Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Teenage Whores 77.5
3. Miley Mason 77.5
4. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
5. Taboo Trannys 77.0
6. Shocking Cocks 77.0
7. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
8. Slutty Gaggers 76.5
9. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
10. Ebony Addiction 76.0
11. Trans Sexualz 76.0
12. Jenny Heart 76.0
13. Dream Kelly 76.0
14. Busty Solos 76.0
15. Tempting Tranny... 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Taboo Trannys Review
Last Update: 05-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Taboo Trannys

Pay Site

This site features really hot shemales with really big dicks and lots of hard tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about tabootrannys.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-19-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-30-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 81+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 58+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 05-16-13
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-13 (as of 05-16-13)
Details: The photo galleries aren't dated. The dates show a video clip added every six days. Content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-11-2013
77.0
Duke
02-11-2011
79.0
Vanessa
04-16-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Taboo Trannys Review by Spencer Taboo Trannys

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 11, '13 , Written Mar 4, '13
Intro

Taboo Trannys is up for review today, and this site features pretty standard hardcore action between trannies and men generally. There's not much more to it than that, except that it's part of the HD Porn Pass group of sites, meaning everything comes in high definition here. You also get access to all their other HD sites as well. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting, but it's still on the high side for my liking.


The Pros

  Network access included.

The fact that you get access to 21 other HD sites, and over 80 other non-HD sites in the form of bonus sites is a pretty big deal here. This site alone isn't huge, so the extra content could come in quite handy. In fact, I'd venture to say that the network access is one of the main reasons to join this site in the end. If you don't like the bonus sites, I'm not sure if this site alone will satisfy you.

  All videos come in HD.

It's definitely on the low end in terms of high definition quality levels, but it is all in HD at least. There's quite a bit of pixelation going on, but there is an attempt at decent quality here.

  Fun hardcore tranny content.

The niche definitely helps them stand out from the crowd a bit here. Tranny material isn't as taboo as it once was, as there are quite a few options out there these days, but it's still a lot more unique than the plain vanilla DVD sites we see so many of.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content appears to be exclusive here, and is advertised as such at least. With some of the older sets, I'm not sure if I would have been able to tell on my own, but I don't see anything familiar at least.

The Cons

  Site doesn't seem to be growing anymore, still needs growth.

There are only 80 videos here currently (some of which aren't even full scenes), which isn't a ton. They have a lot more photo galleries, but I think those aren't really the main focus for most people. They need more videos here, and unfortunately, they don't even seem to be really updating. The dates look current, but they must be fake or something, as the site never really grows here if you look at the overall counts. Keep a close eye out to see if the updates are actually new to you if you do stick around.

Minor Negatives:

  • The HD quality isn't the best here. You can see lots of pixelation and compression artifacts here and there.
  • Not that I'm complaining about more content, but there are a lot more photo galleries than videos here. I'd love to see them get those numbers in balance, hopefully by adding more videos.

Bottom Line

A few decent scenes, but in the end, there are several things holding this one back.

I'd say there are 80 okay scenes here that are worth looking at, but in the end, they have several improvements that need to be made. Taboo Trannys offers up some lower-end HD hardcore tranny materials, but not enough of them. The updates that they claim come don't actually seem to. The HD quality is on the low end of HD for sure. In the end, since it's such a specific niche, this one is a tougher sell. I'm not sure that you'll like the other network sites much here, so I don't know how worth it it'll be in the end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring transsexuals in hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.4MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(138MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~150MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not perfect, but decent overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come regularly, but the site doesn't actually grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-22-11 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-16-13