:

  • No mobile downloads.
  • No information is given about any of the models. All they list is the models name with a preview image, aliases and rating.
  • Ads on content and member area pages can be distracting.

Bottom Line

Serious jerk-off worthy content & super high quality videos to comlement.

Even with updates at a stand still, I can't help but like this site. Call me a glutton for punishment but I loved the hardcore "taming" that these videos offered. The price is on the higher end, but still may be worth it for at least a look at the exclusive quality content. It seems as though a lot of DEV8 sites are no longer updating, but at least their archives remain in tact in a quality, easy to use format. A drop in price wouldn't hurt, however.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore movies of young amateurs and webmodels having all kinds of great hardcore sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else, however some of the models are recognizable.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~600MB
WMV (HD) = ~1.5GB

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (47%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Amazing!

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types & ethnicity's.
Mostly known webmodels and some amateurs.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
149 models total.
No age info given (18 - late 20s?).

Other Content: 
Screen shots.
Latest news and polls.
Sells content DVDs.
Bonus movies.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Action search feature.
A few ads, or "special offers".
Lots of user ratings/comments.
Content suggestions.
Favorite's folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Mostly good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1000
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Available for clipped parts of movie only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
Updates appear to have stopped as of March 17, 2009 (at the time of this review).


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
84 tetros (2) 6 10-31-12
92 SimsVic (3) 3 04-08-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"So long Tamed Teens"
05-08-09 (0 Replies)
"No Longer Updating"
09-09-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
03-20-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-02-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
11-07-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
09-10-13 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
08-15-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
07-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
03-31-14 Porn Adept 76 of 100
12-05-13 Porn Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 77.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-03-14