Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 85.5
4. Club Seventeen 85.0
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
7. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2228 Sites

View All : Niches

Tainster Mobile

Network

This is the mobile version of network Tainster, which operates as both a community and a network of hardcore sites, and offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies and other content all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about m.tainster.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: €2.95 / $3.61 Limited Access (2 days, recurs €24.99/mo.)

Details: No downloads available for trial members, but all content is available for viewing.

Verified 06-27-14 with Tainster Mobile.
Monthly: €24.99 / $30.56 (recurring - photos and videos only.)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,603+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,603+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 03-07-14
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-14 (as of 03-07-14)
Details: Almost daily photoset/video updates across different sites.

Company Info

International Media Co.
66 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-03-2014
85.5
Spencer
04-17-2014
86.5
Duke
10-03-2013
87.0
Maggie
01-22-2013
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tainster Mobile Review by Vanessa Tainster Mobile

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 3, '14 , Written Nov 21, '14
Intro

Tainster is a Network of about 14 sites these days and offering a variety of niche specific themes like: hardcore, teen, watersports, Fully Clothed Sex, pornstars, fetish, orgies and more. In the tour you'll see the tag line "entertainment on demand" and one look at the content it's clear why, even for this mobile version of the site there are about 375 models in over 4,600 videos and image galleries with new updates coming in almost daily. A membership is set at 25 Euro per month these days, also giving access to the desktop version of the site.


The Pros

  Entertaining Variety of Content.

The scenes here range from pornstars to teens and amateur girls from the UK, Asia and beyond partaking in hot sex scenes including wet & wild club action, pissing, BDSM, lesbian, clothed sex and more. With more than 4,600 scenes to go through, users should have plenty of variety to keep them busy & happy. Not only is the content unique, but it is well-produced and entertaining to watch.

  Multi-Site Access & Almost Daily Updates.

Multi-site access offers about 14 hardcore themed sites for one monthly price. We really like Networks here at TBP, especially Networks that offer a lot of bang for the buck. 14 sites might not be the largest Network we've seen, but it definitely packs a punch and gives users a lot of material & variety to choose from. Just about daily updates, sometimes more than one, keeps this already large Network growing constantly.

  Nice Mobile site Design.

The main Network page is well designed and easy to browse. Latest updates are listed along with the top rated movies, and the menu bar gives users the ability to browse by site, model, and niche categories.

  Model & Scene Info Provided.

I was pleased to see how much information is given about the scenes and models. They tell you the scene length, file size, and bit rate. They also give you a description of the action and a couple of niches/categories that the scene includes. For the models, there is plenty of information for most of them as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Full-length videos. There is no option to view them as a series of parts, but I enjoyed the full-length stream (Flash) offering. 3 quality options are available for the Flash streams as well as the downloads (MP4 with a setting for your mobile device).
  • Each shoot comes with a set of images.

The Cons

  Quality Decent For a Mobile Device.

But that's about it. These videos are sized at 540p with bitrate speeds around 1200k to 2400k. If you're looking for super sized HD then go to the main Network page. Image sizing is small, too. But again, reasonable for a mobile device although certainly not the best we've seen.

Minor Negatives:

  • Getting around takes some getting used to and its easy to get lost between the complete collection of Network sites. There is no way to browse the models by the individual sites, but instead by the complete Network as a whole. And I'm not sure the complete list of models is given as there are more than 4,600 scenes and only 421 models listed.
  • Depending on the site/theme, scenes may loud party music in the background.
  • Price is in Euros, which means this site can be rather expensive, comparatively.

Bottom Line

A unique & fun Network offering themed video scenes for your mobile.

Overall I think they've done a really nice job offering a variety of original & entertaining content in a well-integrated Network creating decent mobile packaging where users can expect almost daily updates to the already large archive of more than 4,600 videos. A membership here isn't cheap, but the content & complete Network access are unique enough to warrant a look for those who are interested.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mbolie version of the Network of sites offering downloadable harcore and niche photos and videos of pornstar in original scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(388MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else except for on their main site or DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Individual sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly professional-looking, some amateurs.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
421 models total.
Ages 18-40.
All European/Asian.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads in member's area.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Decent quality pictures.
Pics are supporting material for vids.

Streaming Player: 
Streaming options depend on mobile device used.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
11 full video episodes with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 3, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-03-14