Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 89.0
2. Party Hardcore 87.0
3. Tainster Mobile 86.5
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed S... 84.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
7. Club Seventeen 84.5
8. Jim Slip 83.5
9. Bi Maxx 83.5
10. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
11. All Wam 83.0
12. Slime Wave 83.0
13. Pack Of Porn 83.0
14. Pornstars At Ho... 82.5
15. Old Farts Young... 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Next Door World... 89.0
15. Tainster 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2232 Sites
2. High Def - 403 Sites

View All : Niches

Tainster

Network

Tainster operates as both a community and a network of hardcore sites, and offers a good selection of hardcore porn movies and other content all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: DVD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tainster.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €29.99  Our Price €9.95 / $12.48 (recurring  recurs at €24.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 07-23-14.
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Credits may also be purchased for ppv videos and camshows.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,568+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats/sizes may vary across sites. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,568+ Galleries (avg. 157 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Megapixel sizes may vary across sites.)

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (all original content, much of which is also offered on DVD).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 416 Network Models.
Other: 271 Network DVDs, live camshows, live feeds, community, personals, store, archived shows.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 08-19-14
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-18-14 (as of 08-19-14)
Details: Multiple updates each week. Network update schedule is Monday through Friday with at least one photoset/video update on each of those days.

Company Info

International Media Co.
64 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 14 sites.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites and sites from other programs. Some content is shared across several sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-04-2014
89.0
Duke
02-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
07-19-2013
89.5
Maggie
02-26-2013
90.5
Spencer
08-25-2012
89.5
Duke
03-05-2012
90.0
Vanessa
08-16-2011
88.0
Maggie
03-28-2011
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tainster Review by Spencer Tainster

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 4, '14 , Written Aug 27, '14
Intro

Up for review today is Tainster, which is a network of around 18 sites that feature a pretty wide variety of crazy porn niches. While they feature some vanilla stuff at times, more often you can find crazy party scenes, or even pissing/messy type action. They shoot all their own material but may put it out on DVD. The site's grown pretty large at this point as they've been around quite a while. Take a look around the tour and see if you like the type of stuff they offer. They charge in Euros, but have a discount setup for you: €10 gets you in for the first month, but that jumps up to €25 if you decide to stick around past that.


The Pros

  Huge collection overall.

If you're here to see it all, it's going to take you quite a while I'd say. There are over 4,500 scenes up currently, and they're growing more by the day. That's spread over 18 sites here, so the individual paysite numbers are pretty standard, but I like that they have so much to see overall.

  Quality is great here.

All of their latest videos in the collection are offered in full 1080p high definition, which is impressive. They look quite nice overall, and it makes the detail in watching these girls and their intense orgasms stand out that much more. I like what I see in terms of video quality for sure.

  Variety of unique niches.

They take Euro hardcore porn and put a few spins on things to make their sites interesting. I don't know that you'll like everything you see here, but if you like crazy porn that's different from the norm, take a look around. Expect to see pissing, large group sex parties (while other people watch), wet and messy action, plus other niches as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their streaming setup now works on your iPhone, iPad, etc. which is an upgrade from their old setup.
  • If you're not too picky on which sites you like here, you will find a new scene popping up more than daily. It's no wonder their collection got so large here.

The Cons

  Navigation is a bit cluttered.

As a whole here, I'd say that the site is a bit plain in terms of navigation, plus a little cluttered in terms of how much stuff is on your screen at any one time. I wouldn't mind a few more search features (though they do have a simple search box at least), plus just a streamlined look and feel of the site to make it feel more modern.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the HD videos in their newer sections, the quality in the archives takes a bit of a nosedive unfortunately. They're still produced pretty well and with a professional feel, but they're only offered in SD. It's not a huge deal since the content goes back to 2005 and is pretty expected for material from back then.

Minor Negatives:

  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link to actually start a download. I'd just rather have it all linked directly from a single page.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • They're not the norm, but a few sites here are completely dead and quite small. Hopefully your favorite isn't included in that list.

Bottom Line

If you like the niches here, they offer a lot of pretty interesting content.

I don't know that Tainster will be for everyone, but if you like the sites they house under their umbrella, it's tough to find a lot to complain about. The sites always feel cluttered to me, and I'd love to see a redesign. Plus, the older quality isn't as good as the newer stuff. But both of those are relatively minor in the big picture. You get a ton of content, with great quality lately, all in some niches that are pretty unique. As a whole, I think if you like the content categories, you'll have fun here overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a wide variety of niches including group sex, public sex, wet and messy, pissing, orgasms, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.0MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It looks like they shoot all their own material here, but may also be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~1GB
FLV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Pretty nice overall!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
400+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
They seem to be mostly European.

Other Content: 
Store.
Community.
Pic Post.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 1080
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
12 image galleries.
12 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 4, 2015.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-04-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

75.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
75 Yellow (10) 0 09-15-14
70 Peeper (2) 0 09-07-14
70 PedroPower (1) 3 09-14-12
90 xexbot (36) 1 04-19-12
60 Jaimes (3) 6 07-29-11
90 baddawg (0) 0 10-31-10
55 teardropmina (0) 0 09-16-10
90 alamop (6) 1 08-09-10
85 Darrow (8) 11 07-13-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Glad I gave it a try"
10-06-13 (1 Reply)
"some observations"
07-30-13 (0 Replies)
"DSO Cams"
03-07-13 (8 Replies)
"Cancellation Instructions Are False"
12-28-12 (10 Replies)
"Fisting In Action dead and gone?"
07-17-12 (0 Replies)
"No longer exclusive?"
07-15-12 (4 Replies)
"Warning: have to log in again constantly while downloading"
06-11-12 (2 Replies)
"Lots of older content missing"
04-06-12 (2 Replies)
"Warning: site reposts 5 year old stuff like its new"
12-06-11 (8 Replies)
"Orgy Max 2.0"
05-29-10 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-17-14 Mr. Porn 91 of 100
11-10-14 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
11-10-14 The Lord of Porn 84.2 of 100
06-08-12 Porn Reviews 86 of 100
01-16-12 Well Informed Decision 93.3 of 100
11-16-11 Porn Adept 89 of 100
10-07-11 Nude Reviews 90 of 100
09-15-11 Porn Castle 90 of 100
06-02-11 TheTongue.net 93 of 100
05-17-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
04-06-11 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
03-22-11 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
09-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
01-15-14 Sir Rodney 10 of 10
03-23-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 93 of 100
04-11-11 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
Average Score: 90.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-04-14