Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Club Seventeen 88.0
3. Party Hardcore 88.0
4. Jim Slip 86.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
6. Tainster Mobile 85.5
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Drunk Sex Orgy 84.5
9. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
10. Bi Maxx 84.0
11. Sin Drive 84.0
12. Slime Wave 84.0
13. All Wam 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 1456 Sites
2. VOD - 304 Sites

View All : Niches

Tainster

Network

Tainster operates as a network of hardcore sites and offers a good selection of porn movies and niche content, like peeing, parties, orgies and BDSM.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tainster.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.95  Our Price €9.95 / $10.51 (recurring  recurs at €29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: €119.95  Our Price €47.70 / $50.38 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: Credits may also be purchased for PPV videos and cam shows.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 5,120+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 5,120+ Galleries (avg. 157 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 465 network models.
Other: Recorded and live cam shows, vidcaps, DVDs, bonus movies, store, discounts to other sites.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 09-22-15
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-20-15 (as of 09-22-15)
Details: 1-2 photo/video updates each day.

Company Info

International Media Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 15 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-12-2015
89.5
Spencer
09-04-2014
89.0
Duke
02-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
07-19-2013
89.5
Maggie
02-26-2013
90.5
Spencer
08-25-2012
89.5
Duke
03-05-2012
90.0
Vanessa
08-16-2011
88.0
Maggie
03-28-2011
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tainster Review by A.K. Tainster

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 12, '15 , Written Sep 25, '15
Intro

Tainster is the name of one of the great porn networks. The sites are all based out of Europe and there are now over 15 of them in all. Browsing through the network you will find sites filled with good hardcore porn as well as some pissing and WAM fetish fun. And they offer it all to you with a nice TBP discount price.


The Pros

  Exclusive and Variety

The entire collection is exclusive and the network itself covers a nice variety of niches. In my browsing through the different sites I watched a party orgy filled with tons of girls licking and kissing each other while other girls watched and still others sucked and fucked the guys at the party. Then I watched a chick suck a fake cock through a glory hole until it shot a HUGE load of fake sperm all over her (and I mean ALL over her). Then I watched 2 girls get pissed on by a due and then fuck him and piss on him and each other. And then I watched some CFNM blowjob action.

  Mostly HD

The oldest scenes in the network are generally average in quality, but the vast majority of the collection is offered up for download and streaming in 1080p HD files that look awesome! There are also lower-quality options as well.

  Lots of Content and Frequent Updates

There are over 5,000 scenes available so you shouldn't run out of things to watch. And that goes double for the fact that they are also updating daily.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The network is offering TBP users a discount on the month membership.

The Cons

  A Navigational Issue

I like the site design and navigating throughout the network is generally good. However, when browsing the entire collection there are over 120 pages of scenes and you can only skip ahead a few pages at a time or jump right to the last page. This means lots of mouse-clicking in order to actually visit all those middles pages which can be quite annoying.

Minor Negatives:

  • A few of the network sites have stopped updating.

Bottom Line

If you dig the niches it covers than there is no reason you shouldn't join this large porn network.

Three of the sites in the network have pissing content, two of them have takes on WAM content and a couple of them are also interested in CFNM. There is also a Femdom site, a couple great party/orgy sites and a satin/silk fetish site. The cast majority of the collection is 1080p HD, it is all exclusive and they are updating daily. Unless your time on the tour page tells you that these aren't niches for you, there is no reason you shouldn't get a membership.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large porn network filled with downloadable and exclusive hardcore scenes covering a variety of hot niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 200MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, they film all their own content for all the sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, Most of the videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6900k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly models.
Amateur to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average/curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Euro based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few condoms.
Dance music in videos on a couple party sites.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3800 x 2500
Oldest = 1024 x 683

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Sharp, high-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 videos and 14 accompanying photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 Yellow (10) 0 09-15-14
70 Peeper (2) 0 09-07-14
70 PedroPower (1) 3 09-14-12
90 xexbot (36) 1 04-20-12
60 Jaimes (3) 6 07-29-11
90 baddawg (0) 0 10-31-10
55 teardropmina (0) 0 09-16-10
90 alamop (6) 1 08-09-10
85 Darrow (8) 11 07-13-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Mini review"
09-23-15 (0 Replies)
"A change for the worse, and Tainster Portal"
09-20-15 (2 Replies)
"Glad I gave it a try"
10-06-13 (1 Reply)
"some observations"
07-31-13 (0 Replies)
"DSO Cams"
03-07-13 (8 Replies)
"Cancellation Instructions Are False"
12-28-12 (10 Replies)
"Fisting In Action dead and gone?"
07-17-12 (0 Replies)
"No longer exclusive?"
07-15-12 (4 Replies)
"Warning: have to log in again constantly while downloading"
06-11-12 (2 Replies)
"Lots of older content missing"
04-06-12 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-18-16 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
02-19-16 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
02-10-16 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-08-15 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
03-12-15 The PaySites 86.2 of 100
11-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
11-21-13 Dino Reviews 87 of 100
11-26-15 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
07-08-15 FreeOnes 9.9 of 10
Average Score: 89.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-12-15