Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
12. All Wam 83.0
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2231 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tainster Mobile Review
Last Update: 04-17-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tainster Mobile

Network

This is the mobile version of network Tainster, which operates as both a community and a network of hardcore sites, and offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies and other content all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.tainster.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: €2.95 / $3.74 Limited Access (2 days, recurs €24.99/mo.)

Details: No downloads available for trial members, but all content is available for viewing.

Verified 06-27-14 with Tainster Mobile.
Monthly: €24.99 / $31.71 (recurring - photos and videos only.)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,603+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,603+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 03-07-14
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-14 (as of 03-07-14)
Details: Almost daily photoset/video updates across different sites.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-17-2014
86.5
Duke
10-03-2013
87.0
Maggie
01-22-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tainster Mobile Review by Spencer Tainster Mobile

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 17, '14 , Written Apr 9, '14
Intro

Tainster Mobile is up for review today, and this site brings all of the Tainster content under one roof as well as being designed for use on any mobile device you can throw at it. It's good if you like the party scenes they put up but would prefer a site you can browse while on the road. I'll be checking out their site both on my computer as well as an iPhone 5S via wifi for this review. Both the desktop and mobile versions have a similar look and feel to them, so make sure you're on the right one depending on which device you're browsing from. Membership is €25 a month, which currently comes out to around $35.


The Pros

  Huge collection of content up.

With just over 4,600 scenes online currently, this is definitely one of the largest mobile collections out there, especially when you consider that everything is exclusive. Updates still come regularly as well, and it looks like you get access to the full collection from their main site.

  Designed to work on all devices.

They recently did a redesign of the mobile setup to make sure it works responsively on all devices. That should mean that whether you're on an iPhone or an Android tablet (or hell, even a desktop computer), things should work well for you.

  Decent navigation options.

While a lot of companies remove all search/browse options on the mobile versions in an effort to simplify things, I think that's not necessarily the right decision. On a mobile device, with limited bandwidth, you don't want to be watching videos you're not even interested in. They have a nice set of category tools here to help you narrow their content down right from the get go.

  Fun typical Tainster hardcore/party content.

They have a wide variety of hardcore European porn here to check out, and it's definitely on the unique side. While you may know them for the big party/orgy scenes, they have several other niches as well including wet and messy, pissing in your pants, and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with a new scene posted usually daily or more.

The Cons

  A few quirks when using the site.

There were a few issues when using the site on my iPhone. For instance, when you first get to a video page, I clicked on the big play button overlaid on the video, which attempted to download a zip file (which of course didn't work). I would think this should link to their streaming video instead, whose links worked just fine. Plus, some graphics overlapped each other at times, making things a bit confusing.

  Quality is dumbed down a bit, as expected.

Of course, you don't have access to their HD videos on your mobile device necessarily. The content looked okay, but you're not going to get the same experience as you would when viewing their site on a regular computer, as it was designed for.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site is pretty expensive unfortunately. They charge in Euros, and once you do the conversion, you're paying almost $35 a month here which is one of the most expensive sites you'll come across. Yikes.

Bottom Line

A bit messy like their regular sites, but you get a ton of content that all works pretty well.

Tainster Mobile doesn't feel as much like a mobile site as a lot of the other similar mobile sites we see. It has a bit more of a regular desktop site feel to it, which brings its own issues as I mentioned. However, all in all, you get a lot of content for your money, the sites work pretty well for what they are, and I don't think you'll find a lot really wrong here. I still wouldn't mind seeing things polished up a bit more, but at least they have unique material, and a lot of it.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of party and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(183MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own material here. May also be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Couldn't get image dimensions.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming options depend on mobile device used.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
10 image galleries.
10 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-14