Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Tainster 90.0
2. Tainster Mobile 86.5
3. Party Hardcore 86.0
4. Leony Aprill 85.0
5. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
6. My Sexy Kittens 84.0
7. All Wam 84.0
8. Fully Clothed S... 84.0
9. Jim Slip 83.5
10. Bi Maxx 83.5
11. Seventeen Video 83.5
12. Club Seventeen 83.5
13. Slime Wave 83.0
14. Pack Of Porn 83.0
15. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Tainler Review
Last Update: 01-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Tainler

Pay Site

Tainler is the gay version of Tainster, where you'll find a large selection of gay hardcore porn pics and movies for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tainler.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: €19.99 / $27.70 (Solo cam flatrate - recurring)
Monthly: €24.99 / $34.63 (Video flatrate - recurring)
Monthly: €39.99 / $55.41 (All inclusive - recurring)
Currency: Memberships are charged in EURO. You'll see the dollar equivalent to the right of the prices above. You shouldn't have any issues using a US credit card.
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Credits may also be purchased camshows.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 110 scenes, 18 DVDs (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 110+ Photo Shoots (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (Original content but may not be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 4 Models showing.
Other: Blog, community, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2011
Facts Updated: 01-11-14
Listed Date: Mar '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-10 (as of 01-11-14)
Details: Last updates were in 2010.

Company Info

International Media Co.
63 Sites Listed
Partner: Payserve

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-29-2014
77.0
Maggie
04-23-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Tainler Review by Spencer Tainler

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 29, '14 , Written Jan 23, '14
Intro

Tainler is our site up for review today, and although I don't know what that word means exactly, I can tell you what kind of content they offer here. It's a hardcore gay site that focuses on group sex/orgy action. There are usually 6-10 guys in a scene together, and pretty much anything goes. You'll see lots of oral, anal, handjobs, and more, plus group sex, one on one sex, etc. Unfortunately, this is an older site and hasn't been updated in a while, but the archive is still up here for those of you interested. Membership options are pretty confusing, but I think to get access to just this site's content is €25 a month.


The Pros

  They offer some great group gay action.

By far, the content and scenes here steal the show, and are the main reason to join the site. There are large group of guys here, not necessarily in party scenes, but always in orgy action hooking up together. The scenes can vary a little from a bunch of one-on-one hoookups to full on everything goes orgies.

  Some newer 1080p videos look great.

The newer videos here come in 1080p high definition. Most of these look pretty good overall, and are a huge bump up in quality from the older material. There are a few that don't quite look right, but those definitely aren't in the majority.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They shoot all their own material I believe. I'm not sure that it's necessarily kept exclusive, but it's original at least.

The Cons

  Navigation needs work.

The whole way the site works, just the way the scripts make things run, are different and custom, but I'm not sure I'm a fan. I'd rather keep things simpler and have everything work a little faster and easier. Plus, the navigation category options on the left are far too generic, and are all but useless for narrowing this stuff down.

  Join options are confusing, and site is quite expensive.

First, you're dealing in Euros, so the price to those of us in the USA fluctuates quite a bit. Their basic package seems to give you access to the main photo and video content at %u20AC25 a month (currently just under $34). However, there's also this option that gets you access to some live solo and hardcore cams, but that comes out to over $50 a month, which is just crazy expensive.

  No updates in over three years.

The last updates here were from way back in 2010 unfortunately, so I think it's safe to say that they're no longer adding new material here at this point. Take the site for what it is currently, but don't expect anything new to be coming out going forward.

Minor Negatives:

  • The links to actually start a video download are a bit annoying. They have this little box pop up where you choose the quality you want, and then provide a text link to actually start a download. I'd just rather have it all linked directly from a single page.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.
  • The older video quality takes a step down, obviously.
  • Some scenes are split up into multiple parts/updates, which is a huge pet peeve of mine. It clutters up the navigation, slows down the updates, makes it impossible view a full scene in one download, and just confuses things more than necessary.
  • While the pictures look decent, they could definitely use a bump up in size I'd say. They're just a bit too small for what we're used to these days.

Bottom Line

The scenes are still decent here, but the lack of updates is pretty tough.

If you like the idea of gay group sex, I think Tainler is worth a look for you. There isn't a ton to see, but the scenes that are up are pretty unique. Plus, since they upgraded to 1080p for the newer scenes, they still feel pretty current. However, with no updates in over three years, this isn't a site that you'll stick around very long for by my guess. Things will continue to age here as the rest of the internet continues to improve. Check it out for what they offer, but definitely make sure you know your options for sticking around or not.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring large groups of guys fucking in orgy/party style.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. Not sure how the DVD material works.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1.5GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 7000k
Dimensions: 1920x1088
Quality: Some are good, but others are actually not nearly as good as I was hoping for.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to muscular.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen at times.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 900 x 600

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-7 second initial buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Three quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last updated in 2010.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 29, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-29-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-28-11 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
08-28-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-29-14